India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Roshan

Another case in point would be that girl whose father was killed, she was a KP I presume, and the kind of statements that she put out are illustrative of their psyche.
You find such pozzed elements everywhere. It comes back to the only sample size you have left, whose ranks also boasts of the said pozzed but shrill minority.
In most cases the calls to 'move on' and 'forgive and forget' oddly benefit only the 'oppressor'.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Kabhi hathiyar uthana sikha h inhone yaar agar aise hi bhagte rahna h to kashmir jaate hi kyu ho
Kashmiri Hindu Pandit girls taking up arms to defend Kashmir against jihadifags.
It was a Kashmiri mooslame conference leader who invited Pashtun Kabalis to attack Kashmir in 1947. These tribes were brought from fata. Their motto was “Zar Zan Zameen”=”Gold Women Land”. They were helped by porkystani army with guns, ammunition and people. They had already wreaked havoc upon Baramulla and destroyed everything and everyone they could lay their hands upon. Murder, arson, rape, temple destruction. You name it. They did everything in Baramulla. These women hold their ground against all odds untill Indian Army arrived in Sri Nagar.

The women in this picture have been identified as (from left) Usha Kak, Kaushalya Kaul, Krishna Misri, Shanta KashkariLeela Bhan, Jai Kishori Dhar, Indu Pandit , Khurshid Bakshi , Zainab, Usha Kashyap, Jai Kishori Vashnavi and Laxmi Rambal.

1633797060376.png

Do not generalize.

Read what I have written again
Putting all the blame on victims thats what you did. Making Brahamans a convinent scapegoat at the time of crises thats what you did. You should not insert castiest narratives when its the collective responsibility of every Hindu.

Dharma Dispatcher
How many times does it need be reminded that Kashmir problem is jihad problem not education nor development nor social nor political problem. Blaming the alleged pacifism of victim community in face of such calamity is vicious intellectual dishonesty. The civilisational problem in Kashmir is not the war of Kashmiri Pandits alone it is the war for collective Hindu Astitva and Asmita against the halfdyk inbreds and these are not mere words but lived cultural and civilisational experiences. This problem is our collective inheritance and not just fight of one community.

1633798196916.png

This is an old painting of Srinagar (Kashmir) by Sikh artist Bishan Singh dated to 1872 CE (Vikram Samvat 1929). Then, Srinagar was very peaceful. There were no stone pelters. No terrorists. No Burqas. No inbreds . Instead, we see Kashmiri Hindu performing Sūrya Namaskāra on the banks of Vitasta (Jhelum). Kashmiri Hindu women in their knee length traditional Pheran attires.

It shows travelers on the Zaina Kadal Bridge. On the right bank of the river is the Khanqah-e-Moula which was still worshiped by Kashmiri Hindus as Kali Mandir. At its entrance was a sacred spring known as Kali nag. To the left of Khanqah can be seen the Ramji Temple with its distinct Shikara. In 1990, a bomb was thrown at this temple. It is now non-functional.

Whos loss is this of Kashmiri Brahamans or is this a loss for all of us? You decide for yourselves.

DownWithCCP

Kashmiri Hindu Pandit girls taking up arms to defend Kashmir against jihadifags.
It was a Kashmiri mooslame conference leader who invited Pashtun Kabalis to attack Kashmir in 1947. These tribes were brought from fata. Their motto was “Zar Zan Zameen”=”Gold Women Land”. They were helped by porkystani army with guns, ammunition and people. They had already wreaked havoc upon Baramulla and destroyed everything and everyone they could lay their hands upon. Murder, arson, rape, temple destruction. You name it. They did everything in Baramulla. These women hold their ground against all odds untill Indian Army arrived in Sri Nagar.

The women in this picture have been identified as (from left) Usha Kak, Kaushalya Kaul, Krishna Misri, Shanta KashkariLeela Bhan, Jai Kishori Dhar, Indu Pandit , Khurshid Bakshi , Zainab, Usha Kashyap, Jai Kishori Vashnavi and Laxmi Rambal.

View attachment 114011

Do not generalize.

Putting all the blame on victims thats what you did. Making Brahamans a convinent scapegoat at the time of crises thats what you did. You should not insert castiest narratives when its the collective responsibility of every Hindu.
Clearly you have misconstrued my points, I have clearly stated that it was in "my experience" and as for the statistics you have quoted there was never any disagreement to begin with, that is if you bothered to read what I read.

Dharma Dispatcher
Clearly you have misconstrued my points, I have clearly stated that it was in "my experience" and as for the statistics you have quoted there was never any disagreement to begin with, that is if you bothered to read what I read.
Lets move on brother the unfortunate events in Kashmir did take a toll on many peoples head.

Rudra7678

India is losing information war in 2016 surgical strike, balakot strike, f 16 shoot down and now galwan.
Indian Army forces is most secretive force in this world and their weapons and technique are most sophisticated that every enemy wants to copy.
Kya chutiyapa hai.
Even European, US, Russia and Israeli have more sophisticated weapons than us that they don't hesitate to realise the video of weapon and even they don't hesitate to realise video of an attack
Iaf used mirage 2000 in balakot strike still they don't realise the video. Plane used in the strike was a French.
Even mig21 a Russian plane shoot down f16 then to no video was realized.
Even small nations like Armenia and Azerbaijan know more than us. Even Taliban is better than us in propaganda war.
Sometimes I think our forces claim is false
It's ok. No army in the world is invincible. Victories and defeats are part and parcel of the battles and wars fought. Time to dust off, learn from our mistakes and make necessary changes to the organizational structure and combat philosophy. Don't expect BJP to do anything, they wont. Modi himself said at business conference that a businessman has more courage and bravery than an army soldier. We have a PM who says "Mere khoon mein vyapar hai". What else to expect ?

