India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Varoon2

Prime Minister : Aug 14 Black day, day of horrors of partition
IA: Sweets exchange karte hein.
Yah the sweets are unfortunate. Here's a good feature from WION about the partition tragedy. It talks about the sufferings of Hindus, doesn't go into the 'both sides' suffered 'secular' approach. Bravo to WION.

iNorthernerOn9

Earlier... whenever we found US origin arms/equipment with jihadis in Kashmir... we used to tell about it to Americans... & based on the markings/serials on the equipment... they came out with possible explanation/trace the route how it got there... just formality... nothing more.

Now, when hundreds of thousands of latest assault rifles/ carbines/ LMGs & more worryingly IR/NVG devices are with the Afghan Taliban... imagine the scene that is going to present itself in Kashmir

We spent thousands of crores to equip our frontline troops with SIG SAUER 716/IMI NEGEV NG7/LIMITED THERMAL SIGHTS/SNIPER RIFLES ETC... & the jihadis got it all for free

There's 10-15yr worth war reserves left in Afghanistan... don't downplay it...

We always discuss "oh they won't be able to take Afghanistan... AF-PAK won't ever stabilize"... what if it did?... Next is Kashmirs turn.

In 90s jihadis & Indian army were similarly armed... that situation has returned... our modernisation effort seems nullified!

Is this some massive conspiracy to create problems for us?

According to Naimat-ullah-shahwali (Nostradamus of Islamic world)... "A force will rise in khorasan(present Afghanistan) that will fight infidels in himalayas & restore glory of Islam"

Cheran

Earlier... whenever we found US origin arms/equipment with jihadis in Kashmir... we used to tell about it to Americans... & based on the markings/serials on the equipment... they came out with possible explanation/trace the route how it got there... just formality... nothing more.

Now, when hundreds of thousands of latest assault rifles/ carbines/ LMGs & more worryingly IR/NVG devices are with the Afghan Taliban... imagine the scene that is going to present itself in Kashmir

We spent thousands of crores to equip our frontline troops with SIG SAUER 716/IMI NEGEV NG7/LIMITED THERMAL SIGHTS/SNIPER RIFLES ETC... & the jihadis got it all for free

We always discuss "oh they won't be able to take Afghanistan... AF-PAK won't ever stabilize"... what if it did?... Next is Kashmirs turn.

In 90s jihadis & Indian army were similarly armed... that situation has returned... our modernisation effort seems nullified!

According to Naimat-ullah-shahwali (Nostradamus of Islamic world)... "A force will rise in khorasan(present Afghanistan) that will fight infidels in himalayas & restore glory of Islam"
What do you think will happen?

Will India wait for terrorists with "advanced weapons" to cross over in significant numbers before engaging them or will India will preempt Jihadi launch pads with artillery & air strikes?

If this happens post next GE with UPA3 this *might* mean talks.

If this happens in current Modi era then things at LOC will heat up.

Ref - Naimat-ullah-shahwali, Jihadist piggies are more than welcum to try it out in the Himalaya's & become worthy of being culled by IA.

Rudra7678

What is the source of your information that Afghan jihadis have 10-15 years worth of arms and ammunitions supply? Could it be, that US deliberately wants Taliban to take over and then start creating problems in PRC's Xinxiang province with Islamic terrorism? Do you think, it would be easy for Talibs/Pakistan to wrest Kashmir from India?

Ayushraj

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert

What did I say earlier ? Ah yes, this -

If randirona was an Olympic sport, we would have been champions for decades.

Modi being Modi after being Pappu for an year. Celebrate or weep?

This, if not backed by propaganda and actual actions will end up being an uninspiring tweet with little weight, like Im the Dim's rants after 7 PM as Major Gaurav Arya (Retd.) likes to put it
Yes, we need memorials, mention in history books. I won’t mind adding a black strip in our flag or at least in some public service medals, ribbons carried by IAS, IPS, IFS services officers all the time, constitutional body which observes the day, mast the flag half down (irrespective of party in power), release a coin and also black strip in printed currency.
………………
Kindly send/tweet my above suggestions to Modi (I am not on Twitter).

Good gesture nonetheless and must be appreciated. Given the expected reaction Modi may go little slow but firm. Applauses for PM Modi.

There is painting made by a Hindu survivor who fled Rawalpindi Pakistan. He was witness to the genocide. He showed how Sikh and Hindu women were paraded naked, raped in public with drums/music played by Pakistani Muslims.

I'll tell you what will happen with my limited knowledge
RR are trained in CI/CT ops, although they are armed within the lines of Para in the valley, in some cases even better than Para, they are not trained in House intervention, there are some footage of them training to do it, but meh, I'm not sure, IIRC there was a patriot with Maj Gaurav Arya episode in which 3(maybe more) operators were called in from para for a regular simulation training, they were called in for house intervention
RR has to modernize with atleast Tier-II SF level equipment and start training because those things are not plug and play

Para, both airborne and SF should modernize the fuk out if everything, I hope the recent visit by the American General, Commander in Chief of US Special Operations Command was not a regular chai-biskoot visit and was something serious, we could seriously use their help to modernize both training and Equipment of Paras
I don't doubt the Navy since Marcos are already spotted with PVS-31 Dual tube NVGs, soon they maybe standardized

If we are not prepared and shit hits the Fan, all the blood of the soldiers, officers and Civilians will be on the hands of the Babus in the MoD Air conditioned buildings and the Higher echelons of military leadership,
if we take it lightly, I'm sure they will be forced to modernize after they get a rude awakening
Talibunnies have some elite people with decade+ fighting experience, some have gone against the best SOF units on the planet
What the future holds, Bhagwaan jaane
Jai Sri Ram

1627111148821.png