India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Maybe not in the Indo-Pak border, but in this region it seems a lot.
50k in Indo-Pak border is a lot
but in Ladakh it's nothing...

How are Chinese going to get those 50k troops across?
They would be slaughtered on the way.

And as soon as they come to the plans, they will be on flat lands with no where to hide, stretched logistics & our hunting them on retreat.

This war will not be won by these tactics.

Lurker091

Just search r/intelligenceops on reddit they are doing information warfare openly there by brigading posts. They have like 2 discord server with 100+ members. One of these discord server raided many indian discord server to show off how they can hack🤣 in response to their tv channel being hacked by indian hackers.
I used to be mod of r/Balochistan 😅

Thundering13th

We should surprise the chinese and pound them ...it may not be some heavy operation.just some tactical kutayi. Humiliate their cadres. I dint understand why do we always get outnumbered even though we have mirror deployment. The fact is on papers a inf copy is 120 strong but on ground it's just 60- 70 strong. 400 all ranks ki humari puri unit hoti hai.

Thundering13th

We should surprise the chinese and pound them ...it may not be some heavy operation.just some tactical kutayi. Humiliate their cadres. I dint understand why do we always get outnumbered even though we have mirror deployment. The fact is on papers a inf copy is 120 strong but on ground it's just 60- 70 strong. 400 all ranks ki humari puri unit hoti hai.
Jab ki bolne ke liye hum kehte hai....nai ji 800 bande ki unit hai

Yash Patel

Some points from below attached link!

1- situation can take any trajectory.

2- on the chinese side situation is being handled by PLA’s top commanders/Leadership.

3- due to recent readjustment Indian troops are dominating heights above the chinese position at the Finger 4.

4- chinese PLA will try to regain the lost ground.

5- indian troops have put barbed wires along the defences, if chinese cross that then indian troops will retaliate.

6- clear orders have been given to troops and any decision at the ground level will be taken by local commanders.

7- nearly 50K chinese troops present along the LAC in the eastern ladakh and 5-7K troops in the southern part of Pangong lake IA is mirroring their deployment.

Was about to post this news. Looks like war is hrs or days away depending on how we react tomorrow. Let Indian armed forced undo all the political mistakes of this century and fix them all in one shot.
I feel this is nothing but creation of psychological pressure on India to be eager to a deal for meeting tomorrow. Hope we dont give in to these optics and drama from chinese.
It is a Monastry and a border Village abut 4-5 km from LAC. It could be action taken in precaution. May not be anything alarming about it..

Gandaberunda

Bina kutai ke humiliation is worse which IA did. PLA commander was scared to even get into scuffle and PLA fleed back... PLA commander is replaced and Xi lost face ...

AmitG

How many days required for acclimatization . We can calculate
Timing of war .
Well according to military experts the four divisions that Chinese have in Ladakh are not enough for an offensive to capture substantial Indian territory in Ladakh. The Chinese have succeeded so far because of salami slicing. If a full blown conflict erupts they are in for a nasty surprise if four divisions are all that they are bringing to the fight.

mokoman

China plotting big conspiracy against India as it deploys three battalions along LAC

This whole tension is like zeno paradox.

going from no tension to full war , taking half a step each month , each time getting closer but never
reaching full war.

By next month entire chinese army and population will be at LAC , still there wont be any war.