FalconZero
Pappu is a f**king retard, what worse is his chamchas who are licking his balls....leftist propaganda .
napakitards upping the ante on orders from fathers
Has someone found the year of video?leftist propaganda .
It's a similar case of 'ulta chor kotwal ko date', f*ckers didn't procure a single BPJ for soldiers from 2009 to 2014, upa 2, it's after Modi came they signed the deal for around 700crores, ordering more than 1.86Lakh BPJ, it was inked in 2018 and was expected to be have complete delivery by April this year, it seems it's been more or less done.Has someone found the year of video?
Some saying it is of 2012.
He drank too much camel pee and is having delusional thoughts. somebody please take his ass back to the hospital.Someone tell this paki to not mug up paragraphs from an aerospace engineer's pdf or textbook!! Its a literal cringe, and he sounds like a madrassa professor!!
Hospital?? It's haram!! Probably a nearby madrassa is sufficient for him, since it's more technologically more advanced!!He drank too much camel pee and is having delusional thoughts. somebody please take his ass back to the hospital.
Its been two days, still I am laughing looking at that guy!!! Heck, even while typing this I couldn't contain my laughter!!
PULWAMA ENCOUNTER LeT’s top commander Zahid Nazir Bhat @ Zahid Tiger killed in today’s encounter at Pulwama. A big success for Police & SFs: J&K Police
I thought it was a pisstake at first still cant get over itIts been two days, still I am laughing looking at that guy!!! Heck, even while typing this I couldn't contain my laughter!!
I know it's hard man, but I can't help it!!I thought it was a pisstake at first still cant get over it
Greek godIts been two days, still I am laughing looking at that guy!!! Heck, even while typing this I couldn't contain my laughter!!