India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

TopWatcher

So, its a consequence of sidelining with Russia. Pak coming out of FATF without adhering to any process means US is behind this.

India dream of security council also gone.

Modi ki kismat pehle corona ab rus-ukr war

So, its a consequence of sidelining with Russia. Pak coming out of FATF without adhering to any process means US is behind this.

This is a meme, was never gonna happen, be on the winning side in the next world war is needed for that.

Rassil Krishnan

This is a meme, was never gonna happen, be on the winning side in the next world war is needed for that.
unsc seat is useless as what is India going to do once it gets it.

America could do jack shit with it when its Afghanistan project imploded.What makes people here think that the attainment of this will change the strategic space.What makes people think that this will enable a faster pace on strategic goal achievement.

India's goals can only be achieved by a war - full stop and economic independence in key sectors.That means its internal strength should be cemented and not some external tea party membership.

SavageKing456

Not a consequence of siding with Russia but this exposed US's plan to arm twist India.
The fact that they use pak as a proxy against india is now not even hidden.
You think US will care about India once its done with China problem?
Nope it will let India die out as a result of harsh war

TopWatcher

Not a consequence of siding with Russia but this exposed US's plan to arm twist India.
US never care India, just a tool for US against china.

We need to rise economically , aur koi solution nahin hai. Problem is pak is mad country. This is big problem for us.

SavageKing456

What happened
Nothing
If Pakistan comes out of FATF Grey list
It would mean Chodiji's plan has backfired
Not only attacks on Pakistan has stopped(via balochis,ttp) but also there would be no economic restrictions
And Kashmir pandit rehabilitation plan has also failed terribly and not to forget internal instability

TopWatcher

Nothing
Not only attacks on Pakistan has stopped(via balochis,ttp) but also there would be no economic restrictions
And Kashmir pandit rehabilitation plan has also failed terribly and not to forget internal instability
Attack will start on India. US is very clever player, always they keep hidden gun for every friend.

Now we are back to zero, WAR is coming. This what China also wants.

There is no China problem, China is a (((valued trade partner))).
The problems are Hindu Nationalism and Russia.
Just read news articles pertaining to the above mentioned topics coming from the establishment talking head publications like NYT, WaPo, CNN, BBC and you will understand.

They don't care about India, for now they want Baba and his BJP removed and made irrelevant and a coalition govt placed, after that they will push for increased (((federalism))) decreasing the powers of the central govt, they will also push for something like Agnipath and increased defense budget cuts in general to weaken the military.

End goal of US is a pliable and weak India that cannot assert itself and is in the orbit of US like Japan and Korea, or they want to not just weaken but balkanize our country.

People ignore this and take for granted but having a unified country is still our biggest strength

India Super Power

Nothing
Their generals have put on a good move and crushed resistance
Atleast we must learn that
I can't even think if we do something big to keep ourselves relevant and people won't protest
Now back to square 1
Needs a new plan wrt Pakistan China USA with iron fist but baba doesn't seem to have it

THESIS THORON

Nothing
btw, we are bigger chutiyas even if pakis dont come out of fatf list.

pakis havent stopped sending terrorist and we are following cease fire.
now even if we make loc red again, inorder to deplete the ammo reserves of pakis we need to do intense tandav for atleast 1-2 months.

SavageKing456

Attack will start on India. US is very clever player, always they keep hidden gun for every friend.

US follows chanakya(atleast their diplomacy matches)we don't
Shrewd diplomacy is what is needed

THESIS THORON

bhai konse duniya me ho ??

arms khareedne ke liye you need money nigga
still us has not allowed sale of turkish origin helis to pakis.
forex reserve at all time low.

and let the newj come out regarding fatf list, then we will discuss abt this

SavageKing456

btw, we are bigger chutiyas even if pakis dont come out of fatf list.

pakis havent stopped sending terrorist and we are following cease fire.
now even if we make loc red again, inorder to deplete the ammo reserves of pakis we need to do intense tandav for atleast 1-2 months.
Obviously since day one we have signed this agreement of ceasefire
I knew we lost a big,huge opportunity to impose costs on Pakistan.
That was a big blunder.