India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Is it just me or anything feel or give shit about this guy?? I wouldn't be surprised if this guy is a radical islamists, heck I have seen 9 years ago boys who after watching erthugul getting radicalised
The only thing that is wrong in your statement is the word 'surprised'. I'm sure that this goat fvcker was having wet dreams of becoming next bin qasim.
In any case they promised him 72hoors in Jannat

Is it just me or anything feel or give shit about this guy?? I wouldn't be surprised if this guy is a radical islamists, heck I have seen 9 years ago boys who after watching erthugul getting radicalised
wtf is a radicalised muzzie? I studied engineering that made me a radical engineer? Their k!tab tells them to kill kafirs, destroy idols, kill idol worshippers, kill polytheists, ghazwa-e-hind, caliphate and shariyat. Radical muzzies are those who don’t do above.

Radical engineer ,some thing which HAL guys need to develope drones .
Are you a radical engineer.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Typically Radical Islamic Terrorist from Pakjab. There nothing to feel about this terrorist. Porki Proxies can’t compete with BLA and BRAS with there garbage LeT level “training”. Porki terrorist like Ajmal Kasab joined up with LeT in his teenage years so this typical in Porkishitan.

Lost user

Regarding the CDS comment today..
Army has consistently voiced concerns on the below par performance or even disinterest of IAF w.r.t Close air support.
So, how about assigning all helicopters, point defence fighters/CAS aircraft like Tejas, mig 21, Jaguar, non strategic lift assets like AN 32, C-130 to the theatre commands..
Let the deep strike and air superiority platforms like Rafale, su-30 mki, mig 29 and strategic lift and refueling platforms like C-17, IL-76, Awacs, mid air refuellers be with the Air defence command...

Lost user

Truly Shameful .. Fucking look at the Jigra.. of the Pakistanis.. hiding Bin laden himself in Pakistan.. if taking in Najibullah was such a problem, then atleast they could have smuggled him into India.. without the formalities..
And look what the genius of the babus got us into.. Paki cretins snuck into Kargil anyway and we had to fight a war against Pakistan to regain the territory in 1999... And for not offending the Mujahideen, well the Taliban folk whose leaders were part of the Mujahideen anyway humiliated India by allowing IC 814 to land in Kandahar .
And what's this deal about angry Pathans sneaking into Kashmir.. They tried in 1948 and were screwed. We need to remember that any Afghan yahoos who want to infiltrate into India have to come through Pakistan.. and if Pakis allow that, we burn Pakistan down..

Cheetah007

I am saddened & devastated after reading about the last afghan president (of pre-Taliban Afghanistan)... Dr. Najibullah

I don't know what kind of an absolute Idiot I am I never cared to read in detail about pre-2001 Afghanistan

Hum log kya jhooth bolte hain ek dusre se... dreams of becoming a great power... super power... blah blah

sekhurity council mein permanent seat chahiye bhosdiwalon ko... kyunki hum gaandhiwaadi... Gandhi ka gaand chaatne wala desh hain

few days ago a nepali chutiya wrote an article "India is nowhere & will be nowhere"... after reading the fate of Najibullah I tend to believe him

Look at pakis... they stood by Taliban... suffered criticism... lied & got humiliated but didn't move an inch on their stand on the future of Afghanistan (This is islamic perseverance which everyone needs to know)

had tears in my eyes... just imagine what kind of a hold we would have in Afghanistan if Najibullah was with us... & by 2000s Russia too would have recovered economically & taken our side in Afghan matter(fact is now they have taken paki side & excluded us)

We have lakhs of Bangladeshi & Rohingya illegals as burden on our economy... with that our bureaucracy has no problem

now coming to this idiot CDS RAWAT. what he is doing & why he is doing.

His mandate is being the Defence PR manager of Modi govt.... & IMPORTANTLY 👉 I sensed this few months ago... it seems he was told by modi: I can afford only this much budget for the forces... so manage with it & keep media busy with your theatrics... & so I appoint you the 1st CDS. since last year he is pressurising airforce to reduce MMRCA requirements by half as budget doesn't allow it.

could have typed more... par jaaye bhaand mein saala... sab kuch bhagwan bharose chal raha

yeah bhagwan... after witnessing your tears of blood in the 1990s... bhagwan gave you 20 years since 2001 to fully sort out Kashmir issue... where are you? hanging mid-air!

have lost hope... calling it a day
This guy's is a Paki for sure. I can't believe folks here are creating an environment to give an impression that there is an ocean of difference between army and iaf. Calm down, CDS Rawat is a professional and understands things far better than anyone here. You guys can't simply wipe out army just because air force has advanced planes and attacking posture. Remember surgical strike #1 after uri, army did a fantastic job, better than iaf I would argue as it delivered the message and Pakistan completely denied it, lol. I will backup my army and it's leadership no matter what as army has plans to capture 20-25km of POK as a response if something happens again.