backburner

Koi itna brainwashed kaise ho sakta hai, even after suffering ethnic cleaning and loosing your father. Hindu Muslim ma difference nahi hai. Waisey system kuch karta nahi hai and after such statements no sympathy, you deserve to be kicked out.

agar ye log sach bol denge......to fir ine bachaega kon.....1000 fatwa nikal ke inke pure family khatam kardenge kon bachaega inhe baba? vo kiske side se khel raha hai hum sab ko acche se pata hai

backburner

So TTP wants sharia for porkistan and declare it's a islamic emirate with help of kafir india. :pound::pound:
These types of group have no loyalties if porki pay more than we are paying them they will sue for Peace with porkistan.
Just bid and use them
TTP does not fight for money , it was actually formed coz of paki treachery with the pashtoon tribes
on 2002 pak army held an imp meeting with the tribal council in kpk where they assured their support to the tribes as long as the tribes dealt with AL-Qaeda who ran to pak after murica invaded afghanistan

on 2003 due to pressure from murica or dollar love, 2500 ssg cummandos assaulted baghar in kpk resulting in heavy losses to cummandos , al-qaeda and tribals ,which lead to the assasination of pak general faisal alvi later in 2008

the tribals saw it as treachery coz the pak helicopters flew from murican base in machdad kot in afghanistan and hence TTP was born in 2004

https://www.samaa.tv/news/2008/11/unknown-gunmen-ahoot-dead-major-general-alvi/

Sir pe tapla

TTP does not fight for money , it was actually formed coz of paki treachery with the pashtoon tribes
on 2002 pak army held an imp meeting with the tribal council in kpk where they assured their support to the tribes as long as the tribes dealt with AL-Qaeda who ran to pak after murica invaded afghanistan

on 2003 due to pressure from murica or dollar love, 2500 ssg cummandos assaulted baghar in kpk resulting in heavy losses to cummandos , al-qaeda and tribals ,which lead to the assasination of pak general faisal alvi later in 2008

the tribals saw it as treachery coz the pak helicopters flew from murican base in machdad kot in afghanistan and hence TTP was born in 2004

https://www.samaa.tv/news/2008/11/unknown-gunmen-ahoot-dead-major-general-alvi/
Very interesting article.

It's ok. No army in the world is invincible. Victories and defeats are part and parcel of the battles and wars fought. Time to dust off, learn from our mistakes and make necessary changes to the organizational structure and combat philosophy. Don't expect BJP to do anything, they wont. Modi himself said at business conference that a businessman has more courage and bravery than an army soldier. We have a PM who says "Mere khoon mein vyapar hai". What else to expect ?

Stop talking rubbish. From 2004-2014 we sat on our arse while Chinese modernized their entire military.

We have belatedly started this in 2017. Chinese know their window of opportunity to launch a limited short scale war against India is till 2025-27 after which military parity will start to factor in.

The picture is from Galwan. Recently ChiComs have been taken POW in NE after their campaign season failed because Xi is facing the heat at home.

Meanwhile large landowning farmer barons are protesting Farm Laws that cut out middlemen like them. Consequently like an Ashwamedh Yagna, these protests are blocking strategic highways, troop movements and commerce with a hostile pro-Western media at play.

Then you have Biden cutting US Oil production drastically which skyrocketted Oil prices and affects economic activity after more than a year of prolonged lockdown.

These are extremely tough situations to be a PM under. Most incumbents would have lost control at the centre.

Look through all candidates available today and tell me which leader can fill Mr. Modi's shoes on a good day let alone a bad day.

Another thing please stop using burner accounts like this with numbers at the end. This is not Twitter.

Father of Pakistan's nuclear programme AQ Khan dies at 85

ISLAMABAD: Abdul Qadeer Khan, revered as the "father of Pakistan's nuclear bomb", has died at 85, authorities said Sunday, having been hospitalised with Covid-19.

oh well!!

Rudra7678

Stop talking rubbish. From 2004-2014 we sat on our arse while Chinese modernized their entire military.

We have belatedly started this in 2017. Chinese know their window of opportunity to launch a limited short scale war against India is till 2025-27 after which military parity will start to factor in.

The picture is from Galwan. Recently ChiComs have been taken POW in NE after their campaign season failed because Xi is facing the heat at home.

Meanwhile large landowning farmer barons are protesting Farm Laws that cut out middlemen like them. Consequently like an Ashwamedh Yagna, these protests are blocking strategic highways, troop movements and commerce with a hostile pro-Western media at play.

Then you have Biden cutting US Oil production drastically which skyrocketted Oil prices and affects economic activity after more than a year of prolonged lockdown.

These are extremely tough situations to be a PM under. Most incumbents would have lost control at the centre.

Look through all candidates available today and tell me which leader can fill Mr. Modi's shoes on a good day let alone a bad day.

Another thing please stop using burner accounts like this with numbers at the end. This is not Twitter.
Seven years have passed but we are still cursing the preceding 10 years before Modi took office. All he does is no other PM in history has done, that is to cry and sob on live television, issuing statements of cheap street talks like "Mujhe chaurahe par phansi de dena, mujhe aag laga dena.", "Meri jaan ko khatra hai." and then denying "Na koi ghusa tha na koi ghuspaith hui hai." It is high time we evaluated the man on his performance. he takes no responsibility for anything but he and his 2 rs/tweet worth IT troll army will keep blaming 70 years for everything.

Please leave your bullshit verbose for Twitter where garbage like this can float.

We had this happen in the previous regime.

The capacity to fight back exists but political will is what was missing.

Even in 2019, these spam bots had better arguments. Now they just use Quint / Wire style garbage statements with no evidence to backup their argument.