BabaKhalbali
They did do a misadventure after balakot even though half baked....... that alone deserved quite a spanking for the world to see..... so abhi tak kaleje ko thandak nahi mili hai.Indian military was prepared to wipe out Pakistan forward brigades after Balakot: Ex-IAF chief BS Dhanoa
New Delhi: Former Indian Air Force (IAF) chief BS Dhanoa, who was leading the force during the Balakot airstrike, on Thursday, said that the Indian armed forces were well prepared to wipe out Pakistan military’s forward brigades in case of any misadventure by the hostile neighbouring country at that time.
Indian military was prepared to wipe out Pakistan forward brigades after Balakot: Ex-IAF chief BS Dhanoa
Indian Air Force's Balakot airstrike had brought India and Pakistan to the brink of war.www.timesnownews.com
I think they used Abhinandan to blackmail usThey did do a misadventure after balakot even though half baked....... that alone deserved quite a spanking for the world to see..... so abhi tak kaleje ko thandak nahi mili hai.
Who knows ..I think they used Abhinandan to blackmail us
don’t attack us and we will release your pow
only if Abhinandan was not captured Modi government would have escalated the situation
I believe we should have destroyed them last year.it’s official, pak govt takes credit for Pulwama attack.
========
Fawad Chaudhury, Federal minister boasts in Pakistan National Assembly that Pulwama was a great achievement of Imran Khan govt.
“ghar me ghus ke maara” he says and Pulwama.
They are in massive a meltdown, few are calling Quershi a traitor for revealing national secrets, others are straight denying that he was not present in the meeting and is making up facts, and few others are claiming since they shot down our 20 planes with roohani takat-laced JF-17 and bombed our military installations, this cannot be trueHa ha ha ha.
Memes please.
Anyone on PAK defence forums? Pakis need massive trolling now.
More truths will also come out soon.They are in massive a meltdown, few are calling Quershi a traitor for revealing national secrets, others are straight denying that he was not present in the meeting and is making up facts, and few others are claiming since they shot down our 20 planes with roohani takat-laced JF-17 and bombed our military installations, this cannot be true
It's quite pleasing to the eyes actually, seeing Pakistanis accept reality.
Their Saudi masters played spoilsports and saved them at the last moment. They somehow managed to strike a deal with us to not blow up Karachi in exchange for Abhinandan.I believe we should have destroyed them last year.
1:09 When the pig realized he fucked upit’s official, pak govt takes credit for Pulwama attack.
========
Fawad Chaudhury, Federal minister boasts in Pakistan National Assembly that Pulwama was a great achievement of Imran Khan govt.
“ghar me ghus ke maara” he says and Pulwama.
Feeling proud for terrorist attack no surprise these inbreds are known for exporting terrorists. We should continue to support baloch and pasthun rebels let them bleed from all fronts.
The cat is out of the bag
Well all of them are revealing themselves one by oneFeeling proud for terrorist attack no surprise these inbreds are known for exporting terrorists. We should continue to support baloch and pasthun rebels let them bleed from all fronts.
Modi should quote this speech and order forces to immediately attack Pakistan.
The cat is out of the bag
More pearls of wisdom
That speech was probably made to show that they are not afraid but this is soo foolish. If we dont cash this with brutal force then its a wasted golden opportunity, may be this can also be a trap for something but he openly admits in their parliament!Modi should quote this speech and order forces to immediately attack Pakistan.
Any BJP insiders reading this post, please put pressure on your leaders.
This is an undeniable proof, end of all the conventions & status quo antebellum and a casus belli which can not be ignored.
Modi has been quite all these years and has let Pakistani high office bearers to bark against him with impunity. Now it is his time to take the revenge once for all.
Kuch nahi hoga, hold your horses.That speech was probably made to show that they are not afraid but this is soo foolish. If we dont cash this with brutal force then its a wasted golden opportunity, may be this can also be a trap for something but he openly admits in their parliament!
Atleast use this statement at FATF meeting and UN summitThat speech was probably made to show that they are not afraid but this is soo foolish. If we dont cash this with brutal force then its a wasted golden opportunity, may be this can also be a trap for something but he openly admits in their parliament!