With all due respect to the kid coz I love kids, I wonder how out of options she was in life to marry a bat muncher in the first place.Ack Thoo
Bloody Propaganda from machli chor cheeniz
Yep a big no to the gal who speaks only Mandarin. There are many Indo Chinese couples in Malaysia though.Only a blind Indian man will marry a Chinese chick.
If there is an Indo China war..I fully expect a CCP pressure campaign.. urging Chinese men and women to divorce their Indian spouses.. Utter Cheapos..Then, they will make a progaganda video, where the Chinese man says... "I chopped off my di*k when I had a boner, as I was disgusted at the thought of having s*x with my Indian wife, while PLA comrades are being killed on the border.."I like how the man is Chinese and the woman is Indian lol, if the roles were swapped then the dude who posted this would have lost his job lol
what is happening in Belarus ?
Members who wants to just dive into a war with the adversary doesn't even want to understand why exactly have PLA divisions are sitting at LAC ? With China signing a 400 bil dollar deal with Iran and Pakistan finally threatening to break its ties with American backed Saudis we are obviously looking at a new world alliance being built around us.I won't be surprised if Russia which is giving signals of acting like a mediator actually tries to force us to join this group of misfits .A loser who can not join two dots of military coming out of barracks and crossing war time lines on two occasions against China lecturing on 56 inch tells a lot about their shallow agenda.
Not gonna happen sir. Russian military economy depend on as much on us and china. They don't want their factories to sit idle....so russians have limited influence on current govt. they are not conggies who can be black mailed.....I won't be surprised if Russia which is giving signals of acting like a mediator actually tries to force us to join this group of misfits .
Mr Modi is actually at a tricky spot here as USA which would have tried to stop such alliance to grow is busy with upcoming election, covid situation and infighting. And like u said we do lack conventional strength otherwise India would have continued with non alignment.
how the hell or how easy it is for him to obtain original INDIAN passport and Aadhaar card?
Israel has used the US to destroy it's Arab enemies systematically since 2003 when the second Gulf War started and Saddam was deposed. Syria is in turmoil and divided, Saddam dead, Libya is in turmoil with a civil war raging, Gadaffi dead, Tunisia and Algeria are toothless and non militant, Iran on it's knees. The monolithic Arab coalition and it's strongmen are all destroyed.Israel's neighours are as they are because it played its cards right.
Iraq was literally the 4th largest army on the planet. Egyptians were quite respectable as well. Other countries too, in limited aspect, could create massive problems for it. But because it knows how to maintain superiority in context of
technological (constant r&d),
diplomatic (maintaing US firmly on its side and against every other neighbour),
economical (working hard) and
military (working smart) domains,
it was able to customize the region to its own favour.
The only option for India was Operation Brasstacks. India had no diplomatic cards to play in the 1987-1989 period when Pakistan got it's nukes. India's strongest ally with whom India had thrown in it's lot was on it's last legs, Gorbachev wanted perestroika at home and a rapprochement with the West, India had no leverage with the West at all at that stage as it was viewed as part of the larger Soviet bloc so a military push into Pakistan to destroy Kahuta was the only option. That was aborted by Rajiv Gandhi.India could, through diplomatic and political manuevers, have stopped pakistan's nuclear capabilities in its track, but it didn't strategize on it the best possible way. Military could have been utilized to thwart any progress on pakistan nuclear weapons. And ultimately, economy could have been bolstered to add to comprehensive national power which could call shots around the region at the very least.
There are a lot of Indian-Chinese marriages in places like Malaysia, Indonesia and Singapore. These people and there children are called chindiansOnly a blind Indian man will marry a Chinese chick.
Ask any bangladeshi.how the hell or how easy it is for him to obtain original INDIAN passport and Aadhaar card?
Election against Europe’s last surviving dictator if you don’t count Putin.what is happening in Belarus ?
Meaningless statement
Beta Jio meet use karle.....China mai ban hai? What about whatsapp......ye bhi ban? Google meet......let me guess ban, Skype? Nahi?
Situation in Belarus is definitely worrying... this Lukashenko fella may have turned into Slavic Oli. Few things to keep in mind:
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |