India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Daisy

I can understand Normal Pakisthani's mindset.
What happened to you guys? Never expected you guys will stoop this low to counter a fool.
Mocking their women and religion.
Remember balochis , Afghans , other minorities suffering from Pakistan are muslims and they worship allah. Our problem is with Pakistan Amry and ISI. Lets beat them. Leave women and religion out.
Gross

Sanglamorre

What happened to you guys? Never expected you guys will stoop this low to counter a fool.
Remember balochis , Afghans , other minorities suffering from Pakistan are muslims and they worship allah. Our problem is with Pakistan Amry and ISI. Lets beat them. Leave women and religion out.
Gross
You gotta speak to them in the language they understand.

And no, or event is the normal people of Pakistan as well. Heck, they're the main problems. Army or ISI couldn't have ruler this long if the people weren't letting them.

And who told you the Muslims minorities in Pakistan have a kind view towards Hindus and other religious minorities? The might be in favour of military and logistics help, but that is a political matter. They want help from India as a powerful state and nemesis of Pakistan, doesn't mean they necessarily hold kind views towards non Muslims .

Religion has and always will be the biggest piece of this puzzle. Why do they hate Hindus? Because of religion. Everything is because of the religious leanings of that country.

Their civilian people aren't doodh peeta baccha that we have to exempt them. They are part of the problem. Maybe the biggest part. The sooner we understand, the better.

You gotta speak to them in the language they understand.

And no, or event is the normal people of Pakistan as well. Heck, they're the main problems. Army or ISI couldn't have ruler this long if the people weren't letting them.

And who told you the Muslims minorities in Pakistan have a kind view towards Hindus and other religious minorities? The might be in favour of military and logistics help, but that is a political matter. They want help from India as a powerful state and nemesis of Pakistan, doesn't mean they necessarily hold kind views towards non Muslims .

Religion has and always will be the biggest piece of this puzzle. Why do they hate Hindus? Because of religion. Everything is because of the religious leanings of that country.

Their civilian people aren't doodh peeta baccha that we have to exempt them. They are part of the problem. Maybe the biggest part. The sooner we understand, the better.
Yes religion is a problem. But there is no military solution to religion. People will leave Islam on their own.

Sanglamorre

Yes religion is a problem. But there is no military solution to religion. People will leave Islam on their own.
Make being Muslim expensive, see how fast they reduce. As of now, in India, there is no profit to being Hindu. On the other hand, Islam and Christianity is subsidised.

Take all that out, promote Hinduism, Sikhism, Jainism, Buddhism. See how fast the Abrahamics apostate.

Wanna see your prophets picture?
What an idea sirji!!!
@hindu ki maa ki chuut @medway76
Hey bros, this is for you.

Next time a Paki troll comes in, should the SOP be to reply with Alla & Muhammad cartoons (internet of full of it)? ...instead of getting played & letting him win by ruining the thread next for 10 pages. Logical reply doesn't work on trolls.
@Immortal @Shashank Nayak @Bhadra @Kay @tomato @Chinmayanand @Varun verma @Sourav Kumar @ataru09 @Holy Triad @bose @Eastman @Srinivas_K @indus @White Wolf @knathan @Brimstone @Brood Father @AUSTERLITZ

Daisy

Take all that out, promote Hinduism, Sikhism, Jainism, Buddhism. See how fast the Abrahamics apostate.
For that you have to wake up remaining hindus from secular sleep. It will take another 15 years. Meanwhile Missionaries will do wonders in 5 years. Dharmic society lack organization. We are Divided to core.

ataru09

Gross
What if I told you that is not just a "normal Pakistanis mindset"?

2fhok.jpg

That is the same mindset at work you see when a Hindu religious procession is stoned in India, or the Amar Jawan Jyoti kicked.

Mumbai_rioter_1_295.jpg

Why should the religion get a free pass, especially when the guy chose a name like that?

Ry117

Gross
Same thought.

Despite of how hard you punch muddy water, it wont change anything.
Only you will end up dirty ,covered in mud.

The thread was derailed badly, & pakis would want that exact reaction,
as it turns away attention From their Terrorism...

Kay

What an idea sirji!!!
@hindu ki maa ki chuut
Hey bro, this is for you.

