Defenceanalyst91
Looks like one of the new composite teams? I see two different IR markers/Reflectors and 2 different helmets above
An intervention team from one of the National Security Guard (NSG) hubs drills at a sensitive location under their area of responsibility. Date and location unknown
Fuck the kill ratio is getting better everyday.
Most of the experienced terrorists are dead, Riaz Naikoo and few who are left are not that active is probably hiding inside a sewer somewhere. The ISIS terrorists killed few days back were caught hiding in sewers aswell, kinda shows even the public is not giving them shelter anymore.Fuck the kill ratio is getting better everyday.
A little more push then we can achieve the desired 1:10
Seriously?The ISIS terrorists killed few days back were caught hiding in sewers aswell, kinda shows even the public is not giving them shelter anymore.
If this continues for another 5 years
Kya hua bhaiya. Okay 2 years kush...
If Mudi baba is gone u can expect the ratio to go back to 1:1.Kya hua bhaiya. Okay 2 years kush...
Its Hilarious and ironic, when you are fighting an guerrilla war against a much bigger opponent. You are supposed to get a much higher kill ratio. In Kashmir, the ratio is entirely reversed. Just goes to show how well the RR is in dealing with these terrorists.Fuck the kill ratio is getting better everyday.
A little more push then we can achieve the desired 1:10
You can expect change in kashmir only if Modi wins 2019. Otherwise dark days ahead.If Mudi baba is gone u can expect the ratio to go back to 1:1.
u also have to talk about psychology here back in time they used fight a self proclaimed secular nation now they are fighting a facist Hindutva nation. Losing against Kafirs takes its own toll, the Converts guilt eats away the dhimmi if they cant win against what they had left long time ago.
Came to make a national news with a skirmish in Indian media for new year..but they themselves became the NEWSBAT ke G pe BAT maardi
Number of martyred troops can’t be disclosed, Senate toldBAT ke G pe BAT maardi
2 SSG's among killed, In office can't post pictures. Gaurav Sawant has the pictures of the dead bodies on his twitter account.
Looks like we have some top notch surveillance system setup along the LoC...View attachment 30717
One of them identified as SSG commando Naik Anwar of Cherat, Nowshera District of Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa province.
2 AK47 rifles
480 rounds of ammunition
3 communication sets
2 IED, Cameras and Petrol Bottles.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures | Indian Army | 1584 | ||
Indian - russian counter - terror excerise ** indra - 2010 ** | Indian Army | 17 | ||
Indian Army Begins Training Regular Troops to Counter Terrorism | Indian Army | 3 | ||
What is Tibetology, the Indian Army is eyeing to counter China | Indian Army | 2 |