Indian Special Forces (archived)

armyofhind

Child it Made Kill at 1,271 m Without Modern Scope
So? When the max range for the round it uses is 1400m, it made a kill at 1271m.

Source When does Dragunov SVD Started Firing .50 cal
Learn to understand English first. Then come on a forum to debate.
I have written clearly that the kills were made in a rarefied atmosphere in Afghanistan, OR made with 0.50 BMG.
You dont understand basic english? :crazy:

WARREN SS

So? When the max range for the round it uses is 1400m, it made a kill at 1271m.

Learn to understand English first. Then come on a forum to debate.
I have written clearly that the kills were made in a rarefied atmosphere in Afghanistan, OR made with 0.50 BMG.
You dont understand basic english? :crazy:
Why are Lying one got Busted here It looking .50 cal to you :blah::blah:

Here this Sergeant Vladimir Ilyin Is it .50 cal Looking to you:hippo:

WARREN SS

Bhai tu rehne de. Angrezi samajhna seekh le pehle.
bache Teri Kah ke leli to rone laga

Internet typing se english ka kya lena hai bei i scored 177 out 200 in English in SSC main
Dum hai ke exam nikal ke dikha ro mat

armyofhind

bache Teri Kah ke leli to rone laga

Internet trping se english ka kya lena hai bei i scored 177 out 200 in English in SSC main
Dum ke exam nikal ke dikha ro mat
You failed to comprehend a basic statement in English which I said saying that the kills were made in Afghanistan, OR made with 0.50 BMG.

You somehow equate that to me saying that Dragunov is in 0.50 BMG.

And you say that you scored 177 on 200. :rofl:

WARREN SS

you have just posted a page giving details of a laser rangefinder.
Can you tell me where on the page does it say that increases the range of a rifle being used?
child its already posted by me above do read before typing
Jenoptik’s NYXUS Rangechecker is a compact handheld military laser rangefinder for reconnaissance and target ranging. This ready-to-use laser rangefinder easily fits the pocket of infantrymen, spotters or snipers

.tps://www.jenoptik.com/us-military-handheld-laser-rangefinder

armyofhind

child its already posted by me above do read before typing
Jenoptik’s NYXUS Rangechecker is a compact handheld military laser rangefinder for reconnaissance and target ranging. This ready-to-use laser rangefinder easily fits the pocket of infantrymen, spotters or snipers

.tps://www.jenoptik.com/us-military-handheld-laser-rangefinder
Yes Ranging. So Ranging for you means increasing the range of a weapon.
Now I got it!! Your thought process.

Good good. You have absolutely got it. :pound:

WARREN SS

Yes Ranging. So Ranging for you means increasing the range of a weapon.
Now I got it!! Your thought process.

Good good. You have absolutely got it. :pound:
Read do you even visited the link shows What analytical skill you posses:rofl:
The lightweight but robust NYXUS Rangechecker military handheld laser rangefinder features easy one-hand one-button operation, multiple target detection and close-up range suppression. A standard primary cell allows for more than 3,000 measurements per battery set.
tps://www.jenoptik.com/us-military-handheld-laser-rangefinder

You failed to comprehend a basic statement in English which I said saying that the kills were made in Afghanistan, OR made with 0.50 BMG.

You somehow equate that to me saying that Dragunov is in 0.50 BMG.
Please show me the source where it said .50 cal BMG is it looking .50 cal to you check your eyes:bplease:

armyofhind

Read do you even visited the link shows What analytical skill you posses:rofl:
The lightweight but robust NYXUS Rangechecker military handheld laser rangefinder features easy one-hand one-button operation, multiple target detection and close-up range suppression. A standard primary cell allows for more than 3,000 measurements per battery set.
tps://www.jenoptik.com/us-military-handheld-laser-rangefinder

Please show me the source where it said .50 cal BMG is looking .50 cal to you check your eyes:bplease:

What are you even trying to say here? :crazy:

multiple target detection
Are you trying to say now that "multiple target detection" means increasing the range of a weapon? Really?? o_O

Please show me the source where it said .50 cal BMG is looking .50 cal to you check your eyes:bplease:
Do you understand the difference between "AND" and "OR" ? :rofl:

177/200:pound:

WARREN SS

Are you trying to say now that "multiple target detection" means increasing the range of a weapon? Really??
Please go and check its range before Jumping

Model Range (@ NATO target) Accuracy Weight Link to data sheet
NYXUS Rangechecker ≥ 2,500 m:crazy::crazy:

armyofhind

Please go and check its range before Jumping

Model Range (@ NATO target) Accuracy Weight Link to data sheet
NYXUS Rangechecker ≥ 2,500 m:crazy::crazy:
:doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh:

How does the rangefinder's range have anything to do with the range of the weapon its put on???????????????

Youve lost it or what?

WARREN SS

:doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh:

How does the rangefinder's range have anything to do with the range of the weapon its put on???????????????

Youve lost it or what?
do you ever seen new laser guided bullets of DARPA thich guided by Laser

what do you mean by target detection then ???:pound::pound::pound:

WARREN SS

You know what? post my original post in response to which youre posting this picture. Then I'll tell you what I mean by saying that you dont understand basic english.
you said that kill was done by him
90001.PNG
by .50 cal BMG without source is Just told it was SVD

but you diverting another one

armyofhind

do you ever seen new laser guided bullets of DARPA thich guided by It Laser

what do you mean by target detection then ???:pound::pound::pound:
Abey its called EXACTO ammo. and it is in the experimental stage.
Again youre posting anything under the sun to divert attention from your stupidity.

NOTHING, I repeat NOTHING you've posted till now proves the point that a laser rangefinder increases the range of a weapon.
Lets see you prove that. I'm really enjoying myself bashing up a fool. :bounce: