India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

A good read about 1967 how chinese got spanked. And also a good read for there newly adopted 713 children lurking this thread right now.

Gets the noggin joggin why certain people spam '62 ad infinitum but curiously forget to mention this.
It's almost as if an image of Han invincibility and "indian" weakness is being portrayed to the people of India

This is Chinese problem ..Indians don't do heated exchange as we have been involved in many negotiations of these kind , hell, heated exchange didnt took place when 20 of our own died ..
It Chinese because they are bloody uncultured pigs , they don't know how to talk with sense , all they know is to shout ..We have hurt them in right place , yesterday again they failed ..Time is running out of thier hands and they are looking for face saving exit and we are in no mood
Expect serious escalation in couple of weeks ..

LETHALFORCE

China funds anti-India stir along Nepal border

Tuco

after 30 minutes of reading previous pages since my last post. i am still 35 pages behind

for fucksake can u call slow down.. i am trying to catch up :dude::dude:

i am now reading the pages where and how @Bhumihar got famous and single handly managed to start WW3 and @tarunraju giving him new forum title... i m that much behind on this thread
You are increasing the post count, counterproductive? 😁

China should stop making imaginary claims over Arunachal: Home minister Felix

Arunachal Pradesh home minister, Bamang Felix, on Tuesday said Arunachal is and shall always remain an integral part of India, and China should stop making imaginary claims over the state.

This is Chinese problem ..Indians don't do heated exchange as we have been involved in many negotiations of these kind , hell, heated exchange didnt took place when 20 of our own died ..
It Chinese because they are bloody uncultured pigs , they don't know how to talk with sense , all they know is to shout ..We have hurt them in right place , yesterday again they failed ..Time is running out of thier hands and they are looking for face saving exit and we are in no mood
Expect serious escalation in couple of weeks ..
No, this is some Sun Tzu trickery.
By being aggressive and spamming their big dick economy, big military, big industry, large market etc they seek to win the "psy war" in the minds of Indian leaders, make them think that responding to the Cheenis adequately will result in 2nd Superpower utterly decimating India or whatever, any results of actions of Cheenis on us are exaggerated with the end objective of getting us to pull out from these slices of salami.

Here you have this cat spooking this bear, it raising its fur, puts out it's claws, bares its fangs to make it seem more dangerous than it is.
The bear is shivering in his black fur dhoti, gets spooked and runs away.

We all knew PLA had something cooking since Galwaan clash. I hope that time has been used judiciously to build up ammo, cold weather clothing,food, oil supplies etc. Because once China start our dear Porki friends will initiate their ghazwa e hind plan. Hopefully navy will kick ass😛😛🙏

Gandaberunda

No, this is some Sun Tzu trickery.
By being aggressive and spamming their big dick economy, big military, big industry, large market etc they seek to win the "psy war" in the minds of Indian leaders, make them think that responding to the Cheenis adequately will result in 2nd Superpower utterly decimating India or whatever, any results of actions of Cheenis on us are exaggerated with the end objective of getting us to pull out from these slices of salami.

Here you have this cat spooking this bear, it raising its fur, puts out it's claws, bares its fangs to make it seem more dangerous than it is.
The bear is shivering in his black fur dhoti, gets spooked and runs away.

Sun Tzu Chutiyapa band Karo Yaar SunTzu ke aulaad yahan flood lit se nai Bach pa rahe and wants to fight like street goons of medieval army... Hadh se zyada hota hai yahan suntzupiya

Shashank Nayak

well so my posts are being deleted by citing rumours and babajis posts like captured G219 are totally allowed here
There is a crucial difference which you miss..
BABA's tweets are BABA's.. His credibility alone is involved.. Your posts in this thread dont just reflect on your credibility, but also of DFI.. you might tweet anything via your personal twitter account..

Daily reminder this race has been conquered by the Mongols, some random steppe tribe called the Manchus, had what is now a Chinese province ruled by Tibetan dynasties for centuries, and later conquered in bits and pieces by US, France, UK, Germany, Austria, Japan, Russia.
Also for centuries they have been trying to conquer/assimilate Vietnam with varying results, but have never truly succeeded.
And all through out those centuries, they have had all the titles, largest population in a country, largest economy, largest proto-"industry", largest industry yada yada yada.

Don't believe the meme of Han invincibility.

Sun Tzu Chutiyapa band Karo Yaar SunTzu ke aulaad yahan flood lit se nai Bach pa rahe and wants to fight like street goons of medieval army... Hadh se zyada hota hai yahan suntzupiya
Floodlights, warning shots wagera syllabus me nahi tha lol, that is why run2camp to tell their superiors.
This is not the chad PLA that was sharp after fighting off the Japones in WW2, ROC govt throughout WW2, US and Allies in Korean war.

They are soft now.
All this ucchal kud and land grabs all depends on intimidation of their victims, central planning, muh industry and muh materiel.
The Cheenis nationalism itself is a construct grown and maintained by the CCP, since they decided to dump Maoism and Communism apart from the aesthetics and authoritarian rule in the 80s.