India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Put it in spoiler,
SPOILER would be just fine

My comment is not for the full spectrum of Paki awaam, just for the individual little girl
Although I absolutely agree with your statement about Jammu, the picture with the kid's blood all over the floor was shaking to say the least

At the end of the day, primordial tribalistic Jihaydis are still the same as they were in 7th Century, nothing changed in 1400 years
They massacre Innocents at will with zero accountability and impunity, because Ola will take care
These kids will grow up and will make the ads of Ab Hind Banega Pakistan, or this

They want wars, else why tf do they cry for kashmir? I can’t explain 1990, it’s beyond movies and books what these pakistani terrorists did, I have zero sympathy for Pakis.

There used to be a time when I used to cry on APS Peshawar now I don’t, when we all were kids, we all were secular liberals,not now. Then we used to think the enemity between India and Pakistan is political, no it’s not, it’s a conflict of religion and civilisation, aka the 2 nation theory.

This is why in their hatred for kuffars they have been bleeding India with a thousand cuts (Zia ul Haq’s call for jihad against India), they did all, they killed innocents in India, our soldiers, uprooted families, destroyed our everything, now it doesn’t make me Feel sad even if an innocent is killed in an attack by freedom fighters, I used to be sad about attacks in Pakistan, but as we all have grown up, we have understood the on ground realities and not some utopian aman ka tamasha shenanigans.

Never expect anything positive from pakistanis who rejoice killing of Indians in terrorist attacks, creating fake narratives.

These snakes will fight for you for the next thousand years now it’s upto us that we have to behead it or live with this snake in your backyard.
I understand , I won't have any qualms if these attacks continue to happen there in all intensity

Don't go down that road.

It's not healthy for your mind.
I know, but you cannot help but feel happy when you see those who can kill your country men die in Numbers .
Those who dream of breaking your country those who are islamofacist , those who consider other religion as inferior , then you cannot help but feel contented that they die .
It's like out of sight , out of mind.

A few days ago, terrorists had hurled a grenade at a BJP ministers terrace, which unfortunately resulted in the death of his 3 year old Nephew.

The karachi grenade attack was directed at Farhan Khan, leader of ANP Markaz. Do you guys think there is a connection?
dont share kids photos like that.
looking at the little girl just broke me.

LaIllahaSigmar

I know, but you cannot help but feel happy when you see those who can kill your country men die in Numbers .
Those who dream of breaking your country those who are islamofacist , those who consider other religion as inferior , then you cannot help but feel contented that they die .

Are paki children somuch of a threat that you feel content when they die?

Not necessarily about children , don't forget porks celebrate it when hindus , remember when hindus die.

A good Paki is a dead Paki to me irrespective of age.

A dead Paki hopefully can no longer inflict damage to India or the world given these subhumans have created trouble practically everywhere. They bombed the WTC in '93 and succeeded with a bigger one in 2001.

If Americans are deluded beyond redemption not to see this open act of treason, Darwin help them but we aren't Americans and have been at the receiving end of Paki chicanery, deception and terrorism well beyond their existence as a nation known as Pakistan.

A Paki dead at the age of 3-5 won't grow up to be another Kasab. How many Kasab's have we sent to Pakistan in the past?

So yes, I rejoice and celebrate every Paki death in mindless violence. I feel nothing. No emotion, empathy, zilch, nada 0. Am I supposed to shed a tear and say 'RIP' ... etc? Sorry, the post was blunt but was not meant to offend anybody. This is purely my POV and I don't wish to impose it upon anyone. I have been through these emotional pangs in the past but not anymore. Vision abhi crystal clear hai - #PKMKB - Zinda-Ya-Murda. Aur haan, bois played very well aur ye dil maange more.

You said you feel content.

Pakistan is like a drug addict psychiatric patient indulging in self harmful behaviour.

There's nothing to feel content about it.

Some apathy and little sympathy is enough.
Listen comrade, I feel nothing about it .
Nor do I want to feel anything about it

A good Paki is a dead Paki to me irrespective of age.

A dead Paki hopefully can no longer inflict damage to India or the world given these subhumans have created trouble practically everywhere. They bombed the WTC in '93 and succeeded with a bigger one in 2001.

If Americans are deluded beyond redemption not to see this open act of treason, Darwin help them but we aren't Americans and have been at the receiving end of Paki chicanery, deception and terrorism well beyond their existence as a nation known as Pakistan.

A Paki dead at the age of 3-5 won't grow up to be another Kasab. How many Kasab's have we sent to Pakistan in the past?
Good

LaIllahaSigmar

They don't have to be a threat to be hated.
Hate should be all consuming or it's just flimsy dislike, subject to change with changing times, politics and narrative.

And Pakistanis have been giving us enough reasons to HATE them bad.