India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Will we get to know anything baba banaras is not really reliable these days.

Would be lovely if army announces tomorrow.
Even EX military people have started to retweet updates which are given by baba and frontal fire.
If any one want to stay in denial nothing can help him.
Army may or may not release updates they are military force not media production company.

Jor_Se_Bolo_PKMKB

Even EX military people have started to retweet updates which are given by baba and frontal fire.
Army may or may not release updates they are military force not media production company.
Sir agreed 100%

But for us civilians, who don't know how to separate the wheat from the chaff - how do we know which info is accurate or which is for psyops.

So while we do celebrate every news and say a silent prayer for our boys - the true euphoria is only experienced when confirmed by govt or official def. spokesperson. It is not at all their job to inform us - but we do await the rare occasions when we do get the privilege of knowing,

fyodor

The reports of Indian attacks on LoC are a part of psychological warfare to keep online Pakis from spreading their wings. Unless and until these reports not made public, this is what they will be. Social media psy warfare is an unavoidable component in today's world.

Posters getting excited here, I see you just as component of that war. However, this is a defense forum and I would like to see more matured response by people here. These twitter handle reports mean nothing and this psy war may be intentional to keep the Indian public satisfied and give the government a pass for not taking on NaPakis. Don't fall into the allure of OSINT handles like Baba and Megha!

The reports of Indian attacks on LoC are a part of psychological warfare to keep online Pakis from spreading their wings. Unless and until these reports are not made public, that is what they are, social media psy warfare which is an important component of today's world.

Posters getting excited here, I see you just as component of that war. However, this is a defence forum and I would like to see more matured response by people here. These twitter handle reports means nothing and this psy war may be intentional to keep the Indian public satisfied and give the government a pass for not taking on NaPakis.
If army was interested in doing psy ops then they could have released the fake statements just like Pakistani army do and btw baba and frontal overall indian osnit community doesn't have much of a fan following in india.
Looks like Indian nibbas are more interested in getting HD quality live video from LOC so some nibba can chillax while watching it on 55inch tv?

I don't think action today taken is fake you will get visuals soon.

Many things in war remain undeclared we take many actions but we don't declare it.

fyodor

If army was interested in doing psy ops then they could have released the fake statements just like Pakistani army do and btw baba and frontal overall indian osnit community doesn't have much of a fan following in india.
Looks like Indian nibbas are more interested in getting HD quality live video from LOC so some nibba can chillax while watching on 55inch tv?

Many things in war remain undeclared we take many actions but we don't declare it.
Anything undeclared is meaningless in a Pakistani context. Even 27th Feb was a failure from Indian viewpoint because Pakis got a visual victory and that is what they will remember, there shaheens taking on the kufr hindus and beating them.

You have to realize that we are not fighting the Jihadis. This is the pakistani strategy to make us feel that some 2-kaudi Jihadis are our enemies. You kill 1, they will send 2. You kill 5, they will send 20. So if India thinks that by not declaring its retaliation it has hurt the enemy then there is no one in a bigger delusion like us.

Unless and until the Paki junta sees their so-called invincible army beaten to death, we would have failed in our objective to weaken the Paki state. Unless and until we weaken the Paki state by tarnishing the image of Paki army, we will keep getting hammered at LoC and beyond. We will keep losing high ranking soldiers against 2-kaudi ke Jihadi.

We are losing this war. They are winning it. And the most saddening thing is that we are losing because of our own delusions.

Unless and until the Paki junta sees their so-called invincible army beaten to death, we would have failed in our objective to weaken the Paki state.
Just precisely, weakening Pakistani state was never a trouble. Vanishing it is. Gape between India and Pakistan has been expanding for decades and it will continue. It still won't matter as Pakistan is like a client state of countries who wish to weaken Indian state. It's their wealth and not Pakistan's what keeps irritating India. Vanishing Pakistani state would require creating a huge internal unrest in that particular country as you can't delete a sizable country with good population simply by military options.

And yes, only irritating, miles away from winning any real war.

Anything undeclared is meaningless in a Pakistani context. Even 27th Feb was a failure from Indian viewpoint because Pakis got a visual victory and that is what they will remember, there shaheens taking on the kufr hindus and beating them.

You have to realize that we are not fighting the Jihadis. This is the pakistani strategy to make us feel that some 2-kaudi Jihadis are our enemies. You kill 1, they will send 2. You kill 5, they will send 20. So if India thinks that by not declaring its retaliation it has hurt the enemy then there is no one in a bigger delusion like us.

Unless and until the Paki junta sees their so-called invincible army beaten to death, we would have failed in our objective to weaken the Paki state. Unless and until we weaken the Paki state by tarnishing the image of Paki army, we will keep getting hammered at LoC and beyond. We will keep losing high ranking soldiers against 2-kaudi ke Jihadi.

We are losing this war. They are winning it. And the most saddening thing is that we are losing because of our own delusions.
Sounds good mate.
Try to teach about victory morals values too inbred low IQ public which believes on medieval ideology.
Pakistani public is to dumb to accept any loss they donate money for jihad they believe osama billaden was a hero and BS.
I don't give a flying fuck too what porki society thinks i don't care what they they believe or think about india.

samsaptaka

तस्मात् उत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिष्चय

For those people who were taking Modi lightly...
Why are we such a hijda nation, that we do not say openly that we are going to blast these pigs to hell for the death of our boys ! Why this hush hush policy of no announcements. Look at the way even that fool G. Bush openly said, that we will hunt the perpetrators of 9/11 and kill them.

Its high time our Govt openly declare EACH AND EVERY strike on porkie camps and start escalating! What a bollockless race of people we have in the MEA and foriegn ministry , always saying “don’t escalate, porkies will nuke” ....
In fact the govt should come out and SPECIFICALLY say beforehand that this terror strike and future ones will be avenged and the responsible porkie army handlers and 2paisa abduls will be killed wherever they may be!

It's not about being in denial please don't take it that way all I am saying is that a offical confirmation will be very good.

Falcon from other forum once did say that twitter handles exaggerate a lot that's why.

It's just that you know offical confirmation really makes things 10 times much better that's it.

scatterStorm

Kyun Bhai it free media

Why media should hide incompetence of Indian army for Operation failure

Lesson should be given to IA ranks

They perfectly hidden behind cover of over patriotism of Indian gullible public
Absolutely true, why should we hide facts. Are we Napaki army who doesn't recognize there own. This is BS. I knew we would hear some news of officers or JCOs being sniped. We should recognize that our tactics and strategies are only good for full spectrum war, but not for fedayeen type war.

Vietnam war, US lost it due to such tactics. They admitted that they lost there entire platoons. We cannot win a war where the locals are either being used or our soldiers are baited. Close combat tactics should be retaliated at the level of a WAR. Where are the apache gunships that we bought?

scatterStorm

We will keep loosing men as long as we don't liberate POK and POL. There is no other way to fix this mess.
Once Pakistan is eliminated from Kashmir and Ladakh insurgency will automatically die down in the valley.

It would take years of planning to execute this but I think this is the only way to close this chapter for once and all.
POK ki tayarri chal rahi hai, these defense acquisitions are for a full spectrum war in the next decade.