BabaKhalbali
Wrong Pakis change Thier abbus dailyNow these 5 ft wumao sissies are simping for Mongolian coal lmao. Only a few years back their government was lobbying hard against Adani to secure Australian coal and keep conpetition out. Now all that effort yields nothing and wumaos start simping for superior QwAliTY Mongolian coal.
Australia notified China of Adani coal mine approvals in letter
Australian politicians told China of government approvals for a controversial A$16.5-billion ($13-billion) coal mine project being built by Indian conglomerate Adani Enterprises, a panel of senators heard on Thursday.www.google.com
Even pakis do not change their abbus this frequently.
Doordarshan be like , Ye Chinese H6 bomber se tourist drop karenge or GOI fir unko visa degiThese buffons should be fired for such fk ups
Hello new chinese member, please introduce yourself in introduction thread.China and Indian border issues have disagreement, which can be put on hold, as in the past, slowly talk.
Looks like they still have not switched to type 191 for special forcesChinese SF wearing Multicam somewhere in LAC
View attachment 114855
We are still with tavorLooks like they still have not switched to type 191 for special forces
There are many Taiwanese in the Military BBS in India, and these Taiwanese are chaling and rumored.Hello new chinese member, please introduce yourself in introduction thread.
China and Indian border issues have disagreement, which can be put on hold, as in the past, slowly talk.
Stop spamming one-liners and introduce yourself first yellow rabbit.There are many Taiwanese in the Military BBS in India, and these Taiwanese are chaling and rumored.
I am a chinese living in the United States.Hello new chinese member, please introduce yourself in introduction thread.
Introduce yourself in the appropriate threadI am a chinese living in the United States.
Hadn't he said that if more videos/pics are released from their side goi we do the same?Nitin G. Again repeats that 200 Chinkas were detained for 6hours in Tawang...
I think we must continuesly ask for pics atleast he will get irritated and say somethingNitin G. Again repeats that 200 Chinkas were detained for 6hours in Tawang...
Thoka tali Winnie Pooh ke liye. It seems China is the only power in the world who can deal with this mental illness. Jug jug jiyo mere winnie poohView attachment 114776
paxtani chinki bhai bhai. paxtan supapawa. inshahallah chinkis love paxtan.
Don't waste your time here, you will regret it, studyI am really frustrated eventhough I have my pre boards I lurking here
Actually I rarely typed before this but just for mind fresh scrollingDon't waste your time here, you will regret it, study
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |