India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Another Psywar by Immi on India. They are playing with us and laughing in the background. They know that there is a discussion of A370 is going on in India due to manifesto of BJP. They are most probably confident that if BJP comes in power they can handle it and convert LOC as IB where India loses the whole POJK. This is why today MOD made a statement that POJK is also an integral part of India.

Pakis are playing brilliant mind games with India and everywhere trying to divert the issue from terrorism to Kashmir.
Where did india say the LC will be Ib?
Ik is crying hard and loud for india to de escalate and you expect pakis to make LC the IB.
They cant manage bjp now.. they won't be able to at any later stage.

So much trust in weak paki...you have..
Psy war in internet has no bearing in real world dynamics.

You can down su30 in psywar but the flying monkeys of pak wasnt able to do that in real world after firing 5 amraams.

Immortal

Who said normalcy is returning ? What I have is actual deployment and crucial assets in active. Baba has clearance from his " Sir" , sir tells baba what to post and what not to. I don't have any clearance , imagine if I posted something which I shouldn't have. After an hour long discussion from other members , WE decided not to dis-close until assets are de-active or mission is done.
If nothing is planned ,these assets wouldn't have been deployed. Because these aren't ordinary assets we think , they mean serious business.
You can share that with me..will protect it like a true patriot. Trust me

Anil47

Where did india say the LC will be Ib?
Ik is crying hard and loud for india to de escalate and you expect pakis to make LC the IB.
They cant manage bjp now.. they won't be able to at any later stage.
The Paki plan is to push India and international community to begin comprehensive dialogue on Kashmir and declare LOC as IB like in Musharraf Bajpai talks. They will by this isolate themselves from whatever is happening in J&K and blame India for that because they have already ignited the Kashmir. Because converting LOC into IB will not kill the referendum the Kashmiris on Indian side will still be eligible for the referendum.
Soon you will see media houses justifying converting Line of Control into IB . There are already heavy Chinese investments in POJK so China will also back this.

In whole process you have missed that they have cleverly shifted India from dialogue on Terrorism to dialogue on Kashmir.

Enquirer

BABA, Please come back, without you, its boring day. every morning i always first check forum for BABA tweet. but today its all sad, no excitement.

Chithi Na Koi Sandesh
Jaane Woh Kaun Sa Desh
BABA Jahan Tum Chale Gaye
Chithi Na Koi Sandesh
Jaane Woh Kaun Sa Desh
Jahan Tum Chale Gaye

Baba,Please come back. porkiyo ki G**nd marney kea liye hamara ek BABA hi kafi h.
Jaatha hai tu kahan?
Re BABA! jaaaatha hai tuuuu...kahaaan?
Sun pyare....sun pyare!
Rukh jaare...rukh jaare! :) :)

Enquirer

Why are these Pakis so obsessed with
Su 30 MKI , for nearly 2 months they have been Falsely claiming having Shot down Su 30
Because that's been the frontline aircraft of IAF for about 2 decades! All their wet dreams were about defeating a Su-30MKI!

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
The Paki plan is to push India and international community to begin comprehensive dialogue on Kashmir and declare LOC as IB like in Musharraf Bajpai talks. They will by this isolate themselves from whatever is happening in J&K and blame India for that because they have already ignited the Kashmir. Because converting LOC into IB will not kill the referendum the Kashmiris on Indian side will still be eligible for the referendum.
Soon you will see media houses justifying converting Line of Control into IB . There are already heavy Chinese investments in POJK so China will also back this.

In whole process you have missed that they have cleverly shifted India from dialogue on Terrorism to dialogue on Kashmir.
Lol. The fact that UN has dropped J&K issue as a 'dispute' in 2010 itself tells us that there is no option for any kind of 'referendum' u jus mentioned. Porkis r pissed that UN gives zero fucks abt it's requests regarding Kashmir.
I think u r feeling Sleepy bro.

tomato

Another Psywar by Immi on India. They are playing with us and laughing in the background. They know that there is a discussion of A370 is going on in India due to manifesto of BJP. They are most probably confident that if BJP comes in power they can handle it and convert LOC as IB where India loses the whole POJK. This is why today MOD made a statement that POJK is also an integral part of India.

