India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Do note that momins make their own choices about which parts of al kitab they practice and which parts they would rather dismiss via the guise of "context".

Moderates may think or say whatever they want to about al kitab , it doesn't change what al kitab says about itself.

Celebrating that few are better than the rest of their ilk is a subjective benchmark. From time to time we must ask ourselves whether this ‘relatively good’ is ‘good enough’. A woman journalist in Mumbai was hounded into exile by the same peaceful moderates for reposting the Charlie Hebdo cartoon while reporting about it. The deeper you go into the hole of jihadi nexus, sooner or later you will realize that it is mainstream shitlame , not a fringe, not a sect, not a twisted individual, but the mainstream bs which is responsible for all problems .

Also note that al kitab specifically exempts the disabled and 'weak' from jihad which would make no sense if the word jihad is being used within the context of inner struggle as moderates claim.

So jihad plainly teaches that it is not only proper to blow up in the name of allah in certain circumstances, but that it is required. Moderates who don't believe in killing over it either do not know of muhammad's example or tacitly prefer a moral law that is independent of it.
Their doctrine is to spread their mazhab by conquest( i.e Jihad ), it is given in the book itself, sanctioned by their Allah and revealed by their prophet, and since it's present in the Aasmani Kitab, no mullah or imam can effectively spin it to be "shut down".
If it wasn't in the book, you wouldn't have this, which was purely a theocratic state

1617869235613.png

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Thanks for the link from Russian media- helps understand where they are coming from. They seem to be saying you are free to buy weapons from anyone (diversify) and we are free to sell weapons to Pakis- without (intentionally?) realizing those two freedoms are not the same! Am sure it irks our MEA & military stake holders that despite a long standing strategic partnership they are willing to double cross us.
Economics is everything rest all is smokescreen.

There also remains a little amount of butthurt. Russia invested in ric ,brics and sco to group countries against western coomers unilateralism/promote multipolarity.

Then china’s tried to mess with Bharat and hans got a bloody nose in Galwan which eroded this russian dream.

Also russians are frustrated due to encirclement across east europe therefore let’s not exaggerate.

One remark by tass doesn’t define total BHARAT-Russia ties. Lets be balanced. Getting S 400 is in our interest not favour to Russia.

Russia is no longer an assured nation in terms of economic heft! It is steadily becoming more dependent on China for investments.

Till the sanction and economic isolation not lift up. Russia has to bent towards china for existential survival.

Straight forward decision making tendency is retracted because of economic isolation.Such comments are out of confused russian screaming over quad. China is not a all weather friend russia knows,temporary adjustment for survival.

These Pakistani have no love for Islam.
They just show off that they are true follower of Islam
Pakis have no love for Islam but hatred for hindu is embedded in their minds
And they are sync with each other on India/hindu related views is because of a academic subject called “Pakistan studies”, it’s taught in schools and colleges. apparently the same course is taught in US and Britain academia as well.

In India we don’t teach atrocity literature as part of academia, which explains recurring “Aman ki tamasha” .

And they are sync with each other on India/hindu related views is because of a academic subject called “Pakistan studies”, it’s taught in schools and colleges. apparently the same course is taught in US and Britain academia as well.

In India we don’t teach atrocity literature as part of academia, which explains recurring “Aman ki tamasha” .
Lutyen's academic elite wouldn't allow such """communal""" materials to be taught.

Lutyen's academics also consider "Muslims" to be one homogenous block, making no distinction between some Abdul today who lives in some ghetto in Old Hyderabad, or some Turkic bakrichod(s) who invaded Bharat from their base in Kabul, so the reality of 800-1000 years of massacres, loot and invasion of India by foreign Muslim tribes would be somehow "communal" to the modern convert Abdul population.

These Pakistani have no love for Islam.
They just show off that they are true follower of Islam
Pakis have no love for Islam but hatred for hindu is embedded in their minds
They have love for Islam.
I mean they may not follow the non-"kill the kuffar wherever you may find them" bits like donating to the poor, not stealing( aka all your paki Jernails and politicians ), lusting after random women and goats and other such haram things prohibited in that book.

