India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Ayushraj

What dindus with dhimmi IQ don't a understand is failure of current iranian state is extremely important for survival if India. This crooked mulla state is extremely cunning unlike the madrasachaap rage monkeys in our west. Historically, islamic states have survived in indian subcontinent largely because of the backing of their contemporary islamic mulla empires of iran.
Like the fall of ottoman was good for the subcontinent, fall of iranian mullas and establishment of a liberal iranian state will be a boon for us. This could have happened had goras not given refuge to ayatollah in france and not intervened in soviet Invasion of Afghanistan. These two events played a huge role in shaping global islamic terrorism that we see today.
India Iran relation is of buyer and seller.
India just care to buy oil from Iran.
If administration changes in Iran we must not take care of Iran. We have no responsibility of thinking of Iran stability. It's their business.
If iran state government changes they will also love to sell oil to India at last cash is king
Iran government used to play cards with Indian government on port building. When sanctions was removed they were reluctant to restart chabhar port but US Reintroduced sanctions on Iran. Iran Restarted chabhar port business

Ayushraj

Now imraand went to mershekel because of this.:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
These are all civilian deal. Its a usual business of 2 countries when they meet.
I was shocked to know that their was no deal of buying German assault rifle. Even porkis also dosent emphasised on German aip on Chinese submarine in this meeting.
If deal of aip system was secured paki subs can cause a havoc on Indian navy in Arabian sea. European aip are dangerous and makes submarine almost un detectable

Ayushraj

Anyone know comparison of different aip
European submarine are highly stealth.
Even US sonars and sensors (whose sensor and sonar we prefer in Poseidon and are best in the world) were not able to detect Swedish submarine in exercise and failed not once but multiple times

European submarine are highly stealth.
Even US sonars and sensors (whose sensor and sonar we prefer in Poseidon and are best in the world) were not able to detect Swedish submarine in exercise and failed not once but multiple times
That is due to design feature , cayse as much as i know Stirling aip used in swedish submarine are worse than drdo aip syst

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
These are all civilian deal. Its a usual business of 2 countries when they meet.
I was shocked to know that their was no deal of buying German assault rifle. Even porkis also dosent emphasised on German aip on Chinese submarine in this meeting.
If deal of aip system was secured paki subs can cause a havoc on Indian navy in Arabian sea. European aip are dangerous and makes submarine almost un detectable
Bhkhari inbreds aint getting anything from them at a time when France and germany already joining the quad train. Bhartiya trade with all of eu is over 80 billion euros kek. Economics matter rest all is larp.

The randi rona of ablul ba shit is evident .

Rohan Naik

However do note that amreekunts are still trying to spread their stinky maggot cheese over Indo german relations because of S400 and thats why France and germany both have decided to get into quad with their own Indo pacific strategy which will not be dependent on amreekunts.
Guys. Fellow Indians. I nerd your support. I have defended India's soverngnity issues on the recent US navy's intrusion in our EEZ. One pissed murican is annoyed. I am sharing the link on which the argument is happening. Can u all pitch in?

IndianYonko

Fake pilots are in every airline, Porkis had 30%+ fake pilots in their airline, so yeah...
Are bhai tum ground reality na btao; news ki aunthencity btao; since Zaidi was DGCA in 2008.
And yeah there is no news regarding this except few propaganda news pages.

you consider porks as standard. Gajjab beizzati hai.