Darth Malgus
lol.....Lets keep this going as long as we possibly can.bhai they just declared emergency funds of 575 million USD to meet PAF needs.
Saudis will fund Pakis to the very bitter end. Saudis have a stake in Pakistan. Pak army is their last card against a domestic insurrection. Saudis also seem to have an arrangement with Pakistan on Nuclear weapons where the Saudis bankroll the Pakis and the Pakis give them the bomb in a time of crisis.Saudia won't be willing to give discounted fuel for continued period of time. this is not a battle, its a war. it has to be fought over a long period of time. what we have been able to impose upon them is an economic cost. also what business groups will do business in a country that has its airspace closed for so long? this further enables the instability narrative that pakis have so generously contributed to over the years.
Let's continue to play this hold and choke on porkisbhai they just declared emergency funds of 575 million USD to meet PAF needs.
Meanwhile Saudi is also building own nuke capabilities ..Saudis will fund Pakis to the very bitter end. Saudis have a stake in Pakistan. Pak army is their last card against a domestic insurrection. Saudis also seem to have an arrangement with Pakistan on Nuclear weapons where the Saudis bankroll the Pakis and the Pakis give them the bomb in a time of crisis.
US never helps anyone. If you want a bomb you can use you buy from Pakistan. Saudis dont have the capability or the expertise in nuclear weapons and will not get it simply because they have minimal interest in advanced physics. There is no Saudi institute of repute in the domain. This capability takes years to form. The preferred Arab way is to buy experts to build things locally and then stamp their seal on it.Meanwhile Saudi is also building own nuke capabilities ..
USA as always is helping them on the side.
Pakis will become useless a.k.a the Islamic bomb thingy for Saud.
Pls post the link.........bhai they just declared emergency funds of 575 million USD to meet PAF needs.
it was posted in this thread a couple days ago.......Pls post the link.........
PKMKB PKMKB
A supplementary grant of Rs 8 billion in PKR. That's roughly 70 mil dollars.it was posted in this thread a couple days ago.......
you mean 8000 crores pkr additional funds?bhai they just declared emergency funds of 575 million USD to meet PAF needs.
my mistake, i got carried away. still, its best to keep them on the tenterhooks.A supplementary grant of Rs 8 billion in PKR. That's roughly 70 mil dollars.
https://dailytimes.com.pk/361872/ad...-civilian-armed-forces-rs-8-billion-approved/
Questioned Should be raised on IAF positioning Not him he his another professional sharing thought of mindFrankly, the whole thing sounds like a convoluted BS by some guy!
RoE forbade use of BVRAAMs? Even while Pakis were firing BVRAAMs at Indian jets??? BS!!!
The morphing of anti-terror ops to a potential Indo-Pak war was not precipitated by a Mig-21, but by Paki jets initiating a bombing raid on Indian 'military installation'
Anti-terror ops doesn't require the country to be officially declared a 'terror sponsoring nation'! India specifically targeted the terror organization that was responsible for terror acts! Declaring Pakistan a 'terror sponsoring nation' MIGHT be required if India embarked on punitive actions against PAKI ARMY for the terror acts committed in India! Jaish is a UN designated terror group - as such action against Jaish camp is protected under UN charter!
Somehow, I get very annoyed with people writing BS with finesse!
Comments can be directed at anyone who takes the liberty of spreading BS.Questioned Should be raised on IAF positioning Not him he his another professional sharing thought of mind
In what appears to be yet another sign of de-escalation in tensions between Pakistan and India, the Indian high commissioner, who was called back after the Pulwama attack, would be returning to Islamabad on Saturday.Night is little longer at few place along the LOC.... Jai Hind Ki Sena Proud on you
Half sanyasi
Statergic frontier forum it's calledComments can be directed at anyone who takes the liberty of spreading BS.
BTW..which website is it? I googled 'The Falcon Professional SF.org"...can't seem to find the correct website. Could you help?
looks like someone from our side has tipped them off that IAF is not going to let their misadventure go so easily!
Islamic Republic of NOTAMs closed its airspace till 11th March.[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]