India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Dessert Storm

Yes, and all over some Afghan mining rights and safe passage through Taliban territory for Modi's mining pals (Adani types). I hope the Indian press has an electron microscope over what's happening in Tehran.
IMO. Comparing this govt to the predecessors. This is a very different bunch. Won't dilute their objectives n on the way if some 'pals' make some money, so be it.

ninja hattori

Jaishankar is a top notch bureaucrat he is Not in a cabinet rank coz he is a politician from 40 years he is thr all because of his skills, Govt’s policy is clear thr will be no business as usual for porkis and chinis you threaten us u will be paid in same coin and its clear from the actions,
who the fuck though India will use air power to hit western state of porkistan just 70-80 km north west of thr capital thats 50 years sm govt did this and who the fuck would have though Indian Army will cross Bhutan and stop Pla to construct a road and now this in UPA time chinis were slicing land every single year army capability destroyed media paid..

Jaishankar has no fckin personal agenda stop maligning the hard working man and a staunch nationalist..
His crime is just that he is ex babu. Defence is a coin having two sides military and diplomacy both go hand in hand. People here pound on him like anything. Y just becoz he doesn't belong to defence establishment?

omaebakabaka

Jaishankar is a top notch bureaucrat he is Not in a cabinet rank coz he is a politician from 40 years he is thr all because of his skills, Govt’s policy is clear thr will be no business as usual for porkis and chinis you threaten us u will be paid in same coin and its clear from the actions,
who the fuck though India will use air power to hit western state of porkistan just 70-80 km north west of thr capital thats 50 years sm govt did this and who the fuck would have though Indian Army will cross Bhutan and stop Pla to construct a road and now this in UPA time chinis were slicing land every single year army capability destroyed media paid..

Jaishankar has no fckin personal agenda stop maligning the hard working man and a staunch nationalist..
No reason to think he has any congress disease affecting him.....this is a different government vs anything before.

shaktishivashakti

His crime is just that he is ex babu. Defence is a coin having two sides military and diplomacy both go hand in hand. People here pound on him like anything. Y just becoz he doesn't belong to defence establishment?
They are fooling themselves (that's ok, they have no knowledge of the task done by our diplomats) but we cant let them diffame a brillant and honest man like Jaishankar.

mokoman

Some peaceful f*ckt*ard and his bad mouth...

But befitting reply are given by ordinary citizens.. Check out the replies.. He is being trolled mercilessly.. :crying: :crying: :crying:

:dude: :dude: :crazy: :crazy: :crying: :crying: :crying: :crying:

:hmm: i think 2/3 of the lake is outside our borders (indian claim lines) , so there is nothing wrong here.

of that 1/3 is lost and outside LAC if going by april status.

Cheran

:hmm: i think 2/3 of the lake is outside our borders (indian claim lines) , so there is nothing wrong here.

This guy is a serial fake news peddler. Anyhow people are giving benefiting replies.

Dessert Storm

Seems like this would fit in very well with Liberal chorgress narrative.
It is too haram to be true tbh.
The guy has won 2 terms based on 56 inch hindutva and nationalism , think he will piss it all away over this?

Then again Indian press busy over sushant rhea etc bakwaas
Apparantly that's part of 0.5 front being taken care of.

dumdumdum

who the fuck thought India will use air power to hit western state of porkistan just 70-80 km north west of thr capital thats 50 years ago we used air force in 1971 and who the fkuc would have thought Indian Army will cross Bhutan and stop Pla to construct a road and now this situation, in UPA time chinis were slicing land every single year army capability destroyed media paid.. Pla work doing summer camp salamis. it has been stopped thats why not only Indian enemy outside but enemies inside hate Modi govt.

Calm down, have a glass of water.
Reading comprehension 101. Read my post again. I have written in his support not against him.

SimplyIndian

Yes, and all over some Afghan mining rights and safe passage through Taliban territory for Modi's mining pals (Adani types). I hope the Indian press has an electron microscope over what's happening in Tehran.
No Sir, i Doubt that. It is against BJP policy and On the Record speech in Parliament that India will take back POK and Aksi Chin.

BJP will lose faith of Voters aka Bhakt of MODI if he does it. He wont do it for commercial gain. This is his chance to show the world true potential of Indian Military, get Permanent seat in UN.

omaebakabaka

As of now, line is where we say it is since they chose to go on some misadventure

Tumba

Calm down, have a glass of water.
Reading comprehension 101. Read my post again. I have written in his support not against him.
chk again I only supported ur post didn’t disagreed ... sm congi stooges are posting these anti govt blogs etc.. was pointing on them.

shaktishivashakti

No Sir, i Doubt that. It is against BJP policy and On the Record speech in Parliament that India will take back POK and Aksi Chin.

BJP will lose faith of Voters aka Bhakt of MODI if he does it. He wont do it for commercial gain. This is his chance to show the world true potential of Indian Military, get Permanent seat in UN.
You got it. The outcome of this crisis will decide the future place of India in the world stage.

India has another 6 months for build ups before a show down with China happens ... The Ordinance factories must work 48 hours a day from now on ... Bring on all the ballistic missiles specially the shorter ranges to the LAC...

China has herself got itself into the corner where it will be catastrophic to back out. Loss of face for China can not be sustained ...