India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

shaktishivashakti

Anyone else think they should dispatch Jaishankar and his team to US/EU right now?
No use doing chai biscoot talks with chong minister in Moscow or wherever if the situation is turning "hot" as twitter is saying.
No. It will be read as a sign of weakness. He should face Wang and tell him straight to his face that they should fuck off from the indian land or they will be crushed from head to toes. If South Tibet is in the card than North Arunachala is our political and military goals.

Ya'll Nibbiars @Bhumihar your page has been taken down. Sirf 1 hour stardom?
Garib addmi ko ye chheni kamyab nahi dekh sakte.

They can't leave it up of course how sad do u think Xi will be when he sees that 110 IQ han chad are falling for a weak bait.
All proof of retardation must be swept under the carpet. True shining han china.

Anyone else think they should dispatch Jaishankar and his team to US/EU right now?
No use doing chai biscoot talks with chong minister in Moscow or wherever if the situation is turning "hot" as twitter is saying.
Putin's chai-biskoot strategy is: "Accept new status quo and make peace with China, we'll let Adani/Ambani mine $100s billions worth in Afghanistan, and Iran will give you the logistics."

It's somewhat shameful that Modi even sent Jaishankar for this, and is using Ladakh like a bargaining chip.

BJP will never win another election in India for the next 50 years if they trade Ladakh to line Adani's pockets.

No. It will be read as a sign of weakness. He should face Wang and tell him straight to his face that they should fuck off from the indian land or they will be crushed from head to toes. If South Tibet is in the card than North Arunachala is our political and military goals.
North Arunchal sounds like a meme
Better talk about liberating Tibet directly.
Tibet, HK, Taiwan all these are trigger words for even the most ferocious wolf warrior out there

TheSaffron

Back when I was in class 1 I was considered quite retarded.
When they first admitted me in school I would copy shit written by teachers on the board and when the teachers would rub it with a duster I would pick up my eraser and rub what I had written too, I thought may the teacher had made a mistake so he rubbed it.
The end result being I would write nothing on my copy, just dirty erased pages.

When my teacher got to know about this they told my parents to get me tetsed for mental retardation

I have come a long way since then.
I am sure when I will tell my teacher that this strapping young lad is making names for himself overseas in China he will be proud of me.

True story :truestory:
Bhumihar's motivation behind the airstrip post exposed.

Screen Shot 2020-09-08 at 3.07.24 PM.png

tsunami

Breaking China used black dragon fighter to target Indian troops on Black Top. Top dog fighter got shot down instead by Indian Bison.

Chutiyapa hi failana hai to thodi g**d to fado inki... Mods delete karna chaho to kar dena... Sorry :p

Putin's chai-biskoot strategy is: "Accept new status quo and make peace with China, we'll let Adani/Ambani mine $100s billions worth in Afghanistan, and Iran will give you the logistics."

It's somewhat shameful that Modi even sent Jaishankar for this, and is using Ladakh like a bargaining chip.
Where did you get this info from?

More importantly, if this was the case, why would we start occupying strategic heights?

We got this offer after we started occupying strategic heights. All the tamasha in Tehran started after August 29.

Another Hajipir in the making.

shaktishivashakti

North Arunchal sounds like a meme
Better talk about liberating Tibet directly.
Tibet, HK, Taiwan all these are trigger words for even the most ferocious wolf warrior out there
Agree with you but it's an old habit of mine to apply to my ennemies their own poison

Synergy

I'm just curious. What kind of equipment do our soldiers carry to defend themselves against such close combat weapons? I know we have always have guns. Just nice to always have other options to defend and fight. I dont know much about the kind of CQC training our soldiers go through.

Chinese carrying those weapons indeed looks like a result of recent martial arts training they talked about.
those are War Scythe.

afaik, we use bayonets, khukri, kripan type weapons.

a rifle with bayonet should suffice those.

fighting with war scythe isn't that easy and requires a lot of time and devotion. I don't think they have that much training, practice and expertise. without proper handling those war scythes will be like a stick with a sharp edge. a rifle with bayonet will not be worse than those.

it's very tough to master martial art weapons and only a few can do that.

I think those are mainly for intimidation.

We got this offer after we started occupying strategic heights. All the tamasha in Tehran started after August 29.

Another Hajipir in the making.
That's how it goes, even if we are fighting each other.
The end of any war happens at the table, through discussions and negotiations.

War is war
&
Diplomacy is diplomacy..

Both of them run parallely & this has been the case since the time humans had first fight.