Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures & Discussions

Hiranyaksha

you think this would be the first time they had got such prior notification?
many previous times too they might have got it almost every week, every season.
these infos are always coming now and then most probably

you have to understand that the current admin is poking them and this is why eastern theatre is also on boil and if you poke them 20 times a month they will do something in return out of which they will succeed rarely.
So if you and I can comprehend that they will poke back and there was intelligence available that this attack has been planned , so just to gain political brownie points , Amarnath Yatra was not suspended, hence putting lives of the pilgrims at risk.
What kind of state put lives of its citizens at stake ?

Going on and on about Asian leadership
- All these terror attacks in Britain recently- kya ukhaad liya British govt. ne?
-
A wave of terror attacks in France from Paris to Nice- kya ukhaad liya French govt. ne?
-
A wave of terror attacks in Germany from New Years till recently- kya ukhaad liya German govt. ne?
- A wave of terror attacks in Belgium- kya ukhaad liya Belgian govt. ne?
-
Terror attacks in Stockholm- kya ukhaad liya Swedish govt. ne?

Good point that.

Barkha Dutt agrees with you.

Dear Miss RaNDTV's barkha dutt. What's your openion on Ramzan Eid and Haj

Do one thing build Modi Temple instead, with our NSA and COAS as Laxman and Hanuman respectively.
Won't waste money on making Temples of low life ******s with no balls......Though Will love to construct a Victory Memorial once your kind have defeated China annexed Pakistan and made us world's number one......Kindly share with us probable dates of your victory parade into Islamabad and Beijing so that we can start constructions. May be we should construction in advance. Hail Libtards!

Hiranyaksha

Dear Miss RaNDTV's barkha dutt. What's your openion on Ramzan Eid and Haj

Won't waste money on making Temples of low life ******s with no balls......Though Will love to construct a Victory Memorial once your kind have defeated China annexed Pakistan and made us world's number one......Kindly share with us probable dates of your victory parade into Islamabad and Beijing so that we can start constructions. May be we should construction in advance. Hail Libtards!
Yeah from which angle to do you think that I am liberal ? And since when you or your fellow comrades have the capability to wave Indian flag over Islamabad or Beijing ?
Pray and bend over to your new Heroes. Heroes which are beyond criticism. Psyche of you and your people is about licking boots. Always looking for Mesiah to save you.

Hiranyaksha

What
It will be a huge boost to jehadi morale which is quite low due to operations in last months .And as far as lives are concerned around 1.5 lac people commit suicide nd around same die in accidents thats 3 Lac every year ,add to it murders ,diseases etc etc we have a huge number so yes 7 is relatively low number and sf is hunting them ,what else do u want .
Also about your swedish government being better than us lets see them govern over a billion people ,even forget that just let the muzzie population rise to 20 % and backed by some nuclear powered jehadi nation .
Until then dont shout here, my friend is in army and he says we have pounded pakis a lot and i believe him .This attack is not the last many will happen the least u can do is support the govt who is atleast doing something rather than bending over .100 dead jehadies in last 3 months or so.
What makes you think that if after Amarnath Yatra was stopped in first place, there won't be any steps to neutralize terrorist ? Who said that govt should have stopped just after taking this precautionary measure ? In any operation resources are limited, if Yatra would have been stopped , Army could have better focused on its other activities.
Each one of us supported this govt because of which they are in power. They have done a major hiccup which costed life of innocents. I hold them responsible for this event. You may suffer from Hero worship syndrome and believes in dream team, I don't.

Hiranyaksha

One more lol....and ppl call them sanghi....they are behaving worse than congress
Political parties are always afraid to take strict steps. I saw him giving message to not to bend over and let army do its job. Mixing two messages. Bending over does not mean that we should not retaliate. Bending over does not mean that we should kill these terrorists and their Lords in Pakistan. Bending over means that you are safe guarding your interest first and then retaliating.
Masses so easily get mixed up with political statements .

Akshay Fenix

What Home Minister and Union Minster said is right. Don't give this a communal angle. Pakistan wants conflicts and turmoils within the country. That way they will get the time to prepare for new attacks and keep Indians occupied withing the country.

We cannot lose this opportunity,
We need to attack Pakistan within this week itself. Enough of pussyfooting.

Political parties are always afraid to take strict steps. I saw him giving message to not to bend over and let army do its job. Mixing two messages. Bending over does not mean that we should not retaliate. Bending over does not mean that we should kill these terrorists and their Lords in Pakistan. Bending over means that you are safe guarding your interest first and then retaliating.
Masses so easily get mixed up with political statements .

you have to see many things..

1. first fix home. People will blame govt for inflation if there is escalation and in 2019 bjp will lose.
2. unrest in NE, leftists, intellectual congis, and all ready to take for any issue.
3. china is doing aggression and need an excuse to enter Kashmir.
4. Pakistan's political scenario is instable due to Panama. Whole opposition is asking resignation, and court may anytime ask to file FIR against shareefs.

so these are the few things on your table. the war is against terrorism and it will continue.