Next time a Paki troll comes in, should the SOP be to reply with Alla & Muhammad cartoons (internet of full of it)? ...instead of getting played & letting him win by ruining the thread next for 10 pages. Logical reply doesn't work on trolls.
@Immortal @Shashank Nayak @Bhadra @Kay @tomato @Chinmayanand @Varun verma @Sourav Kumar @ataru09 @Holy Triad @bose @Eastman @Srinivas_K @indus @White Wolf @knathan @Brimstone @Brood Father
Report them. Don't tag them in their posts and ignore. Mods will clean up their posts in due time, but tagging them will contaminate your posts.

Gross
#reciprocity
Why should we be guilt tripping ourselves and walking on egg shells?

I have been red pilled some years ago, I am yet to see even one Muslim condemning the part of their religion that says kafirs needs to be killed and hindus are a valid target...

And don’t forget that when Kashmiri pandits were being killed and driven out of their homes, slogans were not political and guess what were the slogans and what were they based on...

Here are some for you...

“Zalimo, O Kafiro, Kashmir harmara chod do”.
(O! Merciless, O! Kafirs leave our Kashmir)
“Kashmir mein agar rehna hai, Allah-ho-Akbar kahna hoga”
(Any one wanting to live in Kashmir will have to convert to Islam)
La Sharqia la gharbia, Islamia! Islamia!
From East to West, there will only be Islam.

Musalmano jago, Kafiro bhago", (O! Muslims, Arise, O! Kafirs, scoot)

"Islam hamara maqsad hai, Quran hamara dastur hai, jehad hamara Rasta hai" (Islam is our objective, Quran is our constitution, Jehad is our way of our life)

"Kashmir banega Pakistan" (Kashmir will become Pakistan)

"Kashir banawon Pakistan, Bataw varaie, Batneiw saan" (We will turn Kashmir into Pakistan alongwith Kashmiri Pandit women, but without their men folk)

"Pakistan se kya Rishta? La Ilah-e- Illalah" (Islam defines our relationship with Pakistan)

Dil mein rakho Allah ka khauf; Hath mein rakho Kalashnikov. (With fear of Allah ruling your hearts, wield a Kalashnikov)

“Yahan kya chalega, Nizam-e- Mustafa” (We want to be ruled under Shariah)

“People's League ka kya paigam, Fateh, Azadi aur Islam” (“What is the message of People's League? Victory, Freedom and Islam.”)

There are more slogans specifically about KP women and children, unable to find it for now...

patriots

Defense lover
Multiple explosions in Colombo and other parts of Sri Lanka, reports Sri Lankan media. More details awaited

Explosion in church

Ry117

After that pakis 1st comment & few from ours,
skipped to the end,
unlike other days, when I used to read ,what I may have missed

Remember our Indian Armed Forces are fighting,
so that we can live ,devoid of pakis terror,
not JUST bcoz they want to humiliate a nation, & sastisfy their inferiority complex and ego
something Pakis do like in retaliatory F16 raid.

Remember,
Fight to Protect
Not Destroy

Its Dharma ki "Raksha"
(unlike reactive in past, now thankfully pre-emptive)

Har Har Mahadev
(We All Are Mahadev)

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
Oh my god , when did this happen ?
In ballochisthan?
Inkekkada! Chinese r masters and Porkis being their slaves they have to tolerate whatever they do.

U know a fun fact? Muslims consider 'ma malakat aimanukum' or whatever their right hand possess(i.e, captured women) , as theirs.

Now Chinese hold Pakistanis in their Right hand. That means according to Islam, chinese have every right to use Pakistanis as slaves,concubines etc, despite being Non-muslim.

Raweg

After that pakis 1st comment & few from ours,
skipped to the end,
unlike other days, when I used to read ,what I may have missed

Remember our Indian Armed Forces are fighting,
so that we can live ,devoid of pakis terror,
not JUST bcoz they want to humiliate a nation, & sastisfy their inferiority complex and ego
something Pakis do like in retaliatory F16 raid.

Remember,
Fight to Protect
Not Destroy

Its Dharma ki "Raksha"
(unlike reactive in past, now thankfully pre-emptive)

Har Har Mahadev
then we should also do surgical strike on pdf tonight.......with fake id like allha and mohammad ke maa ki chut