What percentage of international flights cancelled in major cities?? Anyone tracking stats?Since it involved Public Security highest officials, they are probably roping net across the country as any officials with sensitive info fleeing overseas may cause significant damage.
60% (source: twitter)What percentage of international flights cancelled in major cities?? Anyone tracking stats?
He wants to keep his location as Russia as he wants to get closer to Putin but at the same time he doesn't want to be conscripted.View attachment 173024
BTW why have you removed location from your profile?
No, the point US resident gang is missing is India lost some land. Stop justifying or fake consoling or reasoning that the land lost was barren land. This was the same justification given during 1962 war.
As an Indian, I care about Indian boundary, giving reasoning that land is barren or PRC also lost some land is juvenile.
Ya, COVID related only.It's nothing like you guys are thinking. There's no coup.
What happened is, China is manufacturing a COVID emergency. The pandemic has given them unimaginable power and they can't let go of it yet. So they're going to keep an illusion that it's really bad in their country to keep their countrymen in check.
Why have you removed location from your profile too? And why are you going around attacking others for posting from another country? It seems that you want to engage in silencing others from criticizing your posts by playing this communal angle.View attachment 173024
BTW why have you removed location from your profile?
No, you missed the point. He was saying that we got some Chinese land too. That is all but you made it out to be bigger than the context he was saying it in.No, the point US resident gang is missing is India lost some land. Stop justifying or fake consoling or reasoning that the land lost was barren land. This was the same justification given during 1962 war.
As an Indian, I care about Indian boundary, giving reasoning that land is barren or PRC also lost some land is juvenile.
Aw the gimp speaks. You busy typing at the orders of your master? Have a cookie before your next shagging.He wants to keep his location as Russia as he wants to get closer to Putin but at the same time he doesn't want to be conscripted.
He's in a dilemma.
Now US media covering it
First dunzo me the cookie then we'll talkAw the gimp speaks. You busy typing at the orders of your master? Have a cookie before your next shagging.
Seriously, why are you not volunteering to go fight for Ukraine? It seems that you are the one who don't want to be conscripted or fight in person.
Sachi kuch hua kya?Aaj weekend curfew hai kya... ?
Saare desi log twitter pe China coup trend maar rahe hain.
Sirji coup ki baat sach hai kya apke hisab se ? Sala peking Me 111 brigade kaha se aayi?Haan.. Jinping ki billi ko bachha hua.
Could be ...Sirji coup ki baat sach hai kya apke hisab se ? Sala peking Me 111 brigade kaha se aayi?
Hmm mainstream media finally picking up the story yet playing safe. Nobody wants egg on their face if Xi leads the parade in some days.#ChinaCoup trends on Twitter; rumours say Xi Jinping under house arrest, military in-charge
Meanwhile, other rumours circulating on the Internet include Li Qiaoming, the General serving for the Chinese PLA, has replaced Xi Jinping as China's ruler. However, there is no official confirmation from the Chinese Communist Party or the state media about these rumours.www.businesstoday.in
#ChinaCoup trends on Twitter; rumours say Xi Jinping under house arrest, military in-charge
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |