India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Speaking of monkeys, Ghafoora during an official press brief after Balakot actually referred to Indians as monkeys. This is their so called professional ISPR institution spokesman representing Pakistan.

Uncultured inbred jihadis, all of them.
Absolutely.... the reason we should never stop ourselves from calling them pig, pork and terrorists and also INBRED monkeys..too

BTW its not Gafoora..its GOATFOORA!! from today

Major Sahab RR

One of the biggest setback to credibility of india after balakot strike was sharing of fake video or images in social platform.. There were nemerous fake pics of dead bodies, videos of pakistani media hiding deadbody.. all of which proved to be fake.. There was also a video from a computer game showing missile hitting terrorist hideouts...This video was specifically mentioned by christine fair in her debate where se mentioned india lacks capability. There was also a constrution site pic shown as after effect of air strike.. And funny thing is it was shown by zee news..Sure the fake reportings did help garner the popular sentiment in favour of BJP among gullible masses... and raised the prospect of bjp in upcomming election .. but all these happened at the cost of prestige of our armed forces and our image in international areana .. I dnt knw either bjp it cell or volunters of hyper bhakts were behind all these.. It did more harm than good... I req all of u be careful before sharing any such containts .. prestige of Nation is more important than bjp winning the elction.
What stuff do you smoke Paki/Chinki. India is a democratic nation not like Islamic republic or Communist where we slaughter our own people for some small blunders. All the things you mentioned, none of them were official. So, how come the question of doubting India's credibility. And if you give so much damn about SM, fake news, it will take me an hour to trend that you are Pathan's bastard.

That's a valid point, spreading fake pics/videos only damages the credibility of of our institutions

pakistan also faced such humiliation when they showed the pic of a palestinee girl as a kashmiri girl in UN.

Avoid spreading fake news (e.g. shazaz ud din, photos of blown of construction sites, pics of dead bodies from kaachi heatwave, 'we killed 300 terrorists' )

counter them with decent logic (like hyder shahbaz, missing 2nd pilot, continuous change of statements from ISPR, videos of 2nd parachute opening, tell them about how spice kit works)

View attachment 33633
Well, you should know that was an official Paki statement. Gafoora statement was also an official one. If you share even a single official Indian statement that came out to be fake then you can say we are not credible.
Coming to news channels, Media in India has free hand to propagate their views unlike Pokis/Chipakalis.

POST BALAKOT DEVELOPMENTS

The IAF, which is upgrading three squadrons of Mirage 2000s, is now keenly thinking about integrating the Meteor on them.

“The Meteor on the Mirage is something which we are keenly looking into. When the upgrade deal was signed with Dassault Aviation for the Mirages, the Meteor was still in the developing phase. And hence this would be a fresh deal. We are looking into the cost-effectiveness and other issues,” a top IAF source told ThePrint.

The Air Force is looking at a combination of BrahMos NG, Israeli Derby, Meteor, indigenous Astra, R-73 and R-77 to gain aerial superiority.

“There is no class of missiles in Pakistan and China that can match the Meteor at this point of time. However, China is investing heavily on indigenous cruise missiles and long-range missiles. Any missile that China will make will eventually get into the hands of Pakistan,” another IAF source said.
When did Brahmos NG become A2A?

Or something I missed?

When did Brahmos NG become A2A?

Or something I missed?
New Brahmos missile will take down enemy 'force multipliers'
The Brahmos NG – which will also be integrated with the Su 30 MKI fighter jets – is being designed to take down slow moving `force multipliers’ deep within enemy territory.
The Brahmos NG – which will also be integrated with the Su 30 MKI fighter jets – is being designed to take down slow moving `force multipliers’ deep within enemy territory. This would make the missile an `AWACS killer’ that could take down an enemy early warning and control system even after being fired from the Indian side of the border. Similarly, it can target enemy refuelling aircraft and transporters.

