Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures & Discussions

Bhai Israel enjoys american support.
Israel counters pappu countries lile palestine, jordan egypt
Do you know the military strength of Egypt and Syria which was/ is still armed with one the best Air defense assets Russia has to offer. That apart from their 5000 ~ Tanks, 1000 Artillery, Hundreds of Jets and large infantry. Now tell how many time they were bombed by Jews ?

As far as the question of Israeli survival is concerned they never pay any heed to American bitching and they never will.

As we have seen this during the recent operation Opera.

our leaders fool us in the name of democracy. these beaurocrats are failing us. Just go to south block and north block and see the condition of officers. Salo ke pait bahar agaye.. air India se free ki daru pi pi lar ke. Nikamme saley..
Hence my signature.

I wonder what Rajeev Chandrashaker have to say now.

India is spending highest on arms and ammunition but still the condition of our soldiers are same

As someone correctly pointed out that this is a psychological warfare, instead of killing them silently why don't we make examples of them
Kill them, hang them publicly or use biological or chemical weapons.. But do something
Or the image is not going positive, we see behaving like weaklings who can be easily killed at the will of someone sitting at Rawalpindi

captain pawan kumar , captain tusshar mahajan , major akshay giri, colonel mahadik, lance naik om prakash, major dahlya..... these are not just names, these are the bedrock of india's pride, yet their death is treated like a passing affair. i really feel like india needs military dictatorship now
That's why India is considered as weak power or Soft power and treated accordingly by the world.

i really feel like india needs military dictatorship now
If there is one thing worse than political leadership, it's the Military dictatorship.
Military dictatorship is more corrupt, more incompetent and worse, they are not answerable to anyone.

If any one for a moment thinks our military is all clean, I can tell u some realities that will make u vomit.

IndiaRising

If there is one thing worse than political leadership, it's the Military dictatorship.
Military dictatorship is more corrupt, more incompetent and worse, they are not answerable to anyone.

If any one for a moment thinks our military is all clean, I can tell u some realities that will make u vomit.
yes our military has the likes of panag type people but i believe the good outweigh the bad. if not for outright military dictatorship, india needs the military to be given slightly more independence, especially those serving in areas like Kashmir.

After 2-3 days this attack will be forgotten,then news channels will raise hue and cry after next attack in 3-4 weeks,and the cycle will go on.A 10 times smaller economy is "bullying" us and our response is to ignore it?

India had the opportunity to trade Kulbhushan when Pak marines were captured but they were given as goodwill gesture.

OTOH Iranians captured British Navy personnel and trade them with their abducted diplomat.

WARREN SS

In Such situation were Terrorist roaming Freely in south Kashmir these are Are very small fraction of multiple attempts by jihadi porkies

WARREN SS

My humble suggestion is that we should attach some ministers and babus with the CRPF party protecting roads and QRT of army in kashmir.With their leadership ,guidance and brain everything will fall into place.
They are Signed For that duty.One Should not become soldiers if they are afraid of dying Intelligence Failure Was not there mistake

Most the Army our free to operate on field Specially in Kashmir under AFSPA

What Makes US great that People stand by there political apparatus may it 9/11 or other.

In India everyone Want somebody pin blame on some one if incident Occurs.That's Where education makes difference

India had the opportunity to trade Kulbhushan when Pak marines were captured but they were given as goodwill gesture.

OTOH Iranians captured British Navy personnel and trade them with their abducted diplomat.
Trade?
Modi has given permission to punjab CM to trade electricity to Pakistan , to compete China rates. And these ghonchus think Pakistan will buy.

Trade?
Modi has given permission to punjab CM to trade electricity to Pakistan , to compete China rates. And these ghonchus think Pakistan will buy.
has the central govt./MoP given its nod to capt.'s proposal of sale of electricity to napak or Nepal?

EDIT: read your above post. can you provide some link?
EDIT 2: ok found out myself.

tharun

Why this is happening again and again...can't our top brasses learn lessons from past attacks and change tactics.
A recent video of terrorists roaming freely..why can't we find them and wipe out them?

WARREN SS

Why this is happening again and again...can't our top brasses learn lessons from past attacks and change tactics.
A recent video of terrorists roaming freely..why can't we find them and wipe out them?
They are already doing what can do summers are always harsh.

In AFSPA local ARmy commanders has powers you should asked what they are doing.Its seems even army failed to stop this

Pakistan army is reverting back.
In other words, it is Pakistan which is actually conducting surgical strike deep inside Indian Kashmir through proxies. Most probably they have complete information on officers deployed. And any one who tries to be ruthless, the Pakistan army proxies eliminate him.

Are you trying to give this some colour ?

Like i said, This is what counterinsurgency is ..

You don`t need to praise enemy here, The people who got killed you know nothing about them either ..

In other words, it is Pakistan which is actually conducting surgical strike deep inside Indian Kashmir through proxies. Most probably they have complete information on officers deployed. And any one who tries to be ruthless, the Pakistan army proxies eliminate him.

raheel besharam

i think some pakistan army regulars have also infiltrated kashmir