Vishalreddy3
I put the exact coordinates that he gave in Google maps and this is where is brought to in karachiLOLOLOL!!!
Fun fact : that inbred mulli is not peeing.I put the exact coordinates that he gave in Google maps and this is where is brought to in karachi
View attachment 62513
Better than Hrithik Roshan.Whatta Fuuuukkk!!!!!!
View attachment 62509
Better than Hrithik Roshan.
Pappu's audience is not you. It is the half-literate casteist types in UP/Bihar. There are still some people in India who believe shit coming from this guy, unfortunately.It's a similar case of 'ulta chor kotwal ko date', f*ckers didn't procure a single BPJ for soldiers from 2009 to 2014, upa 2, it's after Modi came they signed the deal for around 700crores, ordering more than 1.86Lakh BPJ, it was inked in 2018 and was expected to be have complete delivery by April this year, it seems it's been more or less done.
You can check the pics, latest one form the Kashmir CT ops, most of the soldiers we see seemed to have that. There's still need for more BPJ at least around 1.5L more, if we go by the stats given by Rajnath himself in the parliament session, they will add more i don't see it will be an issue. Coming to jackets etc. it already was procured, image/videos/news etc. were shown but that time pappu was getting his arse drilled in Thailand or some shiet. Anyway, unless it's a money issue BJP has been pro-active in meeting up the basic needs which congis couldn't fulfil in more than 60+ hours of their reign.
That's the most concerning part, these people who act as massiah of people who don't have much resources are the biggest leeches and it's sad that how easily f**kers get away with that. Anyway, agree with you, sorry for being OT.Pappu's audience is not you. It is the half-literate casteist types in UP/Bihar. There are still some people in India who believe shit coming from this guy, unfortunately.
I think the best is to ignore it.
Mate. That account joined twitter in October 2020. Has very few followers. And the below tweet is a dead giveaway that it's just a paki fake account.
Was that a BungHole shot?
#TTP sniper gunned down Pakistani FC soldier in Waziristan.(Undated Video) In September month alone 6 Pak Armymen killed in Waziristan Officially Accepted by Zpak government.
good, this is good.we must ethnically cleanse the youth of these types.can anyone tell me the fertility of kashmiri muslim types.last time i remember it was atleast manageable 2.1 or even less.
Three camel pee drinker Abduls who aren’t really Turks but claim fake Central Asian identity.
What a beautiful shot. Somebody please give this guy a medal. Nishan-e-Pudina
#TTP sniper gunned down Pakistani FC soldier in Waziristan.(Undated Video) In September month alone 6 Pak Armymen killed in Waziristan Officially Accepted by Zpak government.
Only central asian?? you forgot 1/2 Arab, 1/4 turk, 1/2 afgan, 1/2 iranian, etc!!Three camel pee drinkers who aren’t really Turks but claim fake Central Asian identity.
The way he fell and the background musicMate. That account joined twitter in October 2020. Has very few followers. And the below tweet is a dead giveaway that it's just a paki fake account.
What ISPR wants you to think it looks like:That's why porkis are so rattled these days.
I'm surprised Shri Kadi Ninda Singh finally named the Chong.Two front war!!