India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

Imaxxx

"Shaktimev Jayate" - Strength Alone Triumphs
In last 4 years, they got 24 billion $ from China alone. We don’t see much development from that money, possible that ISI has sufficient war chest for a low level conflict.
pakis never got the money in cpec except for a few g2g contracts. Chinese companies got the contracts to execute infra development in pakiland on a no-compete basis at terms that are not disclosed. Money was given by Chinese banks directly to these companies in China. Money never left China and pakis are thokod with the bill.

amit19

I have a feeling in my gut that something is about to happen in days or at the very least this month.
Hope we are ready for all eventualities.
The thing is Pakis are under own pressure now to do 'something'. After balakot, this is the biggest provocation by India which they cannot hide.

What am reading is IK started preparing paki public for another defeat stressing importance of remaining in the fight which matters and not winning or loosing (means loosing).

There are chances that pakis will try to do some big inside india or in J&K UT, else will try to increase BAT actions to take revenge. Objective seems to have a small war of 2/3 days to make paki public happy.

Pak win if they have war of 2/3 days even though they loose many solders. This remains the thinking line of PA and brainwashed paki public for many years now.
For India, it will be just another small war where we end up with another successful event to defend our territory. But nothing surplus in our hand.

This is unending cycle now. Somewhere this cycle needs to break. The best SHORT TERM solution to break this cycle is start capturing land in POK in each small duration wars and do not return it. If we have a war of 4/5 days in coming days due to Paki kujli then India should end up capturing Haji Pir (just for e.g. :biggrin2:) and do not return it.

LONG TERM solution is only one, break Pakistan ( as per doval doctrine:biggrin2:)

LordofLight

My own posts give me insights. Lol

The game is much much bigger. Taking pok by force will do two huge geopolitical moves.

1. Connecting India directly to central Asia. Linking oil gas mineral trade. Reducing Chinese and Russian influence on central Asia.

2. Destroying CPEC. Denying china access to Pakistan and hence arab sagar. Thus reducing Chinese influence in South Asia and Indian Ocean at once.

Both these moves may find favour in deep state across USA and Europe. This will be single biggest setback to rising China after Taiwan independence.

And India has to do it anyway.

Sent from my C103 using Tapatalk
What if China responds? They won’t just sit back and relax while we undo all their geopolitical gains in the Sub-continent. They might not respond militarily but they are presently masters of cyber warfare and I fear I situation where say a Chinki cyber attacking takes down our electricity grid. What can we do in such a scenario?

Bosch

What if China responds? They won’t just sit back and relax while we undo all their geopolitical gains in the Sub-continent. They might not respond militarily but they are presently masters of cyber warfare and I fear I situation where say a Chinki cyber attacking takes down our electricity grid. What can we do in such a scenario?
This is what I am worried about too. How would we deal with China+Porkis when we import most of our fighting weapons. We don't even those big strategic bombers to conduct deep strikes into China. The recent ambiguity that Modi's team injected into our nuclear No First Use policy is our only saving grace for now.

What will be the goal of such a cyber attack? It is abundantly clear that it is impossible to re instate 370. There is nothing they can do about it now, its too late. We made our move and it can't be undone.

Chinese are cowards. They want subhuman pakis to fight their war for them. It's better that we remove this threat from subhuman pakis before they try anything fancy.

I know for a fact that India's National Grids are fully analogue/manual, and coordination between stations, sub-stations, controllers, and discoms happens in an old-school fashion over phone and fax or manual communication (inefficient, but also immune to cyber-attacks). Also there's no single grid, but multiple regional grids with some link lines (aka trade lines). There are only sensors and data-loggers along the grids to measure real-time load, AC frequency, and consumption. That's the only digitization. The only real digitization is in urban sub-sub-stations, but even they have manual fallbacks at every stage. At the end of the day, an Indian never freaks out during a power-outage the way westerners do. And fallbacks kick in within hours.

Most of India's national infrastructure (power, railways, telecom, banks), have such an oversaturation of engineers that they are inefficient yet resilient and immune to cyber-attacks due to the sheer scale of disautomation and redundancy.

fyodor

Pakis have been bluffing about atami-taqaat since the last 20 years. Some Liberandus on our side fell for it. Actually, the deep state of India always knew the truth but the political establishment used this to excuse any hard steps towards Pakiland. This was because entire Congress and left establishment is compromised with several leaders on ISI/Chinese/US payrolls.

Pakistani Army is a businessman army. They have factories, commercial offices and sheet. Army is run by money hungry generals. The generals can only run their business and swim in their wealth if they have the zaahil awam of Pakistan to fund them. Any nuclear exchange will ensure that Pakistan is wiped off the global map. Therefore, Pakistani army will never take this option no matter how many foreign based c*nts on pee-df bark.

We should use this opportune moment to take back Gilgit Baltistan and connect India to Wakhan corridor. If not this year, then next.

(Cross post from SFF)

uoftotaku

Skardu is very beautiful this time of year. For many years we looked dreamily across into those verdant valleys waiting for the day when we could walk over and tread in the footsteps of our ancestors. The day is not far. Just a little bit longer.

Napakis are licking their wounds on the LoC, but does not mean they are out. Nai baala donku...for those who understand Kannada.

I would watch out for increased jihadi infiltration attempts, ceasefire violations, attacks on interests in Afghanistan and perhaps terrorist activities in J&K and elsewhere in India to give it a sectarian tint.

India-Pakistan tensions to ‘explode’ as Pakistan leader ready to deploy ‘1,000s of Jihadis’

Former high commissioner for Pakistan Wajid Shamsul Hasan warned that the conclusion between India and Pakistan could have “explosive” consequences. When asked how the situation could be de-escalated he noted that things could get worse over the next months. He alleged Pakistan leader Imran Khan had 32 to 40 thousand Jihaddi’s “itching to intervene’ in the conflict.

Mr Hasan said on Sky News: “It is very difficult to de-escalate the present situation.

“Especially if you look at Imran Khan’s statement in Washington.

“That there are 32-40 thousand Jihadi itching to intervene.

“So the situation is likely to explode in a few months time, or earlier than that.

https://en.brinkwire.com/news/india...e-as-leader-ready-to-deploy-1000s-of-jihadis/
Always with the jihadi, not their regular fauj....Kyu bhai? Chudia pehen rakhi hai teri fauj ne....Or they are there to only sell cornflakes and sell properties. Does the past humiliation scares you lot this much that you are not ready to fight us in your wardi. Or is the fact that you are more comfortable dying in your salwar:rofl:

LordofLight

This is what I am worried about too. How would we deal with China+Porkis when we import most of our fighting weapons. We don't even those big strategic bombers to conduct deep strikes into China. The recent ambiguity that Modi's team injected into our nuclear No First Use policy is our only saving grace for now.
They won’t respond with any overt military action. Maybe support porkis monetarily or materially. What I’m worried is a cyber attack, an electric grid collapse can have economic and social implications and the chinks will have plausible deniability as well.

LordofLight

What will be the goal of such a cyber attack? It is abundantly clear that it is impossible to re instate 370. There is nothing they can do about it now, its too late. We made our move and it can't be undone.
Sir, they won’t do a cyber or military attack for this 370 thing. They have swallowed that pill. They will chose to respond covertly and/or maybe overtly if their access to their colony of Porkland is cut by reintegrating PoK and GB.

Reintegration of POK will come much later. At least 10-15 years away. We will have completed all preparations by then, and CPEC would be done and dusted. Mark my words, in 10 years time China Pakistan nexus would collapse.

Frontrunner

Reintegration of POK will come much later. At least 10-15 years away. We will have completed all preparations by then, and CPEC would be done and dusted. Mark my words, in 10 years time China Pakistan nexus would collapse.
I can se that happening within 10 years.. Kindly be conscious of the fact china is KUFFAR athiest communist.. their own hand is dirty with blood of Uighurs muslim in Xinjiang.. western propaganda is getting real strong wrt to Xinjiang.. nd china is pretty unnerved about it.. their concentration camp has become a big magnet to western journalist.. Al bakis are too religious fools to ignore suxh inhuman treatment to their brothers.. even in Kashmir we don't keep jihadis scums in concentration camps.. i expect Xinjiang being used a moot chip to target china by west.. and emotional al bakis will eventually fall for it.. u can still hear their dissent in lower circles.. china in his true terms is completely isolated in world sans russia.. expect this to utilised by west to degrade China's image in Muslim world.

uoftotaku

Who knows maybe something is already happening ,
In the absence of info we can only speculate,
Waiting for porks to do something ,as whatever we have planned or my wet dream that it's already almost done ,will be legitimised if porks took any action ,overt or covert doesn't matter ,any terror attack will be considered porks doing and will result in pkmkb.
Yes. It is however refreshing to see the total absence of any kind of speculation and masala mongering even among our usually frenzied media.

In this type of situation the greatest threat is not external enemy but internal social unrest. An irresponsible media can easily whip up communal unrest with rumor mongering but they have restrained themselves

Either they are themselves in shock or Doval-sir is holding a gun to their collective head daring them "Say it Muthafucka! I dare you"