India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Jimih

The only thing we can do is to totally decimate their Mil-Ind infrastructure in a short two day war. Wipe our their Navy and their Air Force along with most of their armored formations and infrastructure. The cost of propping these wannabe sand ******s will have to be borne by their masters. US won't throw any more dollars, China will throw junk, with near bankruptcy, they will be worse off than Somalia for the next decade and worse off than the Vatican w.r.t national security.

CSD covers all of the above... if only

It will be little unwise to think that Pakistan a complete pushover.

Just checkout the wikipedia article "Kargil ORBAT"

See the sheer number of our troops pitted against theirs.

Just compare.

We were evicting them. Ever wondered how many it takes to evict a single family from illegal occupation if they are well entrenched and resist?

We had the first mover advantage in Balakot. We caught them napping. CSD will obliterate them.

If iaf does some kind of strike and porkies do retaliation, I hope this time things like iff dont fail. :tsk::tsk:
खबराईये मत
सब शांतिपूर्वक तरीके से होगा

मोदी और राजनाथ अब मिलके ओल्ड मोंक की चार पेग मार रहे होंगे कल की कड़ी निन्दा करने के लिए।

SavageKing456

Some images of bombs been dropped via UAV by ISIS

these are cheap low range drones in 2017

wonder what happens when kashmiri terrorists start doing similar things , with better larger long range drones

And if we cant prove it was cross border attack , i doubt our babus will have balls to hit Pakistan back.
20210615_202610.jpg

fast track these

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
The nation state in its current form is a western concept.. But, India/ Indian subcontinent as a geographical and cultural entity has existed for as long as Hindus/ Dharma has existed in the region.. This can be gauged from various Sanskrit works like Bana Bhatta's Kadambari or Kalidasa's Meghaduta.. Also, China and Persia were seen as different civilizations in these works. Hindus from various kingdoms who used to go on pilgrimage to other kingdoms in India, never felt that they were traveling in alien lands..
Well said .I just put this standpoints correctly.. See there have been many travelers from almost every part of world china persian arabs greeks etc throughout the ancient timeline of BHARATA who have attempted to define the boundaries of Bharata as per their indoozal comprehension aukaat. The Vast landmass of Bharat prevented them to post full righteous picture given the lack of technology available in those times. But still lets analyse one such attempt by greeks.

We however must know that Bharat straight comes from RIGVEDA BHARATA SANSKRIT which is mentioned as greatest tribe as well.

Meanwhile those assraped half dyks bastard spawns of arabfags harem are called porkies inbreds.

"Bhārata" today is the official name of the Republic of India.

There lived many thousands of years before present an eponymous King BHARATA named SUDAS who was 16th generation descendant of Emperor BHARATA upon whom all of Bharat has been named after. Rig Veda mentions Sudas as Paijavana "one who speeds or very fast mover".

This BHARATA tribe is so splendiferous and triumphant that they continue to dominate in post-Rigvedic texts, and later in the (Epic) tradition, the Mahābhārata, the eponymous ancestor becomes Bharata Chakravartin, conqueror and rulers of 'all of Indian subcontinent', and his tribe and kingdom is called Bhārata. Every Hindu today was is and will be descendant of BHARATA tribe .

This is periplus Erythreyan sea map dating back to 40 ad. Mentions in detail about Bharuch city Narmada River Gujarat, Saraostus is greek name for SAURASHTRA GUJARAT, mentions CHOLAS CHERA PANDYANS etc. Trade with BHARUCH is mentioned in great detail. Lmao mentions Indo china border too and even Malabar Ports of BHARAT !!
MentioningBHARATA.JPG

The highest praise in erythreyan is reserved for cottons from the Ganges region of Bengal–which had a long journey by land or sea to reach the Roman shippers.

Therefore this erythreyan text mentions the Ganges as the greatest river of BHARAT.

Illegal bhosda chinese slaves porkystan is illegitimate vile worthless rotted inbred and as usual missing lmfao.

MentioningBHARATArefercebcesbygreek.JPG

The only map where porkystan temporarily shows up is as late as 1971 ad lungliloli liberation war.

Infact you will find this vomitous chinese slave porky bhosda is absent from all maps prior 1947 ad which proves to the whole damn world that how illegitimate it is.

Here is another map showing the magnificent trade routes of cotton for example . Bharat and its trading partners. Again that illegal chinese slave bhosda is nowhere to be found lmao !!

BHARATAancientreferencesmap.JPG

My intention is nowhere to derail this thread.I request @ezsasa permission. I believe its important to answer this.

As for porkies is bunch of retarded coomers selling delusional choorans.

Now lets not derail anymore.

Stalingrad

Just compare.

Sir, that is due to us not crossing the LoC just to be good boy despite having every valid justification to do so. Our ground troopers were under bombardment from mortar and heavy fire positions and our bomber planes made juicy targets for tango sam positions on those hts.

Kargil's orbat is for a limited offensive to 'evict' intruders at those heights. I believe next major offensive will be just like '65 in Pakjab where we will see IBGs and Strike formations cut the jugular of Pak for good. They know it, hence the aatmi quwwat dramabazi once in a while. Even that bubble popped with Balakot.

