India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

He's Tweeting according to the IQ of his inbred flock. They believe in flying horses and dancing jinns, they can believe anything. They are still saying that they won the Bangladesh war :D
Even a simple reverse image search about pics posted by Ghafoora and ISPR trolls would tell that the Pakis are passing off old images or images and videos that aren't from Kashmir as their own.

So if Pakis had any sort of reasoning ability, they would probably be asking themselves that why are they paying so much for a cheap Internet troll like Ghafoora and the troll factory of DGISPR as all of it's childish propaganda is being busted left, right and center by ordinary Indians.

But it seems that the entire jaahil Paki aawaam has collectively lost it's bearings after Aug 5 and have unleashed their inner jihadis. So the tweets by Ghafoora reflect that as a whole and are tailored accordingly.

He doesn't have qualities to be an Officer. God knows how he managed to get promotion.
I am sure he is honey trapped by our agencies.
He is a Jungjoo Gernail! His only concern is his 2.5 acre plot in prime location, his looted money and a posh house in Birmingham!

He's Tweeting according to the IQ of his inbred flock. They believe in flying horses and dancing jinns, they can believe anything. They are still saying that they won the Bangladesh war :D
Gafoora's propaganda is making him look like a jackass! He has less brains than a doorknob but he's been made the DG ISPR for crying out loud!! Just shows the complete lack of sane khakis in the Islamist Army of Pak.

ThE BrOkEn HeArT

The voice of the man clearly is being heard.
First voice asking a question to a local , " idher koi jaani ( casualties ) nuksaan hua hai??
Local replied , "saareye (sab ) khatam ho gye ".

N pakis are like on another form " India is waving white flag".
Such shameless breeds they are ...
They dont care about lives of POK people, neither they worry about their own soldiers lives.

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
Dafuq… Gafoora has a riverside apartment in London? That's £10m minimum...

Man sometimes I feel so gutted that my ancestors did not convert. I am a Punjabi Brahmin from a generational military family. If I was a porki mard-e-momin my family would have made so much money selling cornflakes that we could have bought out Windsor castle by now. And here I am stuck among us sabzikhors right now just making fun of gayfoora. Life sucks.

On a positive note though... I could have ended up a menial slave labourer like @Sayaaf with some sheikh's dick down my throat every day. At least that did not happen.

Yeh sab gariboo ka loota Hua paisa hai aur Woh kabhi hazam nahi hota.

This all wealth is looted from poor Pakistanis and he will never be able to digest it.

It looks like Porki asses got burnt to a crisp on saturday night. Ghafoora hasnt stopped wailing yet.
After cover up of 26th and 27th Feb, Gafoora hoped to go down as second Quaid e Azam in history of Pakistan. He would have celebrated anniversary grand style but MSD pissed on his plans.

happylion

भाई आप एनडीटीवी से हैं न। कोई भी देशभक्त आपके या आपके चैनल के साथ कोई सेंसिटिव इन्फॉर्मेशन शेयर नहीं करेगा। पठानकोट एयरबेस पर आतंकी हमले के समय आप लोगों की रिपोर्टिंग अब भी याद है जब आपका रिपोर्टर कह रहा था "आतंकी इस समय जहां पर हैं उसके 300 मीटर दक्षिण में एम्युनिशन स्टोर है।"

Theres also talk about how during 26/11 barkha dutt telecasted live that where the guests are hiding to save themselves ,and terrorists picked that up via handlers.
She revealed room.number of Sabina Saikia on prime TV and that lady was found killed in her room

View attachment 39526
That chutiya mystic is a lying C , or you can just call him a paki Muslim.

I feel like one of these days taha siddiqui will end up dead in mysterious circumstances .
Slowly contemporary anti-pak rhetoric is being cultivated by Americans.

There was another lady(recently escaped from pak) giving anti-pak interviews last week in the U.S couple of weeks back.

View attachment 39526
That chutiya mystic is a lying C , or you can just call him a paki Muslim.

I feel like one of these days taha siddiqui will end up dead in mysterious circumstances .
Slowly contemporary anti-pak rhetoric is being cultivated by Americans.

There was another lady(recently escaped from pak) giving anti-pak interviews in the U.S couple of weeks back.

You can call it post Hussain Haqqani generation.

But key to effective anti-pak rhetoric lies in London, not U.S. and brits are not letting go of their paki assets as yet.