Read more at:
//economictimes.indiatimes.com/articleshow/68094383.cms?from=mdr&utm_source=contentofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

Absolutely.... the reason we should never stop ourselves from calling them pig, pork and terrorists and also INBRED monkeys..too

BTW its not Gafoora..its GOATFOORA!! from today
Paki leaders supposed to represent Pakistan as a nation are crass and can't figure out how to conduct themselves on international arena.

These juvenile insults are not by common folks but the ones who represent the state as a whole.

Dimran called Modi small man in big office, their culture minister abused the US minister by calling him a pygmy, another one warned India that no bells will ring in Hindu temples if Pak is attacked and this Gafoora doing his thing.

Speaks volumes about their statesmanship globally.

Paki leaders supposed to represent Pakistan as a nation are crass and can't figure out how to conduct themselves on international arena.

These juvenile insults are not by common folks but the ones who represent the state as a whole.

Dimran called Modi small man in big office, their culture minister abused the US minister by calling him a pygmy, another one warned India that no bells will ring in Hindu temples if Pak is attacked and this Gafoora doing his thing.

And also they can be charming when they want to influence someone!!!

Other wise how did people like IK Gujral, B Dutt etc etc fall into their influence..

Madrassa education doing wonders in the behaviour..
DNA over rides education(whatever they managed to get) from time to time. You can take a pig out of pakistan BUT You CANT take pakistan out of a pig.

also..if you see the PHOTOGRAPHS of these paki pigs in a meeting or conference..you can see them sitting leg over leg, in front of their guests or even a person who is above their protocols. They simply doesnt know how to behave in a situation..well!! paki assholes in suits..
Their insecurity and fake sense of importance shows in all and every places..

such a bunch of losers pakis are.

Kazah

Speaking of monkeys, Ghafoora during an official press brief after Balakot actually referred to Indians as monkeys. This is their so called professional ISPR institution spokesman representing Pakistan.

Uncultured inbred jihadis, all of them.
This man ghafoor is literally paid to sit on social media whole day and to release 3rd grade jihadi music albums.

Just listen to one of those songs and u will get headache for hours, they project their armed forced as some hunk models in real life they look like this chappal chor ghafoor :biggrin2::biggrin2:

Kazah

Bhsd k gandve maliha lodhi Teri Ammi official bitch thi pakiyo ki , narrative social media pe bhonke se
nhi damage hta ,JB koi official govt spokesperson jhoot bhonkta h tab hta h ,
bhn k lode 2016 surgical strike pe isse khin jyada sawal uthe the maybe ab wo tere propoganda ko suit nhi krta ,"never took them seriously" madarchod din Raat to proof proof chilla re the sab tere baap foreign media wale us time be paki line tow kr re the, pakiyo ne OFFICIAL statements Dee lgatar lies, unk ghafoor or Pm ne Jo BD me change kr li unhne.
where the fuck did you see our credibility damaged ,let me guess porki twitter handles or commie jehadi xtian Twitter handles.
Chori chod sharing pics on social media by random civilians is some how equivalent to porki OFFICIAL govt representative sharing fake photo ,wah re wah bhsd k.
Teri gaand me dard kyu h itna samjh nhi aa Ra ,Tu hi tha na jisk "source" ne 21 casaulities btai this ss 1 me . Teri credibility ghafoor ki gaand brabar hai.
and your last two lines doesn't make any sense ,yet they expose your continuous propoganda here. Here is my answer to you last two lines:
Apni ma se pooch le wo gin k bta degi 300 lode bache h k nhi or note me chip tera baap lga k gya tha toh use pta hga .
Abb Ulta ghum Aur apni Jalti hui Gaand dekh Hahaha

:pound:

This man ghafoor is literally paid to sit on social media whole day and to release 3rd grade jihadi music albums.