Del horno

Just compare.
This and to be fairly honest this forum is detached from the reality.

1. There can't be any limited war against Pakistan period (Only all out war) In that incident Pakistan will attempt to take all of India and India will try the same vice versa

2. The war will expand to Central Asia and what lays behind Pakistan will stream to it's assistance

3. Nuclear will be used and it will be severe warfare unlike anything the posters could even imagine and there will be nuclear winter failure of crops things will get harsh and it will turn into a very harsh conflict.

4. Anyone who thinks they can beat Pakistan blinded is an idiot without taking into consideration the regional players Central Asia, Bangladesh etc etc..

If I had to pick someone as the favourite at gun-point I would say Pakistan due to geo-political advantage and having a large unseen reservers.. It will be WW3 period there can't be any conflict between India and Pakistan without it being all out war and without it becoming a World war

This and to be fairly honest this forum is detached from the reality.

1. There can't be any limited war against Pakistan period (Only all out war) In that incident Pakistan will attempt to take all of India and India will try the same vice versa

2. The war will expand to Central Asia and what lays behind Pakistan will stream to it's assistance

3. Nuclear will be used and it will be severe warfare unlike anything the posters could even imagine and there will be nuclear winter failure of crops things will get harsh and it will turn into a very harsh conflict.

4. Anyone who thinks they can beat Pakistan blinded is an idiot without taking into consideration the regional players Central Asia, Bangladesh etc etc..

If I had to pick someone as the favourite at gun-point I would say Pakistan due to geo-political advantage and having a large unseen reservers.. It will be WW3 period there can't be any conflict between India and Pakistan without it being all out war and without it becoming a World war
What if india specifically targets their civilians , it will surely lower down their morale .
I mran all the rivers flow from india to pakistan , so I was thinking something might be done to them

iNorthernerOn9

Just compare.
In mountain warfare defender to aggressor ratio is 1:7... it increases with steepness of slope & variation in temperature as you climb up(both of which were extreme in kargil)... so in kargil it was 1:12... so 12 of ours for 1 of theirs.

They were taking accurate shots from heights... while 70% of our small arms fire was missing.

Stalingrad

1. There can't be any limited war against Pakistan period (Only all out war) In that incident Pakistan will attempt all of India and India will try the same vice versa)
The whole logic behind CSD is for limited warfare below the assumed thresholds.

Iran - a big no. Maybe they might sit tight and watch Pakis getting thrashed by India or can rake courage and with a diverted Pak fix their own problems in Sistan B'stan for good. Kinda like an Op All Out.

Afg - possible. They will for sure pump scum into PoJK-GB and use it as launch pad for all out guerilla launches into J&K,Ladakh. Possible scenario considering ji*adi HR is cheaper than motorcycle tyres in Pak.

China - depends on a lot of factors-weather, political mood, internal shit etc. For benefit of doubt we can assume they do poke in a limited manner or atleast threaten us in further Northern reaches.

3. Nuclear will be used and it will be severe warfare unlike anything the poster could even imagine and there will be nuclear winter failure of crops things will get harsh and it will turn into a very harsh conflict.
Fauji Inc would rather surrender instead of getting extinct. I think we might propose a good deal after initial objectives are met. And give them a fresh lease of life like we did after BD liberation.
No Nukes.

BD will sit tight. C.Asia is still on Russkies. So that gnd too is neutral.

This and to be fairly honest this forum is detached from the reality
That we call our own variant of Optimism.

Del horno

The whole logic behind CSD is for limited warfare below the assumed thresholds.

Iran - a big no. Maybe they might sit tight and watch Pakis getting thrashed by India or can rake courage and with a diverted Pak fix their own problems in Sistan B'stan for good. Kinda like an Op All Out.

Afg - possible. They will for sure pump scum into PoJK-GB and use it as launch pad for all out guerilla launches into J&K,Ladakh. Possible scenario considering ji*adi HR is cheaper than motorcycle tyres in Pak.

China - depends on a lot of factors-weather, political mood, internal shit etc. For benefit of doubt we can assume they do poke in a limited manner or atleast threaten us in further Northern reaches.

Fauji Inc would rather surrender instead of getting extinct. I think we might propose a good deal after initial objectives are met. And give them a fresh lease of life like we did after BD liberation.
No Nukes.

BD will sit tight. C.Asia is still on Russkies. So that gnd too is neutral.

That we call our own variant of Optimism.
This is just not realistic.. It is like saying Russia will accept limited war against herself by the US.. Once first bullet goes it is all out war period.

I never mentioned Iran but I said central Asia and others and even Iran could be drawn in one way or another because if such a major war breaks out all the crops fails all the nations in central Asia will be forced in by the way central Asia is not with Russkies as you put it they are in the Turkic council which is there own block and they will react and Bangladesh will also react one way or another because such massive war will splid into it's borders engulfing the entire region. Pakistan and allies will attempt to completely destroy the Indian army and attempt to seize all of India as a consequence and India will vice versa attempt to do the same it will be literally all out war and the world economy will fall completely as consqeuence.. 100% guaraanteed world war if you examine it from every angle