If unscheduled Cab Sec meeting, than ya something serious happened, no doubt.
Something happened I too believe....why ccs and pm meeting....
Stage set ...
Something happened I too believe....why ccs and pm meeting....
This is how they create hysteria and rumours then if any klpd happens starts moral science rantsbakchodi of OSINT started wait till u hear all kinds of stories now
He's back boiiis let's go
deleted what was in it?
Loving it. These are the same wordings the Chini sub humans used to play with. Anything inside Akshay Chinh is legitimate for us. China has played with the Perceptive LAC for quite a long. We should form our own perception from now onwards and Push the LAC.
If PLA tries to needle IA then they will be locked up with no exit route and then will be Gang bangedThey have an entire division worth of troops in the Pangong Tso region and their only exit route is S301 road which is in clear view of the posts of Razang la and Reqin La. Their entire exit could be cut off and the division surrounded, which is why they are desperate to retake both these posts.
Where did you hear it ? (DM me )Ya'll Nibbiars now I got news that the Type 15 have opened fired?
नकली पोस्ट है |
Nigga why?@Bhumihar chinese are calling u rapist ... wht have you done to them ? u r a celebrity in china now...
Unconfirmed reports from my sources... The missing IAF pilot has found grave of dusra Banda in skardu.I want to be famous too!!!
Unconfirmed from sources, erm, yesterday night a... Tejas, was shot down by Paki Jf-17 doing CAP at Kargil. Uhhhh pilot still missing but looks like Pakistan has unofficially joined the fray.
BC ye itna chutiyapa chal kaha raha hai??Where did you hear it ? (DM me )
Lots of crazy news floating around , snipers , drone bombings , anti aircraft gun fire , our people disarmed / captured .
I think truth is there is a standoff , its really serious but nothing more .
Please quote the source, atleast acknowledged. You know how difficult it is to get/conjure all this info. I am not telling you anything anymore.I want to be famous too!!!
Unconfirmed from sources, erm, yesterday night a... Tejas, was shot down by Paki Jf-17 doing CAP at Kargil. Uhhhh pilot still missing but looks like Pakistan has unofficially joined the fray.
And another Doosra Banda is missing since thenI want to be famous too!!!
I hope we have given enough to our frontline soldiers to face these chinese who are calling that long stick type offensive weapon.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |