FalconZero
Enough of your bs!It should be Modi doing the signing though.
Modi is certainly doing the best he can, considering India's comprehensive national power, and hard power, resulting in a stalemate, with some gains to China ( which Indian Army and Modi have not accepted and are still contesting ). But, to say Bat Muncher Xi has surrendered to Modi, is over the top, and needed an equally over the top counter..Enough of your bs!
View attachment 121395
By @mist_consecutiveIs there a post or blog with details of what happened in the Galwan incident, please do share.
Typical news articles on the web have hardly any details.
There was a report by shiv aroor, but after cross checking with ccp video of galwan, some events were completely different.Is there a post or blog with details of what happened in the Galwan incident, please do share.
Typical news articles on the web have hardly any details.
It should be Modi doing the signing though.
u r all wrongEnough of your bs!
View attachment 121395
Meanwhile MEA babus
What does he want to convey?
Meanwhile MEA babus
Ofcourse they are decoys.Ya'll Nibbiars
The real revelation of 1962 was that our country is run by a bunch of incompetent ch*tiyas. We let China gobble up 2 buffer states so we became neighbours, failed to take serious steps to strengthen our defences even after we started have deadly skirmishes, failed to negotiate meaningful agreements that would help in any potential conflict (in spite of favourable relations with both major powers), and then finally sending our ill equipped and un prepared troops in a show of force when they do not budge from their position.u r all wrong
chinese wrecked us in 1962 , but by 1988 we were friends again .
for current standoff , they will agree to some ass-backward buffer zone mostly inside our LAC .
MEA will be thanking chinese fore restoring peace and tranquillity, and in 10 years time , chinese will be here again signing agreements on economic cooperation , investment and what not.
in story telling , they call this foreshadowing , i mean that rock in background , this photo and place itself is bad omen , they should have just gone to a park or maybe one of these kamasutra temples instead .
Hope we have decoys enmasse with us too! Everything from tanks to launchers et al to fool their systems....Ofcourse they are decoys.
Decoys were used in recent Armenia-Azerbaijan war also.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |