India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Kazah

This is the latest pic of that madarssa, and probably the only one which is nearest to structure on jaba top.

Reuters were not allowed to go above.

Is it me or the window panes and glasses are missing, i can clearly see burnt area on walls and fresh paint job to hide something, i need your evaluation

download (1).jpg

IndiaRising

This is the latest pic of that madarssa, and probably the only one which is nearest to structure on jaba top.

Reuters were not allowed to go above.

Is it me or the window panes and glasses are missing, i can clearly see burnt area on walls and fresh paint job to hide something, i need your evaluation

View attachment 33136
the fact that reuters were not allowed to go speaks volumes!!! everything else is immaterial. this is how it looks after 10 days. imagine how bad it would have been on the first day

Lockheed came with a wonderful propaganda and stage at Aero India to sell their stuffs.
Now cuz of pakis...Lockheed is already out of the race.
USA would be totally pissed ..already cut short the visa thingy for porks..
Is it the US way of sanctioning pakis over using the f-16 against India and failing miserably!!!

Now what else is in line for pakis :D
Their NYTimes and foreign policy propaganda newspapers are saying "we lost the fight" and American pride people are supporting their jihadi friends.
Dog Tail cannot be straighten you can only try.

akk

Just a thought........
It is obvious pak wants to deescalated. Yet their airspace is closed and loc is hot.
I wonder about potential reasons behind it. Is it possible that we have captured some posts and they are fighting to take them back. They may not have declared it (to prevent backlash) and we have been quiet anyway during this entire episode (until almost forced to speak). To me, this would explain ongoing events, even if publically, they want to deescalated.
Any thoughts?

Enquirer

Lockheed came with a wonderful propaganda and stage at Aero India to sell their stuffs.
Now cuz of pakis...Lockheed is already out of the race.
USA would be totally pissed ..already cut short the visa thingy for porks..
Is it the US way of sanctioning pakis over using the f-16 against India and failing miserably!!!

Now what else is in line for pakis :D
The visa durations were reduced weeks before Pulwama attack..............

Enquirer

Just a thought........
It is obvious pak wants to deescalated. Yet their airspace is closed and loc is hot.
I wonder about potential reasons behind it. Is it possible that we have captured some posts and they are fighting to take them back. They may not have declared it (to prevent backlash) and we have been quiet anyway during this entire episode (until almost forced to speak). To me, this would explain ongoing events, even if publically, they want to deescalated.
Any thoughts?
Cross LOC shelling is the NORM between India-Pak for the last 20 years!
If India-Pak are back to (only) shelling at LOC, then deescalation has happened! Unfortunately!

Just a thought........
Any thoughts?
it probably means they are keeping their options open for using drones, because they know it can be shot down by SAM.

pakistan fauj is begging the international community to request India for de-escalation, however Modi is not bugging out, totally backing our armed forces. There will be more smear campaign by commie / liberal / jihadi infested media against Modi. However, we all know what Modi is! paki shameless fauj knows that it will be punished in front of all nanahe mujahids of pakistan, hence NOTAMs!

Enquirer

What can be a better proof of de-escalation than the decreased rate of posts on this thread?
And not to mention the reduced number of Users watching this thread
:) :)

Chalo bhai khel khatam! Ghar jao!!

amit204

Just a thought........
Any thoughts?
Possible, But, they would have cried like a baby if that were true, they will not get anything by not going to public. but if they think getting those post bask is impossible, then as usual deniability is best options for them. But did India really captured few post, may be only time can tell.

I think India IAF is planning something big, IAF cant leave in a shame forever and they must do punitive action for Pak to prevent future PAF misadventure, so i believe, LOC hotness is total diverting from real plan which PAF very well know and hence the airspace restriction for a longer time, They are really scared or have best Intel that something big is coming.

Darth Malgus

What can be a better proof of de-escalation than the decreased rate of posts on this thread?
And not to mention the reduced number of Users watching this thread
:) :)

Chalo bhai khel khatam! Ghar jao!!

Its neither escalation or de-escalation. Everything is in a limbo. EC notification cannot stop us from even dropping nukes. So don't worry about it.

Either way, pakis still redeploying thier forces east. This isn't over for a long time now.

Enquirer

Shelling...yes....Not Artillery duels...
Well, artillery duels were also the norm in the early 2000s until Pakis ran out of ammo and cried uncle! Musharraf then asked for 'ceasefire' - which India stupidly agreed to. Pakis just took the respite, restocked on ammo and jihadis and continued to bleed India!
Always ending the conflict to favor Pakis is the norm for India!!! :-(

Akshay_Fenix

Arey why does this thread always go into talks of deescalation or escalation after every 3 pages. Believe whatever you want, who cares. No wonder people lose interest and leave since it gets boring to hear the same thing. @mods

Juvenile(Terrorist) who threw grenade in Jammu says ‘was paid Rs 50,000 by Hizbul militant’

A teenager (terrorist) who allegedly lobbed a grenade at the Jammu bus stand, killing two men, is under 16 years of age and he told interrogators that "he was paid Rs 50,000 by a Hizbul Mujahideen militant for it", officials said on Friday.

This signals that terror groups have again started using underage boys for creating terror among the people in Jammu and Kashmir.

The boy, who will turn 16 on March 12, was apprehended while fleeing after hurling the grenade at the bus stand that left two people dead and 31 others injured Thursday.

During interrogation, the - told the police that he had been paid Rs 50,000 by a Hizbul Mujahideen militant for throwing the grenade, the officials said.

The officials said his Aadhaar card and other identity proofs, including school records, show his date of birth as March 12, 2003.

The interrogators will now conduct an age test on the boy before initiating legal proceedings against him, they said.

According to the investigators, self-styled district chief of Kulgam's Hizbul Mujahideen outfit Fayaz had passed on a grenade to an overground worker, Muzammil, for lobbing at a crowded place anywhere in Jammu.

Muzammil had developed cold feet and refused to throw it. He was then instructed to pass on the grenade to the boy who was codenamed "chotu".

The picture of - was shown to Muzammil, who is at present in police custody, and he identified him as the person who had received the grenade, the officials said.

This was the third grenade attack by terrorists on Jammu bus stand since May last and it comes just three weeks after the Pulwama terror strike on February 14 that killed 40 CRPF jawans, bringing India and Pakistan on brink of war.

The attack was carried out around 11.50 am resulting in the death of Mohammad Sharik, 17, and and injuries to 32 others, including 11 from the Valley, 10 from Jammu and others from outside the state. One more person identified as Mohammad Riyaz succumbed to his injuries this morning.

The arrest of juvenile indicated that militant groups will be using underage boys for throwing grenades as they can escape the stringent punishment from law.

The boy is the eldest among the three children. He was studying in class ninth and his father is a painter by profession.

As per the law, he will be sent to a juvenile home and the state government might file a petition before an appropriate court asking for his trial under stringent anti-terror law provisions.

Terror groups in the state had been hiring underaged boys in early 2000 who were used for throwing grenades at security forces for a handsome monetary considerations.

However, the practice had come to an end by 2009 after police carried out effective counselling of parents in areas highly-infested by terrorism.

Darth Malgus

Well, artillery duels were also the norm in the early 2000s until Pakis ran out of ammo and cried uncle! Musharraf then asked for 'ceasefire' - which India stupidly agreed to. Pakis just took the respite, restocked on ammo and jihadis and continued to bleed India!
Always ending the conflict to favor Pakis is the norm for India!!! :-(
Don't think it's over. It's going to he on a limbo toll 13nth. UN resolution there after we will see what happens.

Pak is in a soup either way, either it takes strong actions against terrorists forcing them and thier supporters to go against the state or it gets thrashed by FTFA, INT. community and a constant threat of war from India.

Either way, both IA and PA are still mobelizing for a war.

Enquirer

Don't think it's over. It's going to he on a limbo toll 13nth. UN resolution there after we will see what happens.

Pak is in a soup either way, either it takes strong actions against terrorists forcing them and thier supporters to go against the state or it gets thrashed by FTFA, INT. community and a constant threat of war from India.

Either way, both IA and PA are still mobelizing for a war.
Petitioning international bodies to force Paki into corrective course is a failed pursuit!
Remember that China can still prevent Pakis from going on FATF black list! They only relented to putting it on grey list because of the inducements given to China by India and US! China is extracting a huge cost from India for India's obsession to put Masood Azhar on the terror list! Hafiz Saeed's on the terror list; a fat good it did to prevent him from continuing his actions!

India should unilaterally SIGNAL to the world that it'll do whatever it deems is necessary to put an end to the scourge of Paki based terrorism. It should be the international community that should run around putting the jihadi scum on the terror list or FATF blacklisting etc to assuage India to stand down!

India standing down on its own and then running from pillar to post to get the respective listings is complete BS!!!!

Darth Malgus

Expecting international bodies to force Paki into corrective course is a failed pursuit!
Remember that China can still prevent Pakis from going on FATF black list! They only relented to putting it on grey list because of the inducements given to China by India and US! China is extracting a huge cost from India for India's obsession to put Masood Azhar on the terror list! Hafiz Saeed's on the terror list; a fat good it did to prevent him from continuing his actions!

India should unilaterally SIGNAL to the world that it'll do whatever it deems is necessary to put an end to the scourge of Paki based terrorism. It should be the international community that should run around putting the jihadi scum on the terror list or FATF blacklisting etc to assuage India to stand down!

India standing down on its own and then running from pillar to post to get the respective listings is complete BS!!!!
India isn't standing down. Its simply giving chance for international community to act. I fully believe there will be a full fledged conflict very soon. As pak will never be able do what India asks it to do. Every time pak does something to placate India, we can say "not enough". Until they reach a point they cannot take another step without getting into a civil disturbance.

Remember, Modi asked pakis to take irreversible steps. I'm also assuming pak was given time of 2 weeks. Or atleast time until UN resolution.

Enquirer

India isn't standing down. Its simply giving chance for international community to act. I fully believe there will be a full fledged conflict very soon. As pak will never be able do what India asks it to do. Every time pak does something to placate India, we can say "not enough". Until they reach a point they cannot take another step without getting into a civil disturbance.

Remember, Modi asked pakis to take irreversible steps. I'm also assuming pak was given time of 2 weeks. Or atleast time until UN resolution.
That's the attitude that's gotten India into so much trouble - always worrying about how Paki people will react or how Paki politicians will save face etc. It should not be India's problem! If Pakis have bred generations of jihadi assholes, then it's their problem to fix or face direct action from India!
When push came to shove, Pakis did eradicated the TTP (because it bothered them)....but they continued to nuture Lashkar, Jaish, Hizb etc!!!
The days of talking about 'proportionate' responses is gone (even though they never put even a 'proportionate' response in action). There should only be talk about 'disproportionate' response for Paki offenses!!

If someone steals 100 bucks, you cannot just ask him to pay back 100 bucks and call it even!!! There should be punitive action for the act of stealing itself, otherwise the scum will continue stealing with the hope that few times he won't get caught - and then profit!!!

Darth Malgus

That's the attitude that's gotten India into so much trouble - always worrying about how Paki people will react or how Paki politicians will save face etc. It should not be India's problem! If Pakis have bred generations of jihadi assholes, then it's their problem to fix or face direct action from India!
When push came to shove, Pakis did eradicated the TTP (because it bothered them)....but they continued to nuture Lashkar, Jaish, Hizb etc!!!
The days of talking about 'proportionate' responses is gone (even though they never put even a 'proportionate' response in action). There should only be talk about 'disproportionate' response for Paki offenses!!

If someone steals 100 bucks, you cannot just ask him to pay back 100 bucks and call it even!!! There should be punitive action for the act of stealing itself, otherwise the scum will continue stealing with the hope that few times he won't get caught - and then profit!!!
I don't think you understood what I just said. I'm not even sure how you even came to that conclusion.

We are simply pushing pakis to the point where they can't take another step backwards. It's a typical Medivial castle siege. You weaken them economically, militarily and internally before storming in.