Pakis are playing brilliant mind games with India and everywhere trying to divert the issue from terrorism to Kashmir.
Hope u r not high on that thing what imrand khan takes daily.. anyways
370 is stapled agenda of BJP n it will come with due course of time, so nothing to be obsessed on this. POJK is integral part of India, we dont have to say this.

And the mind games of porkis u r talking abt.... we have a saying that fits on them "अपना मुँह खुद पीट कर लाल करना"... Ahem !!! hope u can read this :biggrin2:

Anil47

Lol. The fact that UN has dropped J&K issue as a 'dispute' in 2010 itself tells us that there is no option for any kind of 'referendum' u jus mentioned. Porkis r pissed that UN gives zero fucks abt it's requests regarding Kashmir.
I think u r feeling Sleepy bro.
Pakis will continue to talk Kashmir with India and push for referendum , under UN or separate. This is why they want to talk.

Hope u r not high on that thing what imrand khan takes daily.. anyways
370 is stapled agenda of BJP n it will come with due course of time, so nothing to be obsessed on this. POJK is integral part of India, we dont have to say this.

And the mind games of porkis u r talking abt.... we have a saying that fits on them "अपना मुँह खुद पीट कर लाल करना"... Ahem !!! hope u can read this
We are taking things as jokes. And because even A370 is politicized Pakistan will interfere because it is related to Kashmir.

Point is Pakis want to divert world's attention from Terrorism they are harboring to Kashmir and referendum and A370 etc.

apna muh khud peet kar laal karna kabhi kabhi deception and diversion ke kaam ata hai.

Why are these Pakis so obsessed with
Su 30 MKI , for nearly 2 months they have been Falsely claiming having Shot down Su 30
There is a video in which people saw two parachutes deployed after it was shot down. Only aircraft in the IAF that was airborne with twin dearer is su 30 MKI.

Also people in the videos talked about parachute is tri colour which is a standard issue for F16.

Many ideas on Kashmir and some good ones.

To begin with we want a solution rather than create another or new problem.

Demographic changes is going to be resisted even if all new fellows are hard core Muslims. The problem within Pakistan and division of Pakistan is in spite of religion. Ethnicity has its own grounds. The new revolt will be based on ethnicity.

India may be prepared to part away with Kashmir valley and retain Jammu and Ladakh if India gets / finds means of communication to Ladakh (like via Manali - khardungla). However, in spite of the threat and bluffs, that will be end of Kashmiriyat, that will be an end to Farooq Abdullah dreams, Mahboobas grand bakwas. Most of Azadi girls will be found in the pleasure houses in Lahore. It also does not solve problem of settlement of Kashmiri Pundits on their land. It would never be agreed to by Kashmiris themselves.

They simply want to follow the strategic legacy of Dogra Kings - stand alone and be independent in a way that they are able to exploit and extort India and Pakistan equally and keep farting in J&K while their cheeks gets reddish.

I think either we amalgamate POK and GB by retaking to add 22 more assembly seats to J&K or alternatively tell Valley beauties to go to Pakistan. Pakistanis hate them much more than Indians do.

What benefits is India getting from Valley? only a link to Ladakh. Valley itself has no strategic use. Jammu - Poonch and Ladakh are strategic areas. Hajipir can be part of Poonch and retained to control Pakistani access into valley. Let Farooq or Mahbooba be PM of 200 sq kms, which Pakistan would not allow. Kashmiris would not know what has hit them.

Keeping such blackmailer asses as part of India has no benefits.

Alternatively keep them under boots. That is no big deal and there are no great costs

What have they achieved by driving Hindu Pundits out of valley when due to that there are 20000 Hindu soldiers there for last 20 years to keep reminding of their misdeeds. No amount of terrorism or stone pelting can drive those soldiers out. However, one generation of Kashmiris is doomed and another is getting lost.

Azadi ...azadi ...azadi ..... my foot.

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
Many ideas on Kashmir and some good ones.

To begin with we want a solution rather than create another or new problem.

Demographic changes is going to be resisted even if all new fellows are hard core Muslims. The problem within Pakistan and division of Pakistan is in spite of religion. Ethnicity has its own grounds. The new revolt will be based on ethnicity.

