And I think Indians are very good a Coping, just 2nd position after Pakistanis infact. What land, oh hindu god of IQ?
We've famously lost access to 2 dozen of patrolling points due to Indian forces creating buffer zones in our side of claimed LAC.
Bleh ji
See if we speak about 2020 clashes then the buffer zones create specifically for PP 17a because during pangong tso disengagement operation snow leopard force them to go back to the original position in form of disengagement as from Kailash ranges we were able to over look there entire forward deployment posing them a formidable threat
Coming to PP 17a buffer zones were created on both the sides but that remains a fact that the bufferzone on our side was larger than Chinese side
But that doesn't matter because these are all temporary buffer zones as the in incursions occurred in the petroling points which were being petrol by both the sides
Coming to depsang yes we lost land in 2013 and even 2020 and not able to resolve the issue
Demchok had few reports of disengagement if I remember correctly but situation is there as 2020
Coming to coping yes we do cope par kya Karen lapu sa Desh hai most horrible in info warfare and efficiency in warfare
Pathetic place to live but still rehna padega
Coming to taking back land sorry that's some retards point
And yes we haven't gained back any land but tried our fullest to maintain the status quo