Are you porkistani.What kind of econonic power we are....saala China, Pakistan ,Turkey sab milke apni bajayenge...
No i am a true Indian but cant control my sadness by seeing xhutiya countries like Turkey and Iran and getting ahead of us in technology and our army genrals debate for aircraft carrier or submarine.....Are you porkistani.
They are US/NATO ghulams technology wise all this while, US fighter jets, US/European jet engines, German Tanks, marine engines also Western, imported ship guns, they do however make their own small arms last i heard, and like us also build their own ships mostly.One question.
How dependent are the Turks on European and US defence technology.
Tomorrow if Washington and Europe stop all technical help can Turkey design and build independently all its weapon systems.
Alhamdulilah sheikh chilly bhaijan, aisa hy hoga in kuffaro kay saathWhat kind of econonic power we are....saala China, Pakistan ,Turkey sab milke apni bajayenge...
jy ha jnab, Ummah -e- Islam he Hendustan se zyada taakatwar, ek musulman hay dus henduo kay barabar, Ma'shallah.Turkey like country is getting 2 new aircraft carriers!!!!!....sometimes i feel turkey and iran is more powerful than India.
It's literally just the reddy guy fanboying over Turki and one beardless boy from Rawalpindi with a cringe display name being sarcastic.LMAO
A post from turk nationalist and DFI members started crying.
There is now way Turks could fund 2 aircraft carriers and LHD,just a pipedream like TFX
They have tie ups with western companies.They are US/NATO ghulams technology wise all this while, US fighter jets, US/European jet engines, German Tanks, marine engines also Western, imported ship guns, they do however make their own small arms last i heard, and like us also build their own ships mostly.
Also they have their own drones, and missiles, probably having EU/US subcomponents.
Alhamdulilah sheikh chilly bhaijan, aisa hy hoga in kuffaro kay saath
Aysa hay Khwab -e- Pakistan
jy ha jnab, Ummah -e- Islam he Hendustan se zyada taakatwar, ek musulman hay dus henduo kay barabar, Ma'shallah.
We are behaving like their is great grand coalition of naval force is formed. Every country has got no issue but got one work to save porkis(for no reason).. Every country wants to fight india in order to safeguard porkis in case of war. Plzz identify who are friend who are our foes.Thand rakho yaar,. Fat kyu pade ho sab ke sab is tarah se
Kal ko us navy porki navy ki help karegi to kya karoge , biden hai wo kuch bhi kar sakta hai
Tie ups honge but it's as good as the "ToT" we get from Frenchies and Ruskies here.They have tie ups with western companies.
Real threat is gormint being Ahinsawadi and not willing to use force on threats both foreign and domestic.We are behaving like their is great grand coalition of naval force is formed. Every country has got no issue but got one work to save porkis(for no reason).. Every country wants to fight india in order to safeguard porkis in case of war. Plzz identify who are friend who are our foes.
Turkish navy will be busy in Mediterranean sea but can transfer naval technology to porkis .
Iranian navy real foe are arab not us.
Real threat is pla navy not porkis navy.
Actually with our growing economy there is possibility that most of the upcoming programmes will be successful.Tie ups honge but it's as good as the "ToT" we get from Frenchies and Ruskies here.
All these phoren defence corps and countries will never give you the "crown jewels" of their tech.
Even the fancy new "Turkish" tank is basically a Korean one with some Turki improvements.
It will take a long time for them to actually indigenize all their Ottoman dreams, and a bucket load of money.
Since Turkey is a very average country that way, and no China, from where will all this money come from? They don't even have any oil.
In any case these are only dreams of Turki, same like we have of AMCA, INS Vishal, ek din Arjun induct hoga, etc etc etc, reality is very different.
Our problem is less of funds right now for most things but more of discipline/management/containment of dalals.Actually with our growing economy there is possibility that most of the upcoming programmes will be successful.
Lol since when did seeing reality become fanboying???? Literally everyone underestimated Turkish defence manufacturers but they proved everyone wrong, so much so even British are eyeing for their drones!! Its not like I am fanboying about a particular country, but rather any country that outperforms us.It's literally just the reddy guy fanboying over Turki and one beardless boy from Rawalpindi with a cringe display name being sarcastic.
Everyone else is giving only "Lol" and "O rly?" retorts to these "plans" of the Erdoganese Sultanate.
There is a huge gulf between drones against some land locked joker country vs making aircraft carriers from scratch with no prior experience.Lol since when did seeing reality become fanboying???? Literally everyone underestimated Turkish defence manufacturers but they proved everyone wrong, so much so even British are eyeing for their drones!! Its not like I am fanboying about a particular country, but rather any country that outperforms us.
The Indian Navy currently is in a state of transition, over the coming decade you are going to see the induction of:Shame that Turkey will get new LHD in 2021-2022, and 2 new aircraft carriers within 2030. Not to mention they will have sizable submarine fleet by that time. Meanwhile we are debating if we need submarine or aircraft carriers.
232 Naval utility and Naval Multirole Helicopters most likely Airbus Panthers,The Indian Navy currently is in a state of transition, over the coming decade you are going to see the induction of:
1 aircraft carrier
4 destroyers
11 frigates
16 ASW corvettes
6 guided missile corvettes
4 Kalvari class submarines
S4, S4* SSBN
1-2 S5 class SSBN
1-2 indigenous SSN
6 additional P8I Neptune
24 MH-60 Romeos
11 NGOPV
and probably many more acquisitions which will be approved in the near future.
Couple that with coastal batteries of Brahmos ASHM and SMART anti submarine rocket torpedoes and you pretty much will dominate the IOR.
Bro Turkish system proved their might against small country like armenia( population just 30 lakh) but when it comes to Syria and libya. These equipment failed miserably.Lol since when did seeing reality become fanboying???? Literally everyone underestimated Turkish defence manufacturers but they proved everyone wrong, so much so even British are eyeing for their drones!! Its not like I am fanboying about a particular country, but rather any country that outperforms us.
Considering the fact that they are under sanctions by NATO hence they can't afford even a single carrier, 2 is a big joke. Plus who's gonna sell them Carrier-borne fighters? only Russia's MiG-29K or Su-33.Lol...whats the problem if Turkey gets 2 aircraft carriers, let EU worry about it. And the plan itself seems to be only on paper. If a bankrupt country like pakis can afford to keep a weapons nuclear programe then 2 AC is no big deal Turks.
Lol only 4 countries in the world right now manufacture carrier borne fighter.Considering the fact that they are under sanctions by NATO hence they can't afford even a single carrier, 2 is a big joke. Plus who's gonna sell them Carrier-borne fighters? only Russia's MiG-29K or Su-33.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Indian navy railgun development | Indian Navy | 75 | ||
Very concerned with development of Indian navy: Pakistan naval chief | Indian Navy | 10 | ||
W | Adani PLR system deliver 500 Masada made in India pistol to Indian navy | Indian Navy | 0 | |
W | Rafale and F 18 super hornet shortlisted by Indian navy | Indian Navy | 21 |