India may be prepared to part away with Kashmir valley and retain Jammu and Ladakh if India gets / finds means of communication to Ladakh (like via Manali - khardungla). However, in spite of the threat and bluffs, that will be end of Kashmiriyat, that will be an end to Farooq Abdullah dreams, Mahboobas grand bakwas. Most of Azadi girls will be found in the pleasure houses in Lahore. It also does not solve problem of settlement of Kashmiri Pundits on their land. It would never be agreed to by Kashmiris themselves.

They simply want to follow the strategic legacy of Dogra Kings - stand alone and be independent in a way that they are able to exploit and extort India and Pakistan equally and keep farting in J&K while their cheeks gets reddish.

I think either we amalgamate POK and GB by retaking to add 22 more assembly seats to J&K or alternatively tell Valley beauties to go to Pakistan. Pakistanis hate them much more than Indians do.

What benefits is India getting from Valley? only a link to Ladakh. Valley itself has no strategic use. Jammu - Poonch and Ladakh are strategic areas. Hajipir can be part of Poonch and retained to control Pakistani access into valley. Let Farooq or Mahbooba be PM of 200 sq kms, which Pakistan would not allow. Kashmiris would not know what has hit them.

Keeping such blackmailer asses as part of India has no benefits.

Alternatively keep them under boots. That is no big deal and there are no great costs

What have they achieved by driving Hindu Pundits out of valley when due to that there are 20000 Hindu soldiers there for last 20 years to keep reminding of their misdeeds. No amount of terrorism or stone pelting can drive those soldiers out. However, one generation of Kashmiris is doomed and another is getting lost.

Azadi ...azadi ...azadi ..... my foot.
Apt to the core,sir. Valley hated Dogra domination. Now that they got a say due to larger population, valley politicians/separatists are looting Jammu & Ladakh in open. J&K is still a princely state. It is just that the Dogra rule is replaced by newfound Kashmiri domination.

Enquirer

Know what I think?
CPEC is closed half a year anyway due to snow. The rest of the year is fucked due to Pakistan. The only objection India has to CPEC is that it passes through disputed territory. In a few years, CPEC will be close to failure. Then the only options are to either abandon it or get it started well.

India cuts a deal with China. They pay road tax to India in exchange of a stable environment for CPEC when India takes PoK and GB.
When I mentioned CPEC is closed for half a year....it was only the present status.
China is already constructing an alternate route to Kunjerab pass....that won't be so snow/ice laden in winters.

CPEC is currently failing for other reasons.....Pakis themselves have put speed breakers on CPEC. Taliban Khan is stopped several non-essential projects....and there are suspicions that he's diverting CPEC funds to non-CPEC projects!

The beauty of Paki economy is that it's failing even before the first CPEC repayment has commenced....:) :)

Once the repayment schedule kicks in....Paki ki khair nahin :)

tomato

Pakis will continue to talk Kashmir with India and push for referendum , under UN or separate. This is why they want to talk.

We are taking things as jokes. And because even A370 is politicized Pakistan will interfere because it is related to Kashmir.

Point is Pakis want to divert world's attention from Terrorism they are harboring to Kashmir and referendum and A370 etc.

apna muh khud peet kar laal karna kabhi kabhi deception and diversion ke kaam ata hai.
Lol..the porki arguments u r raising is long gone and world has moved far away... so called Kashmir issue have been sold million times by Porks and now there are no buyers. However ,Terrorism has taken the center stage now ..good for us..we shall brutally crush dreams of porki gernails,even the Ummas are hush hush abt kashmir.

A country with begging bowl and bankrupt economy can never ask what it wants. And yes we want to see peeta hua laal muh of pigs. Now get some sleep before load shedding

jackle007

Jaatha hai tu kahan?
Re BABA! jaaaatha hai tuuuu...kahaaan?
Sun pyare....sun pyare!
Rukh jaare...rukh jaare! :) :)
One of the old tweet of baba ji
He was active and tweeting everyday continuously from many years, it didn't happened just after balakot, I don't think he was planted by any of our government agencies. But yes he got few reliable sources of intel.