India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

LaIllahaSigmar

Real story was Israel was to attack porki nuclear installation .
So Israel asked for bases for their aircraft.
But our pm refused to give them.
So that's whole plan to destroy porki nuclear by thwarted.

According to me, not punishing pak for pursuing nuclear weapons is one of the two irreparable strategic blunders by india in its post independence history.

The other was handing over tibet by nehru to china.

Lost user

Pakis/Congressis/Aapiya/liberal/communist... they have successfully planted the "false flag" narrative in millions of Indian minds

& according to these bastards, modi will do false flag to divert attention from

1. failure in handling Kashmir
2. farmers protest
3. economic failure
4. covid mismanagement

& now
5. Rafale investigation

matlab ki madharchod... any internal issue is a reason for "false flag"

aap log(who are reading this)... bade waale chutiye ho... you people are underplaying the threat this narrative buildup poses... kabhi seriously discuss kiya isko?... har cheez ka bas mazaak bana do

There will be a huge terror attack in coming months/week followed by this☝ kind of information warfare on a scale not seen before(warmup for this was done post pulwama)... where your government will be cornered by own citizenry as perpetrators & won't be allowed to retaliate.

Such cohesion between opposition parties & enemies in narrative building... never seen before...

chalo Sab palang tod kar hasna start karo(kyunki har baat to mazaak hai)... 3 2 1 go🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
Every terror attack was followed by umpteen number of Pak experts and aam abduls calling it a false flag.. Pakistan has been playing this trick for decades.. its pretty stale..( just like the RSS did 26/11 nutjob theory)..

Lost user

India to invest 2 billion dollars if taliban comes to power.
Porki are far better in giving news
FM Jaishankar was present as observer in meeting with taliban in doha.
Junior officers were dealing with taliban
Never put your eggs in 1 basket
Yeh ganja paagal hain.. I think most of the things he is saying is snatched out of thin air.. India is definitely in touch with Taliban.. but 2 billion dollars and all.. its too early..

Abdus Salem killed

According to me, not punishing pak for pursuing nuclear weapons is one of the two irreparable strategic blunders by india in its post independence history.

The other was handing over tibet by nehru to china.
We should have nuked them the moment we got the weapons everyday of every year no withstanding what anyone says we should have killed them all in the starting