Jimih
Pls don't cry PLA sissiesSissies can't handle Indian Army alone calling out for help, wants neighboring countries to be vigil for their failure at LAC
Good move.. Send some low level diplomat to the event.. No need to join this western clown fest, led by genocidal America, who will no doubt in the near future target India, with the same allegations of Genocide against Cashmiris, mozlems etc...India-Chini bhai bhai
Hmm setting the stage for a defensive counterattack action this year ?Sissies can't handle Indian Army alone calling out for help, wants neighboring countries to be vigil for their failure at LAC
Let them try.Hmm setting the stage for a defensive counterattack action this year ?
Desperately want the proxy to act now at western borderHmm setting the stage for a defensive counterattack action this year ?
Well they need to try something sooner or later, else they will look like idiots. It's not like we are going to initiate anything?Let them try.
we will be doing an 'offensive' in next 2 months.Hmm setting the stage for a defensive counterattack action this year ?
Sirji app aese jokes har 3 hafte me kyun marte howe will be doing an 'offensive' in next 2 months.
chinese are preparing but it wont be enough
like i keep saying if talks fail we will give PLA a surprise.
3-4 weeks is probably the copium addiction cycle time .Sirji app aese jokes har 3 hafte me kyun marte ho
Bura lagta hai ki kab wo 2 mahine bad hoga
i will continue untilSirji app aese jokes har 3 hafte me kyun marte ho
Bura lagta hai ki kab wo 2 mahine bad hoga
Grievances
Shiv Aroor is single-handedly destroying Chinese in the propaganda warfare, from a single tweet, without any source. Now what will happen if we actually release proof and images, Weibo and China will melt.Shiv Aroor got no chill
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |