India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Niks_12

Lols, Hizro ki Fauj aur kar bhi kya sakta hai. Better, add some Mujra as well, paisa bhi mil jayega.

The Gernails in Porkland are a clever bunch. It is in their interest to keep this low intensity conflict boiling, which doesn't bleed too much of their resources. The Porki army seems will never initiate a regular war with India. Join China in a 2-front war maybe but will never initiate one by themselves. Following reasons:

- Low intensity conflict doesn't really drain their resources and puts them on the streets. All you need are some Tangos, training and AKs. Rest wo log samajh lenge.

- The conflict is long drawn out, with the hopes that it will eventually be settled internationally or by 3rd party intervention. Or maybe, some Aman Ki Tamasha wala Indian PM just gives them what they want in the future.

- Garbage clearance. The Tangos recruited to carry out attacks are generally psychologically messed up types and it's always a one way ticket for them. These kind of people would anyways add 0 value to the economy and society and might even turn against the state (become religious fanatic yada yada). Why not channel them against an external force to keep them engaged.

- Money making. Conflict brings $$ period. No Kashmir issue, no Telebunnies, no Hanky Panky in Afg, no one gives a shit about shithole Porkis. Another way for them to be relevant in the world order.

- Gernails get to keep their wardis and fool the awam as long as time allows, while hoarding money, resources etc. eventually having their kids abroad or themselves moving out.

Spitfire9

I have never been an advocate of full capture of POK... LOC should be pushed only as much beyond which there are no dominating features.

Never try to capture the 4 cities of Muzaffarabad, kotli, Bhimber & Mirpur... would lead to casualties... fighting a radicalised & armed population.

we should go for the 3-4 "U" shaped areas along LOC where we are on 3 sides & envelop the porkis.

Porkis can never use strategic nukes for loss of a few hundred or 1000 sq km of land... & "tactical nukes" if they try using it in Kashmir... will lose all the fake moral standing they have built on it. Also a few tactical nukes gone wrong by a few 100 metres will land up in one of the dozens of river streams... & Indus will become a radioactive nalla for 100s of year. so no nuclear blackmail stands in Kashmir.

Rather our ingress should be along riverine terrain to avoid the nuke bogey.

Lastly... I want only the land & not the millions of zombies who reside there.
What do you propose India should do with the millions of people you do not want?

Israelis had this "Davidka" Mortar back in the Six Days war. Didn't do too much but definitely made a hell of a sound. Scared the Arabs shitless to the point they thought Jews were harnessing black magic.

Now, if it were upto me, there'd be little noise and and a sudden and sharp decrease in that region's carbon emission.
But since there are HRWs salivating at the thought of gaining some relevance like vultures, we could always scare them away before the troops enter.

_DSF0386.png
images (84) (7).jpeg

Comrades , army has overhauled the alcohol policy, imports of scotch will be lessened .
Plus many indian brands like above ones have been added to the canteen list, various categories are available.
Since rum is mostly prefred among non officer corps , plus they really help the men to cope up of course.
So it's old monk, contessa and these two above as far as rum is concerned.

All PoJK capture advocators/dreamers, a question for you folks.

How can we capture PoK without a full-blown war which includes nuclear exchanges? No fantasy, revert with facts.
Putting Nuclear into the soup itself makes sure no two countries will ever have nuclear exchange.
If both country have nuclear than its equivalent of not having a Nuclear.

Do u really think Pakistan Will bomb Delhi capital once we capture PoK, think for a moment.

If nukes fly from that side than nuke will fly from this side.

Ayushraj

Only the Haji Pir paas and the Haji Pir bulge.

Just to show the middle finger to Pak and break down their illusion.
If you want to do an operation in pok capture whole of it.
If we focused upon just haji pir pass and bulge this will be a kargil type Adventure whole world will pressurize india for changing 1948 loc.
But if we capture whole of pok will solve Kashmir issue forever.
We want Gilgit baltistan to open up trade with central Asian countries. This route is closed for 70+ years. It should be opened now
It a win win situation for Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Afghanistan,Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and india.
They can sell us uranium and natural gas and we can buy it at low prices.
Only porki would be at loss

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

I still don’t believe porki nukes actually work. I mean they were able to test only once. We were able to do it twice plus we have super computers to simulate realistic tests. Unless the hans helped them, no way to know if the paki’s nukes actually work. Further to maintain a nuke infrastructure is expensive…chances of radiation leaks of warheads is always there. A bankrupt nation just cannot afford to spend on maintaining the number of warheads they claim to have. Finally their missiles are suspect…they hardly test them and the standard end user testing is almost never done.
S400 poses a serious threat to their missile launch capabilities.
Overall the Pakshaitani are not going to nuke war with us over PoJK, as that threatens the existence of entire porkistan.
On our part, the best approach though is to force them to handover the occupied territory by engineering a civil war within Pakistan that balkanizes the country extensively. Then we just move in and reclaim our territory while they are busy trying to put humpty dumpty back again.
Steps:
1. Get to a point where our per capita income is 8-10 times at least of pork land. defence budget must be at least $100-150 billion.
2. Wait until 2030. Outright economic imbalance leads to almost all of Paki budget spent in defence over a decade. Get them to a point where they cannot even rollover loans. An important thing to figure out is how to use our economic clout to prevent countries from doing favorable trade with pakshaitan. A decade of zero civilian development due to lack of budget leads to a massive civil war and balkanization. A huge economy also lets us dictate terms to the CCP mogrels to stay away from india related issues.
3. When Porkistan dies, engineer PoJK people to invite India in for absorption and act as if we are the saviors - like Russia did with Crimea; or China tries to do with Tibetans.

I think we have to play the long game on this one. Going to war with a bankrupt country would be simply fighting against a rabid nation with nothing to lose.

Dekho bhai log... I don't know any inside thing

but any average IQ individual who has followed developments from open sources in past 1 yr knows that... atleast the most basic requirements like "1. ammunition for Carl gustav
2. ATGMs 3. MANPADS 4. 30mm AGL 5. artillery rounds 6. LMGs 7. 120mm mortar & 8. Sniper rifles" have been purchased in good quantities through emergency route... (some declared in news & rest we can assume)

yehi☝... itna hi chahiye offensive mountain warfare ke liye!

You can also add stuff like clothing, different kinds of sights... ye sab hai apne paas for that specific "Ladakh/Kargil/GB" theatre

Last yr in October some veteran aptly put it on Twitter "In a bid to save Paki ass after 370 abrogation... the chinese mobilised & forced us to do the same... & we did so much polishing of our capabilities & placed humongous orders for equipment... that now the 14 corps has become a double edged sword which can slice through GB at the most opportune moment"

Again, let me reiterate... I am not saying that our entire army's stocks are full... am talking of only that particular area

This is the year when the happenings of 2001 get reversed... so I want to keep hope...

if the words about 30.06.2022 are to come true... it needs a massive jolt...

it can't be that 1st pak breaks & as a result we get POK (or parts of it)

the logical way is we get POK (or parts of it) & as a result of this there is massive unrest & resentment... & as a result pak breaks... combined with other factors.
Gilgit Baltistan is easier considering it’s Shia population, Shia’s have a soft corner for India.