India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Jor_Se_Bolo_PKMKB

Someone (vstol if memory serves me right) had mentioned yesterday that today's stock market movement will be an important thing to look out for. An imminent war would mean that the stock market continues its nosedive as those in the know would precipitate a sell-off to liquidate their holdings and it actually makes a lot of sense.

Markets are in the green today. So is this a sign of things cooling off again?

HindaviSwarajya

Dr. APR 🇮🇳🍁 (@drapr007) Tweeted:
#BREAKING : P0rn0graph¡c books have been found from the Chinese posts captured by Indian soldiers near Pangong Tso. Only PLA soldiers can do it in the battlefield. What a professional army ? 😂

#IndiaChinaFaceOff
#IndiaChinaBorderTension

Someone (vstol if memory serves me right) had mentioned yesterday that today's stock market movement will be an important thing to look out for. An imminent war would mean that the stock market continues its nosedive as those in the know would precipitate a sell-off to liquidate their holdings and it actually makes a lot of sense.

No Nigga stock market cant always be a indicator.

There are all sorts of technical workarounds and loopholes for rules like that.
Exactly. If only our politicians grow a spine, put their foot down and overule the Babu in various departments.
Only a matter of time. If Dalai Lama passes away, we could lose a great deal of influence over the Tibetan populace. If they decide to leave for Tibet, we can simply wring our palms, stfu, pay a premium for a trip to Kailash & Mansarover and wish we had acted with compassion and prudence and treated an asylum seeker like family and given them their much deserved due(s).

Fella,

Do any one have any clues what Navy is doing....#justasking :devil: :devil:

Market might be green due to Unlock.

johnq

I get that GOI is trying to keep things quiet . But it pretty shitty that our garbage media is not reporting on his death.

Tibetan dies for our country fighting the PLA and no mention of it anywhere.

The Tibetan news site also claims he was shot , so the "no firing at LAC" is a lie .
If the Chinese are sniping at the SSF guys, then all rules should go out the window and India should rain its full firepower on the PLA. Kill them all.

But in galwan they didn't issue statement like today asking us to remove the troops immediately or they will use retaliation . You have to understand the wordings how different it is from Galwan and Today . How come whole of chinese media went into volcano type eruption saying india transgressed into their territory . In galwan we had 20 casulaties here in chusual we had so far 1 casualty confirmed only and still Chink pigs are dancing like they spilled hot water on their toes .

Even in Galwan, China said the entire valley is theirs.. and Indians were the intruders..

But in galwan they didn't issue statement like today asking us to remove the troops immediately or they will use retaliation . You have to understand the wordings how different it is from Galwan and Today . How come whole of chinese media went into volcano type eruption saying india transgressed into their territory . In galwan we had 20 casulaties here in chusual we had so far 1 casualty confirmed only and still Chink pigs are dancing like they spilled hot water on their toes .
Must be upset at the sight of mutilated bodies of their best masterbators.