India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Synergy

Can be something more mundane like UCC, or Population control Bill the former more likely , funny how we live in times where we find something like UCC or population control mundane as compared to the current situation along the LAC

sorry but is this the right time to stir up internal matters?

HawkisRight

Bhai His not Soldier
He is not even A real military expert

In Usa CIA,DOD And NSA analyst are called experts not Mere Armchair journalist
Look there Think tanks

In India "Chakka" Abhijit Mitra "Pardon My language can Claim To be Military Expert And Has Audacity to Challenge Real Military Analyst on Twitter

Than ran tail btw his Legs When humiliated
But what wrong did he say..he said exact same thing MoD said that we didn't crossed LAC..

mokoman

Either Gokhale is well informed or ill informed....But noticeable thing that India is almost calm respective of chinese...If those two top is not with us then what the secret....
A photo was posted by a reporter from ridge line , looking at the smaller lake,

Its very clearing outside LAC on path to black top.

So yea he is concealing truth under direction from GOI.

Dessert Storm

‘India has surprised China,’ European think tank says India can confidently stand alone against China
India’s response to China has become a case study for the world

The European Foundation for South Asian Studies (EFSAS) in a report released on Thursday has admired India’s firmness and resolve in the face of Chinese transgression at the LAC.
Agreed. That also sounds like cover fire to Uncle with regards to 'sugary' allegations of Indo-US dance. Killing 2+ with 1.

12arya

‘India has surprised China,’ European think tank says India can confidently stand alone against China
India’s response to China has become a case study for the world

The European Foundation for South Asian Studies (EFSAS) in a report released on Thursday has admired India’s firmness and resolve in the face of Chinese transgression at the LAC.
Maybe the same think tank shud advise their politicians to grow a spine and punish the mullahs who rape their women and children first!

None of these spineless Europeans raised a single finger against china till date and has come to patronise us. Who r these people to brand our response as good or bad? We have to fend for ourselves...never trust these whites including trump(has done a lot but he did for his own benefits) or others.

WARREN SS

But what wrong did he say..he said exact same thing MoD said that we didn't crossed LAC..
Its Already reported in media And Mod didn't Rebuff It By giving Clarification

Its Leaked by Shiv aroor,Ajay Kaul ,Saurab jha Don't you think there army Sources wanted them to leak it
No leaks Happened At such scale unless MOD wanted it

why Is raising the question on its credibility

You can expect "internal matters" to be stirred suddenly when the LAC situation goes from Medieval chinese LARP and low energy land grabs to full fledged war/skirmish.

Just like the riots in east banglore, a legit reason is not necessary

HawkisRight

Its Leaked by Shiv aroor,Ajay Kaul ,Saurab jha Don't you think there army Sources wanted them to leak it
No leaks Happened At such scale unless MOD wanted it
And That's exactly is called plausible deniability.. Gokhale is on just other side of d coin in this case

Gandaberunda

Govt will never agree we crossed LAC as it's a perception line and we can move that line anytime like PLA did. But what exactly done will be leaked by different channels to put pressure on China. Gober times ranting non stop is proof of it. This so called experts peddling own narrative even after proven wrong just shows how egoistic clowns 🤡 they are.
Mitra peddling PP14
Ghokhale now peddling black top.

WARREN SS

Govt will never agree we crossed LAC as it's a perception line and we can move that line anytime like PLA did. But what exactly done will be leaked by different channels to put pressure on China. Gober times ranting non stop is proof of it. This so called experts peddling own narrative even after proven wrong just shows how egoistic clowns 🤡 they are.
Mitra peddling PP14
Ghokhale now peddling black top.
This will only create credibility issues

I never seen such thing even in western forces

ninja hattori

Nothing sort of that happening. As no two sessions can have gap of more than 6 months. It's just an obligation of constitution need to be followed by govt. And also deputy chairman post is to be relected.

Dnt read much into it. It's just normal parliament business.

Dessert Storm

Maybe the same think tank shud advise their politicians to grow a spine and punish the mullahs who rape their women and children first!

None of these spineless Europeans raised a single finger against china till date and has come to patronise us. Who r these people to brand our response as good or bad? We have to fend for ourselves...never trust these whites including trump(has done a lot but he did for his own benefits) or others.
There are NEVER any friends in diplomacy neways

plausible deniability for what exactly
its lies in no mans land that MEA claims to be there
"We are the good boys only defending our territory"
"we totally didn't cross the LAC because we are the reasonable and peacefool country"

It is assumed the whole good boy thing will help us get support from the West when the chongs go into hot war mode.

On the ground though we need to consolidate the hills and put pressure on them( cheenis ) through action, otherwise they think us to be pucci.

I do agree that the messaging to the domestic audience is being screwed by this.