"No rules " on head lamp....
And "silent lover" on wind screen.
Sent from my ASUS_Z00LD using Tapatalk
And "silent lover" on wind screen.
Sent from my ASUS_Z00LD using Tapatalk
Army still using civilian vehicles for ops?Civilan Taxi just outside the base.
They have separate Quartermaster ( CQMH ) , Armory, Mess and unit run canteens etc. The specialized gear for high altitude is same i.e boots and clothing however they have no such dress code in the field.@Bornubus SF ka uniform (pads, helmets, goggles) ka quality bhi different hota hai kya? IF yes, is the non-SF jawan allowed to buy SF gear from SF storehouse?
Nope only household goods from their canteens which is common in the army.IF yes, is the non-SF jawan allowed to buy SF gear from SF storehouse?
loveyou nana...Barrett M 82 being inducted in BSF apart from SSG 69
Nana Patekar visit in Jammu BSF
View attachment 11657 View attachment 11658
No ,This is the work of PLA on Indian soil .View attachment 11662 Inside China Border ?
This is the kali system. Centred around joint and muscle breaking.Correct me if i am wrong but i find our guys quite slow or is it for demonstration purposes thats why they done it slowly ?
Para sf or ordinary troops?
I know SG are mostly recruited out of PARA SF teams but any idea how much interaction there is with SG teams and PARA (SF) teams out in the field and during training bro?Nope. He is a Para confirmed personally by him.
No. It's Kali. Originated in the Philippines.WOW, that is awesome, is this India's indigenous martial art ??
'For demonstration purposes the action acrried out are deliberately slowed down so that the visitors can grab what has happened.Correct me if i am wrong but i find our guys quite slow or is it for demonstration purposes thats why they done it slowly ?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 43915 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 |