Bhai us paki ke username se ghussa mujhe bhi aayathen we should also do surgical strike on pdf tonight.......with fake id like allha and mohammad ke maa ki chut
Hmm.vskp ae.Telugu?
Pakistan will be another autonomous region of PRC. Who gives up entire country to foriegners for development unless they are Pakistani.
Do you think this is some lone kid sitting behind a desk? No my friend,this is a team of people dedicated or linked to ISPR infowar machinery.I can understand Normal Pakisthani's mindset.
What happened to you guys? Never expected you guys will stoop this low to counter a fool.
Mocking their women and religion.
Remember balochis , Afghans , other minorities suffering from Pakistan are muslims and they worship allah. Our problem is with Pakistan Amry and ISI. Lets beat them. Leave women and religion out.
Gross
Wow,Now you are interested!!!Oh my god , when did this happen ?
In ballochisthan?
Ofcourse it's ISI
Serial Blasts in SL......
ISI job?
What a dumb logic ,typical liberandu guilt tripping self hating propoganda , muzzies are free to abuse the entire Hindu religion but but we shouldn't even reply in kind coz some Abdul fucking some goat somewhere might get offended , so basically Hindu self respect doesn't matter, we should keep getting abused and shouldn't reply ,reminds me of a British agent who hijacked freedom struggle ,any guess? The REAL world ain't pretty , this literally is the way muzzies bombard you on SM ,a few of them will hurl abuses of all kind ,and when you reply ,a few "peacefuls" will come and say why are you abusing all Muslims ,Indian Muslims also follow SAME PAEDOPHILIC god and quran all the while completely ignoring the abuses hurled on Hindu gods ,it's like chit bhi meri patt bhi meri ,victimhood bhi mera or moral high ground bhi mera. It's taqiya nothing else Islam is nothing but a cult of deception ,hate and violence . And with hate and violence it should be countered .
Even after suffering from centuries of genocide and rape ,we forgave muzzies ,but we got partition and brutal brutal sexual and physical violence initiated by your loving friends ,result Hindus wiped out from Pakistan and seriously declined in Bangladesh ,but muzzies who voted for Pakistan and refused to leave doubled in numbers and also present generation demand special status for not leaving Bharat AFTER VOTING FOR IT,we gave extra freedom and rights to them, special laws for them ,we are not able to make a Ram Mandir on our land ,now imagine the same in Mecca Medina ,still we got a gazillion terrorist attacks with the help or directly by "INDIAN" Muslims ,we gave kashmir a separate state constitution and machinery ,stuffed the pockets of separatists and Mulla's with money in same hope of they will become peaceful ,but they don't ,you must realize the cult of Islam takes kindness as weakness ,only way is fuck them humiliate them and if chance arises kill them .
Prithviraj chauhan tried to be secular ,The prize was payed by our women , children and men.
New to this forum , I never read such posts in my life.Do you think this is some lone kid sitting behind a desk? No my friend,this is a team of people dedicated or linked to ISPR infowar machinery.
Lets say, as per your logic,we don't respond,then what,we have to wait and pray till they leave this thread alone?
As @ezsasa said, reciprocity my friend ,reciprocity.
I accept this thread get muddied, what else your option?(sorry for the mods)don't say non engagement!!!!
Not engaging info war caused us dearly over the years, how do you think the libt*rds like kanhaiya kumar came into being,by not engaging them.
Now, all over india, a very strong libt*rd machinery is in place. Which came into being,coz people like you and me, exercised policy of non engagement.
Wow,Now you are interested!!!
Honestly and personally,I have no quarrel against any religion. But when someone says, I will invade you because of my religion, what choice do I have? Besides non eengagement.
I wish not to discuss this any further,as you have your own view and I have mine,lets leave at that...
any indian casualties?BABA says target in Sri Lanka attacks were Indian tourists
whether you like it or not that is default language for Brain dead zombies.New to this forum , I never read such posts in my life.
No I am not Leftie , Liberal.
AFP reports 49 killed 500 injured. No official report from SL govt.death toll 150 Is there any repot pointing the nature of attack ? Whether it is jihad or LTTE .
Bdw still media saying at least 50 killed...
Only baba saying 150
I suggest we do not feed the Pigs in future. Not only they derail the thread, but Mods have to clean up the mess after the pounding. Just report and ignore. Mods will handle the rest.What an idea sirji!!!
@hindu ki maa ki chuut @medway76 Hey bros, this is for you.
Next time a Paki troll comes in, should the SOP be to reply with Alla & Muhammad cartoons (internet of full of it)? ...instead of getting played & letting him win by ruining the thread next for 10 pages. Logical reply doesn't work on trolls.
@Immortal @Shashank Nayak @Bhadra @Kay @tomato @Chinmayanand @Varun verma @Sourav Kumar @ataru09 @Holy Triad @bose @Eastman @Srinivas_K @indus @White Wolf @knathan @Brimstone @Brood Father @AUSTERLITZ