LaIllahaSigmar
Chances are bleakWasted unless the afghan govt holds on.
What happened to their multiple dossiers shown to international community as a proof of so called "Indian terror"
bro who is that in ur DP? i keep seeing that face everywhereWhat happened to their multiple dossiers shown to international community as a proof of so called "Indian terror"
Why none international community reacted?
Chad guybro who is that in ur DP? i keep seeing that face everywhere
Real story was Israel was to attack porki nuclear installation .
So Israel asked for bases for their aircraft.
But our pm refused to give them.
So that's whole plan to destroy porki nuclear by thwarted.
Ye to aab routine bann chukaallah allah allah why allah, everyday atleast 3 of our allah brothers are getting OWNED..
How do porks cope?allah allah allah why allah, everyday atleast 3 of our allah brothers are getting OWNED..
No thread on PDF to keep scoreHow do porks cope?
Daily soldiers are being butchered and they're clueless
Every terror attack was followed by umpteen number of Pak experts and aam abduls calling it a false flag.. Pakistan has been playing this trick for decades.. its pretty stale..( just like the RSS did 26/11 nutjob theory)..
Pakis/Congressis/Aapiya/liberal/communist... they have successfully planted the "false flag" narrative in millions of Indian minds
& according to these bastards, modi will do false flag to divert attention from
1. failure in handling Kashmir
2. farmers protest
3. economic failure
4. covid mismanagement
& now
5. Rafale investigation
matlab ki madharchod... any internal issue is a reason for "false flag"
aap log(who are reading this)... bade waale chutiye ho... you people are underplaying the threat this narrative buildup poses... kabhi seriously discuss kiya isko?... har cheez ka bas mazaak bana do
There will be a huge terror attack in coming months/week followed by this kind of information warfare on a scale not seen before(warmup for this was done post pulwama)... where your government will be cornered by own citizenry as perpetrators & won't be allowed to retaliate.
Such cohesion between opposition parties & enemies in narrative building... never seen before...
chalo Sab palang tod kar hasna start karo(kyunki har baat to mazaak hai)... 3 2 1 go
Yeh ganja paagal hain.. I think most of the things he is saying is snatched out of thin air.. India is definitely in touch with Taliban.. but 2 billion dollars and all.. its too early..India to invest 2 billion dollars if taliban comes to power.
Porki are far better in giving news
FM Jaishankar was present as observer in meeting with taliban in doha.
Junior officers were dealing with taliban
Never put your eggs in 1 basket
There are high chance that attack was an inside job. What do you think ?APS Peshawar kids are Pashtuns whose parents were in PA.
Yes it was maine kai baar usse related video post ki haiThere are high chance that attack was an inside job. What do you think ?
pakis lost control of their own assets aka terrorists.world is now less than 150 paki rectums.sThere are high chance that attack was an inside job. What do you think ?
Gigachadbro who is that in ur DP? i keep seeing that face everywhere
We should have nuked them the moment we got the weapons everyday of every year no withstanding what anyone says we should have killed them all in the startingAccording to me, not punishing pak for pursuing nuclear weapons is one of the two irreparable strategic blunders by india in its post independence history.
The other was handing over tibet by nehru to china.