India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Haven't seen it mentioned, but I wouldn't be surprised because Hellfire clearly said we brought back some heads. We usually do that after Pak does something fucked up like mutilation.
Should put the heads on spikes on the usual routers where the Paki Gophers appear before they get smacked by IA.
Being muh moralf*g, muh civilized etc memes should stop.
Take the heads, and burn the bodies in full view of them.

1605352705838.png

In this way, this is the only language they understand.

NAMICA

Haven't seen it mentioned, but I wouldn't be surprised because Hellfire clearly said we brought back some heads. We usually do that after Pak does something fucked up like mutilation.
It's a routine job of us if u missed hellfires past tweet not always part of retaliation.

Lancer

Bana
It's a routine job of us if u missed hellfires past tweet not always part of retaliation.
I wouldn't call it routine, it's usually retaliation to graver provocations. But *one* possibility is that the bodies weren't mutilated, however this being a relatively higher casualty incident for India (at least since that week in January where we lost 5 Paras, a Colonel and some other officer), they decided to take some heads as well.

Shashank Nayak

Ya @Shashank Nayak are you the one written this on the Twitter? Replying to the ColSanjayPande.
https://mobile.twitter.com/nayak_shashank is this you?
Maybe counting ur beans was all you did at the loc.. you self proclaimed brave heart..the loc is 750 km long and not all sectors are active.. and by the way.. and by the way, soldiers rebuild destroyed bunkers.. and how long does it take to build a concrete structure.
Ya dude..😁

It's sad that there are only this fake propaganda there and nothing really sad.
You have fake propaganda there and here you have gymnastics over whether it was a bunker, or it was a ghuslkhana or it was a fakir's hut or it was a dog kennel, by tomorrow TheLiar.in, Scroll, Quint, rNDTV all will have articles on this, Panag will probably write an essay on mr Coupta's website about how those weren't bunkers and you shouldn't believe "Propaganda" by IA.

Instead of going with a katora for investments everywhere, Modi should have first focused on a thorough purge of all the snake and rat nests within the country, and followed by a good thrashing of the Paki swines in a conventional war.

I am fed up of the amount of shill veterans, "eminent intellectuals", "experts" and other such rats putting down India and our Army by repeating and embellishing the most obvious Al-Jhatistani ISPR propaganda turds.

You can't do reforms to attract investments in peace because of the hold leftist elements have on farmers and unions or hostile state governments, you can't develop in peace with the threat of war or terror attacks and landgrabs.

Attempting to acquire investments while g*ndmasti is going on on both eastern and western borders means that you will not reach full economic potential, nor will the neighborhood be secure and pacified.

Echelon Four

We need to counter this false and baseless propaganda like this need to do to counter and totally busting of this propaganda by the Paki Mullahs.
View attachment 66562
Is anybody active on the Twitter we need to create a unified counter centre for this kind of fake propaganda.
link do... guarantee de rahe... gutter bahega

Twitter YouTube par wahi chaal raha hai kis kinko bhai pakad lo aur count kar ro. Koi kami nahi hai target par. ISI has activated many sleeper accounts for the propaganda.