India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Yes, and all over some Afghan mining rights and safe passage through Taliban territory for Modi's mining pals (Adani types). I hope the Indian press has an electron microscope over what's happening in Tehran.
Seems like this would fit in very well with Liberal chorgress narrative.
It is too haram to be true tbh.
The guy has won 2 terms based on 56 inch hindutva and nationalism , think he will piss it all away over this?

Then again Indian press busy over sushant rhea etc bakwaas

What Armed forces risks life and limb to gain , MEA babus give away with smile and handshake.

Cant wait for Jaishanker - Wang Yi photo op.

Real nice.
well they are born retard. This policy paralysis is haunting us since long time.

Those weapons are straight out of Dynasty Warriors or some Romance of the Three Kingdoms videogame.
Those photos must be splashed all across the globe and India must take up a case in the International Court of Justice for War crimes..

If Not all battalions of NAGA regiment must be put there in true Naga attire and their traditional weapons...

Tumba

And hell, why would he give back ? Why is there so much negativity on his account? Ununderstandable for me. He is like Modi the right man at the right place at right moment.
quoting from Bharat Karnad blog, I dont know why ppl post these links did u see post 2014 India compromised on anything,
Bharat Karnad is basically a Usa stooge doing dis service to mother India like many others ...
Ignore these idiots only guys posting these blog links r themselves libtards fools or straight anti Nationals.

Seems like this would fit in very well with Liberal chorgress narrative.
It is too haram to be true tbh.
The guy has won 2 terms based on 56 inch hindutva and nationalism , think he will piss it all away over this?
If the Chinese sweet talk big numbers "we're giving you $300 billion worth mineral resources," why not?

And of course, BJP will adopt a "kaddu katega, sabme batega" stance. Adani ko milega, aur Jindal ko bhi. So there's no opposition. Sushant drama has only proven his media management prowess.

After the Jaishankar-Wang meet, I predict a complete Indian withdrawal from the south bank peaks, and a very very fake Chinese withdrawal from the north bank handcrafted to pull the wool over the Indian public's eyes.

Akula

It dosent end at psang tso mate They want Ladakh, Himachal, uthrakhand Arunachal and more.
China wants to control the river source. The dam they have constructed in Tibet are showing their effects in other countries.

It's a opinion piece by Bharat Karnad... Take it with a pinch of salt...
And hell, why would he give back ? Why is there so much negativity on his account? Ununderstandable for me. He is like Modi the right man at the right place at right moment.
What Armed forces risks life and limb to gain , MEA babus give away with smile and handshake.

Cant wait for Jaishanker - Wang Yi photo op.

Real nice.
I hope jaishankar is not fool enough.

TheSaffron

Synergy

Then the war should happen for entire Aksai Chin imo. Not for merely restoring status quo.
Akshaya Chinha has gone out of our hand even before 1962. all wrong can't be undone at a single try. at least we've to stop this salami slicing, right now. it's enough.

but I don't have any problem if we go for Akshaya Chinha.

Tumba

If the Chinese sweet talk big numbers "we're giving you $300 billion worth mineral resources," why not?

And of course, BJP will adopt a "kaddu katega, sabme batega" stance. Adani ko milega, aur Jindal ko bhi. So there's no opposition. Sushant drama has only proven his media management prowess.
wtf r u saying do u think India will trust china ever, during talks at top level they try pushing pla again n again, and what to talk here Indian Army is deployed and will be thr unless status quo is not maintained...

shaktishivashakti

quoting from Bharat Karnad blog, I dont know why ppl post these links did u see post 2014 India compromised on anything,
Bharat Karnad is basically a Usa stooge doing dis service to mother India like many others ...
Ignore these idiots only guys posting these blog links r themselves libtards fools or straight anti Nationals.
Ok and thank you ;-), next time I'll :shoot:

Cheran

Indian Babus and Politicians are infamous for giving away the land our armed forces earn by their blood and sweat, even Strong Political Leaders Like Lal Bahadur Shastri Ji could not resist this ugly habit of us Indians of being too much kind.
Agreed, also lets not forget what happened post Bangladesh liberation. Same thing.

SimplyIndian

I get what you are saying , will agree with anyone but China .

Our stand to restore April status quo seems fair to me , Chinese plan is slowly push forward and reach their claim lines everywhere.

Today few fingers,tomorrow Tawang,Demchok etc etc.
Why April. We should attack and keep whatever we can before talk starts and our claim is Johnson line nothing more nothing less.
Why still play by their playbook, this deployment is costing us millions, and China has occupied our land, why settle for less.
If we does it now, what type of precedence it make for future leaders. Fortunately we are coming out of defeatist mindset.

Our settlement should be on Johnson line. Period.

ninja hattori

Wang yi is equal to ajeet doval. Just becoz he is foreign minister Dnt equate him to the caliber what Jaishankar possess. Wang yi will be left scratching his head again after the slaps he got on his EU tour and jaishankar knows it very well.

Dessert Storm