Ayushraj

Lutyen's academic elite wouldn't allow such """communal""" materials to be taught.

Lutyen's academics also consider "Muslims" to be one homogenous block, making no distinction between some Abdul today who lives in some ghetto in Old Hyderabad, or some Turkic bakrichod(s) who invaded Bharat from their base in Kabul, so the reality of 800-1000 years of massacres, loot and invasion of India by foreign Muslim tribes would be somehow "communal" to the modern convert Abdul population.

They have love for Islam.
I mean they may not follow the non-"kill the kuffar wherever you may find them" bits like donating to the poor, not stealing( aka all your paki Jernails and politicians ), lusting after random women and goats and other such haram things prohibited in that book.
Porkis show off more.
Their is huge network of extortion, hawala, drug trade, corruption, etc are running inside porkistan. Large proportion of population of porkis are involved in this. Illegal money runs Pakistan economy
. They have sense of no love for their country. They just want to extract as much as money they can from the country and settle aboard most of people want this.
But when it comes to show off their love for their country in foreign land and defending their country's pride in foreign land. Porkis are on top. Porkis also top for their hatred towards hindu and Jews. This hatred is embedded in their minds.

MonaLazy

Economics is everything rest all is smokescreen.

Jolted Paki- So turkey equipping Indian Navy to be used against Pakistan. And we Pakistanis always thought that Turkey and Pakistan are one nation living in two countries. That must bring some jolts to it. I do understand its testing time for Turkey & they do require money for running country

Pragmatic Turk- You are right. Pakistani government made its choice in favor of Saudi Arabia when Turkey and Saudi Arabia were one step away of a war during the Qatar crisis. Then we understood that money is more important than anything for Pakistan. Now we are after our national interests.

.. so much for the flying and dancing Turks on Pakistan Day prrade!

Jolted Paki- So turkey equipping Indian Navy to be used against Pakistan. And we Pakistanis always thought that Turkey and Pakistan are one nation living in two countries. That must bring some jolts to it. I do understand its testing time for Turkey & they do require money for running country

Pragmatic Turk- You are right. Pakistani government made its choice in favor of Saudi Arabia when Turkey and Saudi Arabia were one step away of a war during the Qatar crisis. Then we understood that money is more important than anything for Pakistan. Now we are after our national interests.

Re bhai sare reply post kardo, jo is porki ko turkkanlar ne daale hai

OnE NaTiOn LiViNG iN TwO CuNtRiEs ELhAmDuLiLAh!

PakisAbbu.jpeg

Ayushraj

Where was this moral science lecture
When porkis cheated Saudi, Iran and libya in name of Islamic bomb.
These country funded porkis nuke project
In return porkis gave them nothing in order to have title of only Islamic country with nuclear bomb

Where was this moral science lecture
When porkis cheated Saudi, Iran and libya in name of Islamic bomb.
These country funded porkis nuke project
In return porkis gave them nothing in order to have title of only Islamic country with nuclear bomb

This is literally their only achievement as a country to date.
It is also why especially delusional swines start exalting their beggarland as an Islamic superpower vs Arab, Irani and Turkey when the hookah of copium -e- ummah runs out

Still it is stupid to go for Turkish Shipyards. Better choose another partner. We should not give them this order at any cost. They will remain hateful towards India (Hindustan).

MonaLazy

Porkis are opium addicted mujahid who will never accept defeat. Examples are
1) we saved west Pakistan in 1971 even after losing war
2) we won kargil war since our territory was not lost
3) we defeated Soviet

.. for a nation that started out believing we cut India into two to secure a Muslim homeland in the sub continent where all momins live happily ever after with each other & the minorities- those are just minor indiscretions..

MonaLazy

Still it is stupid to go for Turkish Shipyards. Better choose another partner. We should not give them this order at any cost. They will remain hateful towards India (Hindustan).
Money talks, BS walks.. we must continue to draw every country out that is friendly to our immediate westerly neighbor. & given that the only thing Pakistan offers is a made in China stainless steel katora for alms- they will soon be bereft of all companionship. Without the Kashmir/India bogey new dynamics will be introduced into their politico-military setup- like they are now having to answer for sky rocketing prices. Interesting times ahead!