Dekho bhai log... I don't know any inside thing
but any average IQ individual who has followed developments from open sources in past 1 yr knows that... atleast the most basic requirements like "1. ammunition for Carl gustav
2. ATGMs 3. MANPADS 4. 30mm AGL 5. artillery rounds 6. LMGs 7. 120mm mortar & 8. Sniper rifles" have been purchased in good quantities through emergency route... (some declared in news & rest we can assume)
yehi
... itna hi chahiye offensive mountain warfare ke liye!
You can also add stuff like clothing, different kinds of sights... ye sab hai apne paas for that specific "Ladakh/Kargil/GB" theatre
Last yr in October some veteran aptly put it on Twitter "In a bid to save Paki ass after 370 abrogation... the chinese mobilised & forced us to do the same... & we did so much polishing of our capabilities & placed humongous orders for equipment... that now the 14 corps has become a double edged sword which can slice through GB at the most opportune moment"
Again, let me reiterate... I am not saying that our entire army's stocks are full... am talking of only that particular area
This is the year when the happenings of 2001 get reversed... so I want to keep hope...
if the words about 30.06.2022 are to come true... it needs a massive jolt...
it can't be that 1st pak breaks & as a result we get POK (or parts of it)
the logical way is we get POK (or parts of it) & as a result of this there is massive unrest & resentment... & as a result pak breaks... combined with other factors.