gekko
Paki terrorist Rehman .
"Evil Hindu army steals UPSC book from Muslim IAS aspirant" - NDTV
Paki terrorist Rehman .
The faces of dead jehadis are supposed to shine bright like a moon once they attain shahadat."Evil Hindu army steals UPSC book from Muslim IAS aspirant" - NDTV
15 Kgs of explosive,yaar taj mahal hotel udana tha kya???3 pigs arrested from Islamic ghetto in Mumbai's Mumbra,15 kg explosives and 9 detonators seized
Damn it. That is one place in mumbai which gives me a distinct paki feeling.3 pigs arrested from Islamic ghetto in Mumbai's Mumbra,15 kg explosives and 9 detonators seized
Arey, huriyat waley to dukaandar nikley, asli kasmiriyat drugs ke nashey se hi bahar nikalti haiNIA seizes heroine from Geelani aide advocate Davinder Bahl. #Azadi fight by #DrugMoney #KashmirAzadiLie
This whole place is like a green colored Kryptonite for me; I loose my ability to breathe whenever I pass through this place.3 pigs arrested from Islamic ghetto in Mumbai's Mumbra,15 kg explosives and 9 detonators seized
Assadullah Khan, an electrical engineer in his late 40s, was among the first groups of people who moved to Mumbra from Mumbai after the 1992-1993 violence.
After the riots, most of his Muslim neighbours began to migrate to areas with a heavier concentration of their co-religionists. Mr. Khan was weighing his options.
This is Mumbra : (It's basically Pakistan tourism at affordable rates)In the early 90s, an illegally built two-bedroom apartment in Mumbra would sell for around Rs. 2 lakh. “Most of the buildings are illegal,” a builder told me. “Today, an illegally built three bedroom costs Rs. 8-10 lakh. If I built that legally, it would cost Rs. 25-30 lakh.”
Very beautiful target for carpet bombing.This whole place is like a green colored Kryptonite for me; I loose my ability to breathe whenever I pass through this place.
http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/op-ed/in-indias-largest-muslim-ghetto/article7330090.ece
This is Mumbra : (It's basically Pakistan tourism at affordable rates)
You might mistakenly think that it is a tricolor flag but when you look closely...anyway.
I will do Aaack Thooo! on behalf of everyone whenever I pass through here next time.
These people already have the bombs. All you need is a carpet.Very beautiful target for carpet bombing.
=====================================================================
I mean doing something like this.These people already have the bombs. All you need is a carpet.
I do all my Diwali shopping from here. Mast bomb milta hai idhar, C4, RDX, IED, landmine, everything, good quality stuff at affordable, secular rates.
Many hindu families reside too.....I mean doing something like this.
=====================================================================================
Look at the street pics posted by @gekkoMany hindu families reside too.....
Sent from my XT1562 using Tapatalk
Add malwani,masjid bandr ,mahim and dongri to it.Damn it. That is one place in mumbai which gives me a distinct paki feeling.
Seems like planted wala heroine...[emoji12] [emoji12] [emoji12]NIA seizes heroine from Geelani aide advocate Davinder Bahl. #Azadi fight by #DrugMoney #KashmirAzadiLie
First I thought the same, but then again I felt like what would be the best place to hide Geelani's extra heroin which should be distributed to stone pelters in couple of days.Seems like planted wala heroine...[emoji12] [emoji12] [emoji12]
Mumbra, Malwani, Masjid Bandar, Mahim, Marol, Matunga, MankhurdAdd malwani,masjid bandr ,mahim and dongri to it.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures | Indian Army | 1584 | ||
Indian - russian counter - terror excerise ** indra - 2010 ** | Indian Army | 17 | ||
Indian Army Begins Training Regular Troops to Counter Terrorism | Indian Army | 3 | ||
What is Tibetology, the Indian Army is eyeing to counter China | Indian Army | 2 |