India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Congress after 2024 elections:

fundamental flaw of this action by congress is that ..
they are "buying" social media warriors to counter BJP "Loyalists"
well!!
There are some things money can't buy. For everything else, there's MasterCard.

congress wont be even able to buy loyalty in their favor from their "social media warriors"
but hey..its peppu! Twinkle twinkle not so bright!

1612870775110.png

20 L free medicine to Bangladesh and Morocco ?

And we have to pay for it ? This is utter bs.

Those nation can pay , it's ridiculous
Yeah, millions of free vaccine doses handed around the world for PR, and all it took was a $2.5 million tweet by some auto-tune skank and a latina puta pretending to be Arab.

But by this we can make world dependent on us vacines supply. It can be bargaining tool in future.
Pharmaceutical industry doesn't work like that. If say an African country like Congo is handed out 100,000 free doses, and an assurance that the SII/Bharatbiotech vaccine will be the cheapest in the world; and yet some gora company like GSK is able to bribe the Congolese alphas, they'll buy those gora vaccines, at higher prices. Same goes for pretty much every other vaccine/drug. The price isn't the factor, the amount of money the company splashes on bribing the government and practitioners, does.

The only reason I see India prioritizing other countries ahead of its own citizens, could be its UNSC bid.

Yeah, millions of free vaccine doses handed around the world for PR, and all it takes is a $2.5 million tweet by some auto-tune skank and a latina puta pretending to be Arab.
Just ₹50 crore cost for 20 lakh vaccines if each dose costs ₹250.

Yet rakibools of bangladesh are tweeting in support of pharmers and mudi shud rejien.

Hopefully when India is reduced to the size of Tamil Nadu, MEA will realize that to reach someone's hearts and minds, you must first hold them by their balls.

DerBronzeLord

Let us make world dependant on us for vacines.
It's our chance. Let's not loose it
It ain't a CHANCE. It has always been there. Gora companies won't reduce their prices , as the market they cater to are Gora aam aadmi, who will buy them at higher rates like morons. The rest of the world tho will buy them at lower rates only, because Africa and Latin America can't afford higher rates. Therefore, India can do this right now. A bigger threat is if countries like Indonesia or Brazil start producing them as well, but it seems unlikely to happen anytime soon, as the base required is massive.

That's 2m doses each to both countries apart from that 10 m for Africa and lakhs of doses for other nation.

These 4 mn doses wasted on those 2 countries could be given to Nepal or Srilanka . Create goodwill around you where we need it most. Spend money on PR else look what chinks did to the port deal for us in SL.

Ayushraj

It ain't a CHANCE. It has always been there. Gora companies won't reduce their prices , as the market they cater to are Gora aam aadmi, who will buy them at higher rates like morons. The rest of the world tho will buy them at lower rates only, because Africa and Latin America can't afford higher rates. Therefore, India can do this right now. A bigger threat is if countries like Indonesia or Brazil start producing them as well, but it seems unlikely to happen anytime soon, as the base required is massive.
If china thought in this way in 1970s.Today they would not be a developed nation. Today they are world factory.

Bro it's show of power and alliances.SM and media play a important role in this. When we will understand era of information warfare has began
Well army should hire their own photographer and distribute it to media later.

Relatively cheap, considering the aid we file out to these fucks. Morocco and other Arabs are mostly cool. Bongs are 100% not. Probably to gain favours in their army and civ govt.
Bangladeshis are anti India due to religion if you talk to them they say its because of bOrDeR KiLLiNgS OnLy (lmao) same arguement I hear here in Srinagar, Kashmiris hated India due to religion but give stupid excuses tHaT iNdIaN aRmY mAssAcReD uS, wE aRe iLL tReAtEd bY InDiA but if counter questioned that you killed and helped in killing the hindus of Kashmir in 1980s and 1990s then did we Hindus started hating or Killing Muslims? The problem is Islam’s hate for Non-Muslims.

DerBronzeLord

Bangladeshis are anti India due to religion if you talk to them they say its because of bOrDeR KiLLiNgS OnLy (lmao) same arguement I hear here in Srinagar, Kashmiris hated India due to religion but give stupid excuses tHaT iNdIaN aRmY mAssAcReD uS, wE aRe iLL tReAtEd bY InDiA but if counter question that you killed and helped in killing the hindus of Kashmir in 1980s and 1990s then did we start hating Muslims? The problem is Islam’s hate for Non-Muslims.
True. They only give excuses for hatred of Hindus.

Ayushraj

Bangladeshis are anti India due to religion if you talk to them they say its because of bOrDeR KiLLiNgS OnLy (lmao) same arguement I hear here in Srinagar, Kashmiris hated India due to religion but give stupid excuses tHaT iNdIaN aRmY mAssAcReD uS, wE aRe iLL tReAtEd bY InDiA but if counter question that you killed and helped in killing the hindus of Kashmir in 1980s and 1990s then did we start hating Muslims? The problem is Islam’s hate for Non-Muslims.
I know Bangladeshi hate us but know the fact Muslims also hates west but still arab are dependant on US for security. Now arab countries are favouring Israel also.
First make a country dependant on you.