India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Arbit

We should show them the rapes of Nanjing carried out by Japanese ... That is the language they understand ...
I assume you haven't read in details about the rapes/ atrocities which Japanese perpetrated in Nanjing. That was pure barbarism and sadism.

Also I don't think it's actually possible for our principled and dharmic INDIAN army to cross this boundary either willingly or unwillingly, neither will our state allow it. It brought much and well-deserved disrepute to the japanese. Japs may be our friends now, but they are extremely brutal and sadistic people. Definitely not benchmark material.

How many days required for acclimatization . We can calculate
Timing of war .
Acclimatization is one thing, to endure exertion to fight pitched battles is another. Let the mofos come. cheenis will be well and truly found out.
There is an old western saying, if you gotta shoot, shoot. Don't talk.

What have the chinese done except talking? That tells you something. The sun zu shit has permeated so deeply in their psyche that they ALWAYS look to win without firing a shot.
When the time comes to actually fire a shot and get shot at by someone as violet as Indian army, two things will happen.
They will shit their pants and run away.
OR die.

ninja hattori

Pakistan will be the happiest one if war happens with china....
And I believe we don't have fighter jets and equipment s for a 2 front war
But we can threaten Pakistan with missiles....a
Na ji na. China to bahana hai , LAC par stalemate ho ya war. Ye jo abhi andar khoon ubal raha hai usme pilai Pakistan ki ho hogi. War shuru hone do pakistan par pre emptive attack hoga.

How many days required for acclimatization . We can calculate
Timing of war .
Most Important thing- Indian Army has occupied position on Finger 4 Ridge line above Chinese... now if the Chinese want they can go above Indian position in the glaciated area which is around 6000m....

I knew it ... I knew that is what is going to happen... It may happen to other Fingers too.... so let Chinese climb up the glaciers and be there in the winters ...

This is Siachinisation of Pengang Tso...

how does a weaker pakistan keep their policy of enemity with India??
Through jihad, Alhamdulilah.

They can't match us otherwise.
4 wars have taught them a lesson.

If we also had the state religion and majority as one promoted by the Aasmani Kitab, perhaps we too would have done the same to China.

I mean just look at Iran.
Their conventional forces are museum tier, economy meme, industry malnourished, yet they have most of the ME under their sway.

Jihad powered proxy wars are literally a crutch of the weak.

LETHALFORCE

Pakistan will be the happiest one if war happens with china....
And I believe we don't have fighter jets and equipment s for a 2 front war
But we can threaten Pakistan with missiles....a
How about making it clear if they open a new front we will use nukes first forget conventional weapons.

ninja hattori

what i am trying to say is pakis have a clear policy something we don't have on many diplomatic fronts. It can be both good and bad keeping vague policy??
They need to have a clear policy becoz they need to keep India destabilized or else there will be no pakistan. There survival is at stake. They know the moment India gets a decade leap in technology they are gone.