Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures & Discussions

This is an old pic. Pakis are known to infiltrate their SSG among Jihadis since 60s to Soviet war in Afghanistan and from Kargil to raid our Posts till today.

Similar things by our forces minus the Jihadi part.
Why do we do that,i mean infiltrate??????

To raid their post and to bring their decapitated heads, weapons and Unit insignia/ badges as trophy so that it can adore our Officers mess.

In 9 Para Officer's mess Pak Army officer's sidearm has been placed as a trophy among other stuff.

WARREN SS

Political leadership is required to carry out much needed reforms in Army and CRPF ,they need to make sure that procurement does not bundle down under the files,they are required to hold the senior military/CRPF leadership accountable,they are required to provide leadership and directive for counter attack and increasing the cost for the enemy,they are required to take the war to the enemy.
What ,made you think they are not doing it already.Casualties are Part of the insurgency
Babus are the one who are able to convince ministers that best retaliation is no retaliation,babus are the one who oppose induction of modern tech which would aid in war fighting,babus are the one who are slow and slumber in procurement,babus are the ones who convince leadership to avoid the much needed reforms,babus are the one that turn a deaf ear to the demand of forces.
Babus are also one of the best minds country Produced May it at diplomatic level or in intelligence or other

Incompetence is To way game If babus are corrupt so are the Military officers & leader ship

there various examples where Army officers delayed inductions weapons for foreign kick backs and more

Rifle trials,arjun trials,LCA there various examples Where CAG exposed Rott in the army leadership.40 % of the budget goes unspent and unused

Let me give you glimpse in My meerut cantt senior AO of CGDA and Military CO are hand to hand indulged in corruption in CSD canteens in Liquor Etc

Its just tip of the Iceberg In my Service career of AO in CGDA i have seen many such cases Where DSPU and Military are indulged in corruption top to bottom.Bribes are offered by military officers aswell
In Spot checking And Surprise audit

these are things i can't Tell you but if you know them you Might loose respect For Army as organisation

Like I said these things are result Of Collective incompetence of both Politicians and Armed forces

To raid their post and to bring their decapitated heads, weapons and Unit insignia/ badges as trophy so that it can adore our Officers mess.

In 9 Para Officer's mess Pak Army officer's sidearm has been placed as a trophy among other stuff.
Thats sweet.......Better to kill local commanders and their families......................................

Hardi

you know what????

INDIAN AND INDIAN ARMY ONE DREAMS; ITS ........."WE WILL BE LIKE ISRAELI AND ISRAELI SOLGER AND IDF.
".

AND truth is...

it never will be Complete.....

Butter Chicken

you know what????

INDIAN AND INDIAN ARMY ONE DREAMS; ITS ........."WE WILL BE LIKE ISRAELI AND ISRAELI SOLGER AND IDF.
".

AND truth is...

it never will be Complete.....
Don't compare India with Israel.Palestine is an Islamic slum whereas Pakistan has a strong army by normal standard+nukes.Plus Israel lobby controls USA and receives billions in aid and support from world's largest economy.

It does not break morale, It does the opposite ..

People who suffered the same, turned out more ferocious and there are plenty of example within our own.
Then what should we
remain defensive and retaliate only when attacked???

A change is needed now,or this paki-islamic menace will continue in kashmir

Don't give back the bodies of tangos to public..

Burn them to ashes ...

This is my stand from now on..
Before turning it to ashes,strap a bomb to the dead body and parade the dead body in the local region and circulate it on social media.....................

Feed the wounded terrorists pork......................make them infidels

republic_roi97

Before turning it to ashes,strap a bomb to the dead body and parade the dead body in the local region and circulate it on social media.....................

Feed the wounded terrorists pork......................make them infidels
Actually I have heard of one such raid where Indian jawans killed the porkis and strapped a bomb beneath the body of one of them so that when more of them come, while picking up the bodies, bomb goes off to kill the rescue team too. And yeah the heads were chopped off too.
I think this was mentioned by some member on this forum during surgical strike time.

Hardi

=========================

Infrastructure and basic necessities are still not changed ..

Reporters are organizing and encouraging locals to sing in front of camera too ..
VERY POOOOR QUALITY .... FACILITATES...

SAYAD AFGAHNISTAn me bhi is se achhi facilities hongiiii

Hardi

We have been fighting a fucking war in kashmir for 30 damn years................
We spend 10% of our national budget on that hellhole still there are no clear results

The people hapily pelt stones,raise anti india slogans,would happily sell/offer their asses to pakis and separatists.....

This is just too much.............................
This is asymmetric warfare and we better fight a psychological warfare now

FLUSH OUT DAUGHTER OF PIG :mehboooba..
remove 370 imidiadly...
And open all hand of our solger..

m sure .this
alll pig.. who stone pelting,terrorist(all sympathyster)
will stop .

Tony HMG

I am convinced that nothing ever is going to happen. If this majority government of Jumla Modi cant do anything in his first term, what can we expect from congress. This shit will happen till eternity.How much attacks a country needs to take a final act of retribution. These fcking porks have killed us common Indians in every part of our country. They have attacked air force bases, military camps, parliament, hospitals, temples etc etc etc etc etc....
There were war crys from Modi when UPA was in power to destroy pakistan. But now he goes there to eat biryani. Carries on the MFN status. Agar BJP kuch nahi kar sakti, baki to nikaamme hai.
This is just a shooting practice for pakistan, or a surgical strike that they have been doing on our helpless country. We know very well that just by destroying a certain number of terror launching pads, they will be ready in no time again.

So I have given up now. This shit is never going to end.