India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

doreamon

Modi got scared

Who ll tell her Kashmir is our own land .. Afghanistan was nt land of USA . And kashmir war is not something new .. We have been protecting it since 1947 .. Thousands of soldiers have died .. numerous wars and continuous proxy wars fought and civilians displaced .. But there we are like we always have been .. Ready to risk even nuclear war if it comes to that . Thats resolve of india with respect to its land .

not so dravidian

This must be the most hilarious take I've ever seen from the Kashmiri "analyst"

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Nibbiars even so not to be taken lightly

Prophecy from VIKRAM SOOD, EX-RAW chief

Once the US leaves Afghanistan, it will rapidly lose interest in Pakistan — and even the region. There would be a loss of rent to Pakistan — but it will also see this as an opportunity to strengthen its control in Afghanistan.

For this, it will want to pretend to keep peace with India — it will make all the polite noises about living in peace to keep its eastern border quiet. It can be expected to keep the Khalistan and Kashmir issues on the back-burner until Afghanistan is ‘sorted out’, with its India-specific jihadi outfits intact.

Pakistan will see a Taliban victory in Afghanistan as a vindication of is policies, and both the Taliban and Pakistan will depict this as a victory of the faith over another superpower. This will be enough encouragement to unleash its assiduously nurtured India-specific Ghazwa-e-Hind battalions against India.

We need not be beguiled into believing ootherwise.

link

This must be the most hilarious take I've ever seen from the Kashmiri "analyst"

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Pakistani kuttey are so habitual of surrendering that they project it on everyone. Russians fucked Afghanistan and left because they got bored. Same has happened to Americans that they stopped finding their presence any worth. India is even better we broke them and now softening them from so many points that they have left with on coherent strategy and disturbing the whole region by staking their internal cohesion.

Nibbiars not to be taken lightly

Prophecy from VIKRAM SOOD, EX-RAW chief

Once the US leaves Afghanistan, it will rapidly lose interest in Pakistan — and even the region. There would be a loss of rent to Pakistan — but it will also see this as an opportunity to strengthen its control in Afghanistan.

For this, it will want to pretend to keep peace with India — it will make all the polite noises about living in peace to keep its eastern border quiet. It can be expected to keep the Khalistan and Kashmir issues on the back-burner until Afghanistan is ‘sorted out’, with its India-specific jihadi outfits intact.

Pakistan will see a Taliban victory in Afghanistan as a vindication of is policies, and both the Taliban and Pakistan will depict this as a victory of the faith over another superpower. This will be enough encouragement to unleash its assiduously nurtured India-specific Ghazwa-e-Hind battalions against India.

We need not be beguiled into believing ootherwise.

link
Let Pakistan see it as an ideological victory and be emboldened by ignoring all hard facts. They lost East Pakistan on similar delusions.

All Indian analysis originate from a the distrust that we will not interfere militarily. The last time we intervened was in 1971. It is good that we have kept ourself inert all those years.

Lol look at the back lot of trash bags standing there.
Sometimes MGA unnecessarily preaches Pakistanis like they are some kind of model moderate state who have gone astray from their path of aspired modernity and civility. Pakistani have opted that path with a very clear strategic and ideological deliberation with the help of a consensus and consistent support among their masses.

Also it is quite futile to address larger global audience when their states have been dealing and cuddling all sorts of regional monsters on different continents.

Apna soco bhai. Clear your own confusions and iron out your own procedures and set the rules of the game so that no compromised actor especially political dispensation can weaken or subdue your desired military response.

I was surprised after listening to ABV’s poem ‘Azadi Abhi Adoori hai”. Poem was posted here by a good member (sorry I forgot the name). Few days before I made similar comments on Akhand Bharata being an extended virtual border to protect the current border. ABV talked about his vision of recapturing back what we have lost due to partition and to save Hindus stuck in those fanatic hell holes.

Guess what when the same ABV got the opportunity during Kargil he ordered IA not to cross LOC.

Well one positive outcome from Taliban taking over is Hindu consolidation across many states.

WhatsApp full of messages, women getting actively involved, veterans groups have already decided whom to vote for in 2024. Let's hope the momentum stays the course and words translate into action.

The buzz everywhere is anticipating an uptick in terror activities.