Just listen to one of those songs and u will get headache for hours, they project their armed forced as some hunk models in real life they look like this chappal chor ghafoor :biggrin2::biggrin2:
And also watching cricket matches that involve India. Ghafoora was congratulating Pak born Aussie Usman Khwaja for scoring centuries against India.

Well, Australia whitewashed Pakistan 4-0 recently and Ghafoora was nowhere to be seen congratulating. :lol:

That's a valid point, spreading fake pics/videos only damages the credibility of of our institutions

pakistan also faced such humiliation when they showed the pic of a palestinee girl as a kashmiri girl in UN.

Avoid spreading fake news (e.g. shazaz ud din, photos of blown of construction sites, pics of dead bodies from kaachi heatwave, 'we killed 300 terrorists' )

counter them with decent logic (like hyder shahbaz, missing 2nd pilot, continuous change of statements from ISPR, videos of 2nd parachute opening, tell them about how spice kit works)

View attachment 33633
Absolutely true..I agree
Cuz..the Indian media which we all know doesnt understand the BASIC information about missiles/Mil.matters has made a total embarrassment from time to time on BALAKOT incident.

pakis have planted stories through various twitter handles and our journos latch on to it and in the HYPER VENTILATED mode of BREAKING NEWS go with the information without verifying it.
That goes with the confusion Indian media has created before the official versions were released by the IAF or our TRI SERVICES.

We even have the guy from REPBLIC who was standing next to a helicopter and started saying that ITS A FIGHTER that was SHOT DOWN.
I agree
WE have to counter them with DECENT LOGIC and TURN THEIR OWN evidences against them like the R-77 or something thing

Not just media, but a few active on SM should also see that we dont fall for the propaganda posted by the twitter handles and SM of pakis.
When Indian users latch on to these paki media celebarates it as a column.

you are right..LODHI did wonders for us at UN the other day with the propaganda

Kazah

Teri Ma ne sikhaya h ye tareeka tujhe,
wa Teri ma ki GA*** k kisse toh bhot famous hnge fir.
Counter me bitch how does random people sharing pics on SM is equivalent to porki OFFICIAL representative at UN sharing a fake pic .
Pehle Apni gaand ki Aag Sulgha le Fir Counter Karta Hun, Sasti Randi ke bache

S.A.T.A

Well the fact of the matter is that we haven't seen any sort of convergence, between India and Pakistan on the question, on the question of Pak based terrorist groups carrying out acts of terror in India. Pakistan has not indicated that it is taking any concrete steps to dismantle these groups and India has already made it clear that it will carry out operations until these groups are defanged.... I'm seriously expecting dramatic overt military operations, like the balakot, to resume in the first place couple of weeks of April.

something from pak

pakis are fearing that they are going to lose Baluchistan..may be that is the reason why IK is ANNOUNCING program after programs in Baluchistan

Announcements of DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVES in Baluchistan MINUS the MONEY .. we all know pakis dont even have the money to buy toilet paper. What IK is doing is PURELY for OPTICS and media consumption.

1) IK is dousing some big fire in Baluchistan vis a vis Human rights. (THE OPTICS of his announcements will give him a breather).

2) Taking baluchis into confidence so that pressure is eased to a limit also on the contrary they can go heavy hand in the region, to protect development projects

3)Such announcements from IK also negate the "belief" in the int. community that pakis are ignoring Baluchistan

Interestingly...I think pakis acknowledged something to India on baluchistan yesterday by IK saying "INCLUSIVE DEVELOPMENT" just like PM Modi's mantra of "INCLUSIVE DEVELOPMENT."

with the INCLUSIVE DEVELOPMENT theory, are pakis trying to douse the fire in Baluchistan, which is one of the threat they are facing from India!!
Well!! Indian actions are in real world and not on SM!
I think with "INCLUSIVE DEVELOPMENT" IK confirmed they fear the Indian side..the HUMAN RIGHTS and a LIBERATION.

IK got some nice pics of inaguration to post on twitter..but well!! Baluchistan will be decided by India in the real world..I guess